Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 92 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
64
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 53 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
Great Deal for gift for kids
3/7/2013

Customer review by Used2LuvMyPurchase

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by Used2LuvMyPurchase
by Used2LuvMyPurchase

I didnt want to spend the full price on a git for the kids if they werent going to use it or take care of it I got this and the 3 yr protection plan, and ended up costing me the same rice as a new one And it looks brand new, come with everything that a new one would come with. Great deal and a must ave for all the kids these days! My only complaint is that it said there was no battery included so I bought an extra and then it did come with one! That wasnt needed! I guess now I have a spare!

Was this review helpful? (194) (38)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Used2LuvMyPurchase
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT iPod 4th Generation and GREAT price!
5/20/2013

Customer review by DebLa

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by DebLa
by DebLa

This is my second refurbished iPod I purchased from WalMart. Both are 4th Generation 16g and NOT ONE scratch on the face of the device and only minor scratches on the back but who cares about the back?!?! Bought for my grandkids and they LOVE it....holds a ton of stuff and they can send messages as well; I bought one white and one black and I also bought the warranty which covers just about anything for an awesome price as well for the next 5 years!!! Cannot find a better deal anywhere - I even checked out GameStop and they couldn't come close.

Was this review helpful? (99) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DebLa
Lafayette, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super Happy
3/19/2013

Customer review by Shamrocker

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by Shamrocker
by Shamrocker

After buying a refurbished one off Ebay and having to return it after day one I went with an even better one here at Walmart and it worked well right off the bat. Came in the box like a brand new one. Bought this for my 8 yr old as I was fed up with sharing my Iphone all the time LOL - definitely a hit!

Was this review helpful? (113) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shamrocker
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product and fast service
5/13/2013

Customer review by Dan3C0n

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by Dan3C0n
by Dan3C0n

Is refurbish but it work as a new iPod,that help me to save some money.

Was this review helpful? (61) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dan3C0n
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/26/2013

Customer review by Crayan

5.0 stars 5/26/2013 by Crayan
by Crayan

I got this refurbished iPod for my 11yr old daughter....who had been begging for one for a long time! Came like new in a box, delivered early and she loves it! Never puts it down!! The quality is great! You'd never know I didn't buy it brand new! I want one now!

Was this review helpful? (32) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crayan
West Brookfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
6/10/2013

Customer review by 03mom

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by 03mom
by 03mom

My 11yo daughter saved her money and bought this for herself. She loves it! No scratches on it at all. Fast shipping to the store. It's great for adults too. Shh...When she falls asleep I sneek and play Candy Crush on it. She hasn't had any problems with the wifi. My only complaint is that the 4th gen camera doesn't have a flash b/c she really likes to take pics.

Was this review helpful? (30) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
03mom
ATL., GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy!
6/14/2013

Customer review by Squeels

5.0 stars 6/14/2013 by Squeels
by Squeels

I bought this for my daughter and did not want to spend the $200 for the nonrefurbished one,so we decided to buy the refurbished one because it was $50 cheaper and it works and looks brand new.I would definately buy another one.

Was this review helpful? (21) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Squeels
Fort Ann,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/27/2013

Customer review by Eaglette1

4.0 stars 5/27/2013 by Eaglette1
by Eaglette1

This was purchase by my twelve year old with money she received for her birthday. She is very satisfied with the purchase. She did the online research and presented her request with the details to be approved for the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (23) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eaglette1
Arlington, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works wonderful!
9/2/2013

Customer review by LFR2489

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by LFR2489
by LFR2489

My 11 year old daughter saved her money to purchase an iPod and when we started looking online we found the refurbished product. I had previously purchased a refurbished Garmin and was pleased to discover it is every bit the product the new ones are. The price was great for the iPod that fits her needs. It arrived earlier than expected and came in original packaging. There were a few minor scratches on the back, but her case easily covers it anyway. The screen was in perfect condition. She uses it everyday and we couldn't be happier with our purchase. I plan on getting one for my son for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LFR2489
Adrian, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good player for the money
11/3/2013

Customer review by SWGATechLuvr

4.0 stars 11/3/2013 by SWGATechLuvr
by SWGATechLuvr

I bought this to replace a 3rd gen iPod touch I lost. It does everything I expected it to do, and lots more. I especially like the front and back cameras, which are good for quick snapshots to post to Facebook.

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SWGATechLuvr
Albany, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Product
12/4/2013

Customer review by skylasage

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by skylasage
by skylasage

I bought this refurbished iPod touch for my son for Christmas. It arrived in great condition and seems to work great so far. I've bought other refurbished items from Walmart and they all have been great no problems at all. It was a great deal and great price. Very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skylasage
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This Ipod 4th generation touch is fantastic!
6/21/2013

Customer review by avidtechuser

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by avidtechuser
by avidtechuser

I have had this Ipod touch for less than a month and I have not used all its features. My main use is for storing and listening to music and until now it is working fine. I like the 16 GB store capacity and the touch feature. I am happy with my purchase. Good deal!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
avidtechuser
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Happily Supprised!
9/11/2013

Customer review by Presa

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by Presa
by Presa

This iPod is great! Better than I thought, and I am very happy with this purchase and the whole purchasing process.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Presa
Salisbury, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/6/2013

Customer review by Sidgreen01

5.0 stars 6/6/2013 by Sidgreen01
by Sidgreen01

My daughter loves it.does everything she wants and she is not afraid to use it because we have the replacement policy as well

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sidgreen01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for my $$ investment
9/30/2013

Customer review by penny6768

4.0 stars 9/30/2013 by penny6768
by penny6768

Shipped in great shape, looked brand new to my 11 year old daughter. :) It had some sticky film on the backside, as though something was removed...I took alcohol to it and was able to scrub it away. Otherwise in perfect shape and in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
penny6768
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just as new
6/13/2013

Customer review by PRscuba

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by PRscuba
by PRscuba

Great item. Just as new. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PRscuba
PR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You can't tell it's not brand new!
9/3/2013

Customer review by MolenaMommy

5.0 stars 9/3/2013 by MolenaMommy
by MolenaMommy

I bought this as a gift for my four year old because he loves playing with my iPhone. It's wonderful. There were no signs of previous use whatsoever. It works flawless and the only person who knows its been used is ME!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MolenaMommy
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/15/2013

Customer review by Furnasmom

4.0 stars 7/15/2013 by Furnasmom
by Furnasmom

My 7yr son wanted a touch so badly so he saved his $ and bought it himself. He is very happy and my 13yr and 10yr olds wish they had not spent the money on new ones now. Great buy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Furnasmom
Durango CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/3/2013

Customer review by SWNPC12

4.0 stars 6/3/2013 by SWNPC12
by SWNPC12

I bought this for my son for his birthday. So far it is working really well and he is happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SWNPC12
Tawas City, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
poor connection
9/4/2013

Customer review by betchanot

3.0 stars 9/4/2013 by betchanot
by betchanot

These are real nice if not buying refurbished ones like I did.With refurbished ones I noticed on all of them that when you face time it shuts down on you and says poor connection.I wouldn't think to much about it except we have one that isn't refurbished and it doesn't do that.My mother bought one to and hers does the same thing with the poor connection,but that seems to be the only problem with them that we noticed so far.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
betchanot
elmira
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews