Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Amazing product!!!
2/15/2013

Customer review by Lexi31789

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by Lexi31789
by Lexi31789

My mom recently picked this up for me because of a recent conversation about I always love my hair best at the beach. My hair is curly/wavy and pretty thick. I used to use 3 products and by the end of the day my hair was poofy, fizzy, or just a plain old mess, haha. I tried this and my hair turned out perfectly! All I did was spray it all over damp hair, scrunch, and I was done! So quick and easy. I will not use anything else again!

Was this review helpful? (32) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lexi31789
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It
2/9/2013

Customer review by Trouble41267

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by Trouble41267
by Trouble41267

I used to sprunch my hair all the time and well it was too time consuming so I switched to Garnier Waving spray and was never happy with how stiff it made my hair. I saw this at Wal-mart and decided to give it a try. First, it waves the hair a lot better than anything one product that I've tried. Second, it does not leave the hair feeling stiff. I've tried the spray on both wet and dry hair and it does work best on wet hair. If you add this to dry hair it does add a lot of body, probably even more so than some volume sprays. I'm very happy with this product and will continue to buy it and Wal-mart does offer the lowest price it's $2 more at other stores.

Was this review helpful? (34) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trouble41267
Warfield, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Great for a simple, fast hairstyle.
7/24/2013

Customer review by wifetylifety

5.0 stars 7/24/2013 by wifetylifety
by wifetylifety

I bought this when I couldn't find my usual product and have to say I have been quite impressed. It doesn't have a strong scent which I would have enjoyed (beachy smell) but it is super simple to use. I flip my damp hair over, spray the product into my hand, and sprunch my hair. I then air dry it and I am good to go on the daily. It's wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wifetylifety
Seale, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this stuff!
10/31/2013

Customer review by Blondgal

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by Blondgal
by Blondgal

Gives my hair, which is only slightly wavy, great texture. Curls stay in place without sticky, crunchy feeling that hairspray can leave. I'm sold on this spray all year long!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blondgal
Nashua, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love IT!
12/9/2013

Customer review by BlessedBeyondCompare

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by BlessedBeyondCompare
by BlessedBeyondCompare

I have tried many scrunch sprays and curling sprays and none compare to this. I can spray this on my hair and it works great. I also color my hair and this product does not change it or fade it. Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlessedBeyondCompare
Dayton, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days