Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Grab one before they're gone!
6/28/2012

Customer review by theartistis

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by theartistis
by theartistis

I shop online all the time - but I'm horrible about leaving reviews. I made an exception in this case. I have an oversized >17" laptop and have been searching for no less than one year for a decent rolling bag for travel. Jackpot. This bag not only fits my computer but it's stylish and offers convenient storage including pockets right where you need them. Totally worth the wait. HP, you exceeded my expectations, thank you! (p.s. I purchased this bag in a rich brown just a few short weeks ago and now its no longer available....you'd better hurry to get the black!).

theartistis
Hudson, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Sturdy & Sleek
6/12/2012

Customer review by lishb

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by lishb
by lishb

Finally a business case for designed for women! This is sleek and stylish and can hold my laptop, overnight necessities and a change of clothes. For just a day trip, it's nice to have a pair of walking shoes handy for airport travel. I wish the zippers were a bit more heavy duty, but it's not like I'll be checking this bag! Nice roller wheels and sturdy handle too!

lishb
Roseville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for traveling
5/2/2013

Customer review by vkirk

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by vkirk
by vkirk

I am so pleased with the quality, functionality, and good looks of this product. If you are thinking about getting this one, you should.

vkirk
Selma, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
very pleased with it
1/15/2014

Customer review by John007

4.0 stars 1/15/2014 by John007
by John007

My 16.5 " laptop fit in very nicely which was a big concern when I placed the order. I suggest HP give the inside dimension for the case. I loaded it down with a laptop, HP portable printer and paraphernalia for teaching ESL. The case tips over about 30 degrees when set down. I suggest a wide distance between the wheels and the legs. It is a canvas case not leather.

John007
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Review your Francine Collection Croco Roller Carry
10/9/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 10/9/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Looks Great, but very Big and Bulky to handle. but it 's the case they carry that will hold a 17.3 laptop.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female