Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
17
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

very nice sandals, comfortable too
6/13/2013

Customer review by rockinro

5.0 stars by rockinro

got for my hubby, he loves the soft and cushion insole, and the stability ..leather too

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rockinro
london, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Comfy
6/4/2013

Customer review by smDenver

4.0 stars by smDenver

Comfy sole, man made and leather upper, probably why you save $30 compared w other dr. Sholl products, found similar shoes for $60-70 or more w shipping. We'll see how it holds up in the long run. Nice enough to wear to work.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
smDenver
Denver, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These are my life savers for my ankles and feet!
7/30/2013

Customer review by kjhinorbit

5.0 stars by kjhinorbit

I broke my ankle and my leg within a fifteen year period and I have purchased many pairs of tennis shoes from New Balance and other name brands. These are the only things I have worn with absolutely no pain! They are inexpensive, but not cheaply made at all. I also have a collapsed arch and severe arthritis in both feet. Up until I bought these did I ever get pain relief and that is NO JOKE! I am actually shocked at how well they fit and keep my feet cool for the summer. Needless to say, I highly recommend them especially if you have to wear ankle braces and socks for about eight hours a day. Finally I am pain free after over fifteen years of constant pain pills, creams, ointments, braces, etc. I wear size 11 and they are a little long, but they fit anyway and no chance of stubbing your feet, period. They are nice looking too!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kjhinorbit
North Richland Hills, TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/11/2013

Customer review by ggrr88

4.0 stars by ggrr88

I ordered the sandal on line. Overall it is good. I weared it for several days and it is comfortable. The leather part does not look as smooth as other leather. Hope that it will last long.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ggrr88
Duluth, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/29/2013

Customer review by vegasfun

5.0 stars by vegasfun

soft and nice, good fit, well done

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vegasfun
york, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far so good.
6/24/2013

Customer review by AKConiferious

5.0 stars by AKConiferious

2 weeks in, no problems. i walk about 2 miles a day in these and they stay comfortable. i wear socks with them as the microsuede irritates my feet, might be a getting used to them issue. they started out stiff but have become soft and flexible.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AKConiferious
SL,UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/15/2013

Customer review by jrO1956

4.0 stars by jrO1956

great price,fast and reasonable shipping. Thank's

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jrO1956
detroit,mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/8/2013

Customer review by JO2JO2

4.0 stars by JO2JO2

Very comfortable The only concern I had was where the Leather covered the toes When I started to wear them it was distracting It was rubbing the top of my big toes kept wearing them and I don't notice it anymore I am thinking about buying another pair Now to have when they wear out

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JO2JO2
PLANO, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/13/2013

Customer review by Rayball

3.0 stars by Rayball

Had to order on line because our local store (2613)did not carry sandal past august the shelf's were empty! If there had been a Meijer store close by I would of brought them at it! The Bucyrus store is not a very good store to shop at always out of items on a daily basic!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rayball
Bucyrus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product for the price
8/29/2013

Customer review by elwayno

5.0 stars by elwayno

I wear a wide width and the fit is a little snug but hope it will loosen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
elwayno
athens, tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
9/20/2013

Customer review by pageeasyrider

5.0 stars by pageeasyrider

This is the buy for the money - very comfortable and they look great :-) Thinking about buying a 2nd pair as a back up!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pageeasyrider
Warren, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent sandal for the money
8/30/2013

Customer review by EasyBob1

5.0 stars by EasyBob1

Quality construction and fit. Very comfortable sandal and way better than flip flops.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EasyBob1
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WOW, ARTHRITIS, AND GOUT IN BOTH FEET GREAT FEEL!
10/9/2013

Customer review by mkane10

5.0 stars by mkane10

HAVE PROBLEMS STANDING A LOT OF TIMES BECAUSE OF HEALTH CONDITIONS. I DON'T LIKE SANDALS BECAUSE THEY ALWAYS FALL OFF, I TRIP A LOT GOING UP AND DOWN THE STAIRS WITH REG. SANDALS OR FLIP FLOPS , AND HATE THE FLIP FLOPS BECAUSE IT HAS THAT LITTLE PIECE THAT GOES IN BETWEEN THE TOES. I GOT THESE BECAUSE THEY HAD THEM ON CLOSE OUT. AFTER USING THEM FOR A COUPLE OF WEEKS WOW. I DON'T HAVE PROBLEMS WALKING UP AND DOWN THE STAIRS, THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE I WENT BACK FOR MORE PAIRS, OF COARSE THEY DIDN'T HAVE ANYMORE. WOULD I BUY THESE AGAIN? YES WITHOUT A SECOND THOUGHT. PEOPLE THAT HAVE FOOT AND LEG PROBLEMS I WOULD SAY GET THIS, IT WORKED GREAT FOR ME, I HOPE TO GET A FEW MORE NEXT YEAR. EVERY TIME I FIND A GOOD PRODUCT IT'S ALWAYS DISCONTINUED. THEY DO LOOK KIND OF CHEAP TO ME BUT IT'S ALL ABOUT THE COMFORT, AND I CAN DEAL WITH THE LOOKS THEY ARE NOT SO BAD. IF YOU WHERE TO GIT THIS, GET THE NEXT SIZE UP. CHINESE PEOPLE HAVE SMALLER FEET. I TAKE A 10 SO I GOT A 11, MY FEET ARE ALWAYS SWOLLEN. HOPE THEY CARRY THIS NEXT YEAR AND HOPE IN OTHER COLORS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mkane10
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Very comfortable Sandal
9/5/2013

Customer review by sdm54

5.0 stars by sdm54

I would've preferred brown, but these are wonderfully comfortable and for the price UNBELIEVABLE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sdm54
san diego, ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great pair of sandels
9/18/2013

Customer review by ORich

5.0 stars by ORich

Great price, I'm very happy with them. I think they are of good quality. The size seems to run a little small but I'm sure they will loosen after awhile also they seem to make your feet sweat

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ORich
Philadelphia Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Nice Sandal
8/30/2013

Customer review by Focused100

4.0 stars by Focused100

I like this sandal. However, it fits VERY snugly. I may return it for one size up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Focused100
Solon, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Overall a fine product.
8/31/2013

Customer review by Lily1567

4.0 stars by Lily1567

I have a little difficulty with the back strap on left foot. It rubbed a bit and I have a sore spot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lily1567
Hatfield, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
size needs to be a little bigger
9/3/2013

Customer review by fairclojim

4.0 stars by fairclojim

I wear a size 10 but should have went a size bigger they are snug fit without soxs

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fairclojim
MACON GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wide feet
10/2/2013

Customer review by Beast5

3.0 stars by Beast5

Bought a larger size but my feet are still a little tight. They are made of leather so I hope to stretch them out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Beast5
Antioch,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.