Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Exactly what I needed
7/12/2013

Customer review by medilit

5.0 stars 7/12/2013 by medilit
by medilit

As advertised, it is light and comfortable and the sound is great. Price is DEFINITELY right and the color matches my iPod.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
medilit
Franklin NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great headphones!
8/20/2014

Customer review by SuperkidSneha

5.0 stars 8/20/2014 by SuperkidSneha
by SuperkidSneha

First of all, the headphones were my favorite color, so it's pretty obvious I'd be tempted to buy them. I'd set my expectations high, but this pair of headphones kind of exceeded my expectations. They play songs really well and they're the most comfortable headphones I've ever worn. These headphones don't really focus(amplify) on bass, so the songs are much clearer and really give you a feel of the music. The adjustable headband-thing really made the headphones a perfect fit. They're pretty flexible too. But they are kind of small, even with the adjustable headband, so if you've got a big head these might not fit you very well. And like some other headphones, the right pad plays music a tad louder than the left one, but you'll hardly notice 'cause the difference's VERY, VERY slight. But I happen to have a small head and my left ear is more sensitive than my right and not just that, everything about the headphones is pretty cool. And they're working very well for now, and I think they will last a pretty long time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperkidSneha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy!
4/4/2014

Customer review by mspiggy38

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by mspiggy38
by mspiggy38

I recently purchased these headphones a few weeks ago to use at work. My previous headphones were bulky and hurt my ears towards the end of my shift. I love my new headphones! They are light and do not hurt my ears. They are foldable, which makes storing them in my desk drawer easy. The sound is also much louder than my previous headphones! Great product and even greater price!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mspiggy38
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fabulous !
12/12/2014

Customer review by bratfer1

5.0 stars 12/12/2014 by bratfer1
by bratfer1

I got these for my 24 yr old daughter to use with her mp3 player & she loves them ! She can hang them around her neck and flip the ear pieces to hear her music without blocking out the family !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bratfer1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect
6/7/2015

Customer review by flyaway

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by flyaway
by flyaway

these are lightweight, easy to wear, effective, and lord knows the price is right. much better for my purposes, which are everyday listening to music and dialogue, than the heavier, more expensive, 'better' headphones. Thank you Walmart, thank you JVC!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flyaway
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
easy listening
1/2/2015

Customer review by 1Janine

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by 1Janine
by 1Janine

Nice sound Durable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Janine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PERFECT!!!!!!! AWESOME!! EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED
7/20/2015

Customer review by MISSKAY

5.0 stars 7/20/2015 by MISSKAY
by MISSKAY

PERFECT. GREAT SOUND. DIDN'T THINK THEY WOULD FIT SEEING AS MY HEAD IS VERY BIG BUT THEY FIT PERFECTLY. AWESOME. THE COLOR IS VIBRANT. MY MOST FAVORITE HEADPHONES BY FAR.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MISSKAY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bummer ... it lasted less than 2 months
5/16/2015

Customer review by SYannie

1.0 stars 5/16/2015 by SYannie
by SYannie

My daughter loved it when it worked. Wore it every time she used her tablet but than one and a half month of using it she said the right side of the earphone had no sound coming out of it. I wanted return it since it was still within the the return policy time period but i no longer had plastic packaging that Walmart requires for returns. Such a bummer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SYannie
Would recommend to a friend? No