Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

omg I love this style
3/19/2013

Customer review by cutie286

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by cutie286
by cutie286

I recommend that you buy this shoe, its actually cute which isn't exactly what I was expecting when I bought it. I wasn't in love with the back piece but uh yea I do now. I wish they came in different colors because i would definitely buy them all. I am really thinking about buying the same shoe just in case something happens to the one I have, that's how much I love this shoe. I bought it at a size 9 when I am a size 9.5 but I thought the 10 would be too big, from previous experience, and it fits great especially with ankle socks. BUY THESE SHOES.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cutie286
Antioch, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Reasonable additional pair of sneakers...
4/17/2013

Customer review by MakeItEasy

3.0 stars 4/17/2013 by MakeItEasy
by MakeItEasy

These sneakers are very lightweight. I bought them because I thought the style was "cute". The 1st time I wore them, I noticed they had a different type of flexibility; I guess you could describe it as being somewhat stiff regarding the "bend" - like a soft board. There is not much cushion to this sneaker, but I can't say they hurt while walking. This sneaker would be good for errand running and basic "foot traveling" but if you're looking to be on your feet for many hours, you may want to purchase a walking or running sneaker. As far as the sizing, they feel a little more roomy than my other sneakers, (mainly across the foot) but with a thicker pair of socks they might fit more snug. Overall, I would recommend these sneakers. For the price, they are decent.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MakeItEasy
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/13/2013

Customer review by love0092

5.0 stars 4/13/2013 by love0092
by love0092

it is so hard to find hitops that dont cost an arm and a leg to buy. these are wonderful i love them. wish i could get them in white though.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
love0092
beaufort mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love them
8/8/2013

Customer review by bobtools

5.0 stars 8/8/2013 by bobtools
by bobtools

I bought these sneakers for my niece and she loves them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobtools
Milton, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for back to school!
9/2/2013

Customer review by balloondeal

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by balloondeal
by balloondeal

My daughter wears a women's 7 shoe now and she's 12. She loves these sneakers! They are very comfortable and stylish for her age.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
balloondeal
Va beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/29/2013

Customer review by jeanette1972

4.0 stars 8/29/2013 by jeanette1972
by jeanette1972

I bought these shoes for work, and they were very easy to break in. These shoes are very comfortable and were a great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeanette1972
pahrump, nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/16/2013

Customer review by lulumayhem

4.0 stars 10/16/2013 by lulumayhem
by lulumayhem

I LOVE these sneakers! They're not as cushy in the sole as I would like but I popped an insole in there and they are great. They run a little big so you might want to order a half size down. Overall, I'm in love...would buy more if they were available in different colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lulumayhem
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fubu Women's High Top Sneakers
7/16/2013

Customer review by moonbeam09

3.0 stars 7/16/2013 by moonbeam09
by moonbeam09

They look decent, but size is way off. They have to go back. I don't know if Walmart shipped the wrong size, since I can't find a size on either shoe. I looked everywhere..tops, bottoms, and inside. No size.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moonbeam09
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
High quality, excellent fit, comfortable, awesome
6/5/2013

Customer review by vanilladollxox

5.0 stars 6/5/2013 by vanilladollxox
by vanilladollxox

Great sneakers, made extremely well, look great, feel great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vanilladollxox
Middletown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.