Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love this card, includes a Scare-O-Dactyl mount
1/21/2013

Customer review by WomanFromArizona

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by WomanFromArizona
by WomanFromArizona

The Prehistoric Bundle Gift Card includes a variety of really cool items for your Wizard as well as 5,000 Crowns or a 1 month Membership Subscription. You select the items' level when you claim them from your Gift Icon, so you may choose the tier that best fits the needs of your Wizard. This impressive card includes a blue two player "Scare-O-Dactyl" mount, plus a Babydactyl pet, War Axe, and Cave Dweller Outfit. Also, there is a Scare-O-Dactyl Treehouse, which has three eggs you click on once a day to open free treasure, i.e. treasure cards, gold, and pet snacks. The best part is... I love how I can order this prepaid game card online and Walmart sends me the key code by email right away.

Was this review helpful? (21) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WomanFromArizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gift
3/25/2013

Customer review by Griffin286

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by Griffin286
by Griffin286

I have travelled to the WalMart near me several time trying to purchase this gaming gift card, they were always out of stock, which is understandable. You can imagine my delight when I went to WalMart.com and was able to purchase it online. It was very easy to purchase and I was very happy that WalMart made this available for purchase online. Thank you WalMart, you are my favorite place to shop, in store and online.

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Griffin286
Norwood, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
amazing
1/28/2014

Customer review by bfisch97

5.0 stars 1/28/2014 by bfisch97
by bfisch97

i have bought these online before and they are always there for when you need them :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bfisch97
beloit, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fast delivery by e-mail, had the pin # within 30 m
11/24/2013

Customer review by 1545457

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by 1545457
by 1545457

Worked great with no problems, I had the pin # within 30 minutes, however if you are using to buy Crowns then I would skip this because you get a way better deal from Wizards site but if just for game time and the free stuff it is great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1545457
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth it
12/13/2014

Customer review by Milhouse101

5.0 stars 12/13/2014 by Milhouse101
by Milhouse101

Everything was great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Milhouse101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fastest way to get your Wizard into action...send
12/31/2014

Customer review by Danny101

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by Danny101
by Danny101

Walmart's electronic delivery made getting this to my niece quick and simple. She was able to open her e-card...get the Wizard Code and jump right into her game. I got to be her hero uncle again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Danny101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Prehistoric Bundle
3/1/2015

Customer review by PrehistoricBundleCard

4.0 stars 3/1/2015 by PrehistoricBundleCard
by PrehistoricBundleCard

I have purchased this game card several times. I especially like the gear, I believe it to be one of the best. I like to use it at level 50 and 80, and craft gear at other levels. I also like having a two person mount, I have a sub account and this makes it easier for me to run two wizards. If this card is to be replaced I hope it is with better gear or gear just as good, and a two person mount stays. I would like to suggest a bundle that has a battle ring (for any home), gear, pet and two person mount. Also maybe some really cool new game card castles and cool new furniture packs. Really GREAT GAME! Thanks for asking!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrehistoricBundleCard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes