Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/24/2013

Customer review by ssbrody

3.0 stars 1/24/2013 by ssbrody
by ssbrody

Good for around the house and excercise. I did find them a little short but for around the house it's fine. I got a medium. They look bigger when I got them but fits perfect. I'm 5ft 2. 120lbs.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ssbrody
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute & Comfortable
2/5/2013

Customer review by sml1484

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by sml1484
by sml1484

Very comfortable and cute. Great deal. I ordered the small, they fit great. A little shorter than I thought they would be on the backside but my waist size is more of a medium. I wasn't sure how they would fit in the leg area, so I went smaller to have them snug. Overall, very happy with them.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sml1484
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Cute but NSFW or anywhere other than home!
3/11/2013

Customer review by squigglypuff

4.0 stars 3/11/2013 by squigglypuff
by squigglypuff

These run pretty large. I'm 120lbs, usually a size 5/6 in jeans, and I ordered these in a small because other reviewers said that the sizing is kind of weird. They were right. The small fits nicely around the waist and rear-end, but these shorts are VERY VERY VERY short and ride up whenever you move around. I have short legs and these things are super short on me so I can't imagine them ever being appropriate for someone taller. That said, they are very cute and very comfortable but they are definitely not something to wear in public unless you want everyone looking at your butt. These are also total wedgie machines and I am constantly picking them out of my nether regions! Good for pajamas or a bathing suit cover up, but no good for the gym. I bought them as exercise clothes, wore them to the gym once and my whole workout was ruined because I had to stop running every ten seconds to fix the shorts.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
squigglypuff
long island, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute and Comfortable
1/3/2013

Customer review by MyDevilsHalo

4.0 stars 1/3/2013 by MyDevilsHalo
by MyDevilsHalo

These shorts are really cute! I got them in the Carribean Blue/Butterfly package, in a size Small. I have a hip measurement of 38 , but I like my clothing to fit a little bit tighter so I bought the Smalls, and I think I could have gotten them in X-Small. I have worn them quite a few times to do Zumba and they are comfortable, however due to them being just a little bit too big for me in the butt/thighs, they can ride up and start showing more than they should... I will probably alter them to be thinner around the thighs so they don't ride up. If you like your shorts to fit tightly like I do, I would order 1-2 sizes down, as I imagine if I had gotten the Mediums like I should have, I would have been extremely disappointed with the fit. But other than that, they are cute and comfortable and definitely worth the price :) I would recommend them to someone that needs some good workout shorts.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyDevilsHalo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
WONDERFUL AND CUTE..!!!
2/12/2013

Customer review by SWEETNESS1995

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by SWEETNESS1995
by SWEETNESS1995

I got this order in the mail today and OMG they are perfect the size was great and the style is soo cute..!! i am coming back for more ..!! they are short but thats not a problem if your at home or whatever...!!! bazenga XD totally awesome lol BUY THIS YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT.!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SWEETNESS1995
ROSWELL NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cutest little shorts!
1/17/2013

Customer review by gymchik

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by gymchik
by gymchik

These are great workout shorts! I was afraid they'd ride up and be too short but they don't. They are true to size as far as the waist goes. They are cute too! I loved them so much, I ordered more after I received my first shipment!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gymchik
York, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/15/2013

Customer review by deadlifelesscorpse

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by deadlifelesscorpse
by deadlifelesscorpse

Comfy, and not too short

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deadlifelesscorpse
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
5/10/2013

Customer review by Mommytotwotoocuties

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by Mommytotwotoocuties
by Mommytotwotoocuties

Okay, I'm a 30 year old mother to a 3 year old and 1 1/2 year old. In college I was super skinny and could wear whatever I wanted and it would look great. BUT...after having two kids my body has COMPLETELY changed (add 40 lbs) and I'm uncomfortable wearing ANYTHING slightly tight and/or revealing. I bought these because they were so cheap and I thought it would make my husband happy :) Well, to my surprise, I LOVE them. They actually hide my love handles and post-baby saggy tummy. They are a little short, so I'm not sure yet if I can wear them to the gym, but they're so comfy. I'm probably going to end up buying more because I actually feel good wearing them, and that's not something I often say about clothing. P.S.- the sizing was right on for me, not too tight or loose. I wear a 10/12 in women's so I got the Large (11/13) in these since they're juniors and they say you have to go up a size. I would definitely recommend these shorts!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommytotwotoocuties
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Runs smaller than expected
2/21/2013

Customer review by openbook2011

4.0 stars 2/21/2013 by openbook2011
by openbook2011

Runs smaller than expected, will still work for runs etc but not so much for yoga as i think bending over might show the class more than they bargained for

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
openbook2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very soft material. Super comfy!
3/10/2013

Customer review by LoveGirlySkulls

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by LoveGirlySkulls
by LoveGirlySkulls

I had 2 c sections and these shorts are super soft on my belly. I wear them around the house. I wish they were in grey or a few other clothes! love them. I got 3 pairs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveGirlySkulls
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for pregnant women
4/13/2013

Customer review by Shadavy21

5.0 stars 4/13/2013 by Shadavy21
by Shadavy21

I'm 19 weeks pregnant with my second child and these shorts fit perfect with plenty of room to grow in and yes they are a Little short but I live in Miami and these are just perfect I bought two sets so I own 4 pairs of shorts and plan on buying the other 2 sets!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shadavy21
Hallandale beach, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walk-arounds
3/10/2013

Customer review by Tayen

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by Tayen
by Tayen

These shorts are great for working outside, and being comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tayen
Wittmann, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Good value
3/10/2013

Customer review by Bnk9r2

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by Bnk9r2
by Bnk9r2

Great shorts for the value! For was as expected. Very comfortable and cute

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bnk9r2
Columbia, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/2/2013

Customer review by LSanborn

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by LSanborn
by LSanborn

I'm 5"1 and 98lbs I usually wear small but had to get x-smalls. They run a little big.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LSanborn
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
2/13/2013

Customer review by juggiepie

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by juggiepie
by juggiepie

loved it! awesome fit and great from exercises. i bought this to practice hot yoga, and its just perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juggiepie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/16/2013

Customer review by c1992

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by c1992
by c1992

i love yoga anything and these are no exception!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
c1992
plymouth, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cute, Cheap, Comfy
4/29/2013

Customer review by raykatathihome

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by raykatathihome
by raykatathihome

I bought a hot pink cheetah pair and a mustache pair at my local wal-mart. I wear a size 12 or 14 in pants but am 5'9" so went ahead and got the XL for more length(: They're spandex so they fit great would probably fit someone who wore a 16,18 or even 20 in pants as well!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raykatathihome
alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Really nice fitting shorts
3/19/2013

Customer review by Amm1216

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by Amm1216
by Amm1216

These shorts aren't super short like a lot of others this season. I really like the way they fit. And the price was great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amm1216
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super Cute.
3/28/2013

Customer review by luckypinklady

4.0 stars 3/28/2013 by luckypinklady
by luckypinklady

Super Cute. They look like Victoria's Secret PINK yoga shorts but WAY cheaper!!!! Only problem is they are huge. I ordered a large could have got a small:( Maybe they will shrink. I would advise to order a size smaller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luckypinklady
Las Vegas,NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sizing is off
3/7/2013

Customer review by IloveBBQ

3.0 stars 3/7/2013 by IloveBBQ
by IloveBBQ

I got a size small but these fit more like a medium. 5'6 125 pounds. I have pretty thick thighs and the leg holes are still loose. The style is cute and the material seems thick and not cheap so I would buy them again in a smaller size. I haven't worn a size X-small for 15 years so something is wrong with the sizing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IloveBBQ
Blue Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week