Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3/12/2013

Customer review by ritaredhead

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by ritaredhead
by ritaredhead

I have been waiting since last year for this to come back out, its a perfect swim bottom, the stores never have it in my size (26). I have bought others and nothing compares, the length is perfect for swimming. I bought 2 :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ritaredhead
Auburndale, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great way to look cute while working out
2/11/2013

Customer review by jlark23

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by jlark23
by jlark23

Tried on the regular xxl in the store and it was ridiculously tight and short. Naturally, no plus sizes available in the store. Ordered the 3x online and it fits great. I absolutely love it! It's actually a little larger than I thought it would be but I'd rather too baggy than too tight!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlark23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute skirt
2/2/2013

Customer review by RedGurl12

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by RedGurl12
by RedGurl12

I just got this skirt today and I like it alot. They fit a little tight, but that's a good thing because I don't have to keep pulling them up as I walk. This skirt is a little on the short side, it stopped a little above my knees. But I'm happy with it and hope they come out with more colors.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedGurl12
Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
works well as swim bottom!
3/9/2013

Customer review by TrishaChristine

4.0 stars 3/9/2013 by TrishaChristine
by TrishaChristine

I purchased this to wear with my swim tank, since most swim skirt are so short and dont cover my thighs like I want. This is long enough to cover, lightweight and dries fast, the built in shorts are really thin, but offer full coverage. I'm an 18/20 in pants and got the 3x for fear it would be too tight, def not the case, it fits, but I have to use the drawstring to ensure a snug enough fit, I'm reordering a 2x in a diff color, and will keep both pairs. Also comfy and cute as everyday or workout wear.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TrishaChristine
Guam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great value!
2/23/2013

Customer review by LaLaruns

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by LaLaruns
by LaLaruns

I purchased this skirt to wear over my leggings and running Capri's. The fit is just right and the length is perfect. I have purchased one in every color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaLaruns
Lawrenceburg, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disapointed
4/29/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 4/29/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I loved the fit and the length but the shorts were loose and the fabric was hot and polyester. Terrible fabric for hot weather activities/

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.