Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

will this one last 15 years
10/29/2016

Customer review by NighttimeReader

5.0 stars 10/29/2016 by NighttimeReader
by NighttimeReader
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought one of these lights 15 to 20 years ago. It finally broke. I used it daily as a computer lamp and a nighttime reading lamp. So far, I like this one just as much as the old one. I gave it 5 stars, but I would have taken off half a star if I could because it feels like it is not built quit as well as the old one (just a little more plastic). I would not let that scar you off from purchasing this lamp.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NighttimeReader
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ledu arm lamp
2/1/2015

Customer review by Omar

3.0 stars 2/1/2015 by Omar
by Omar

The arm lamp is okay. The problem is connecting the device to the base. It seems to be very unstable It seems not secured and there is no locking device to keep it secure.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Omar
Would recommend to a friend? No
Worst desk lamp ever!
7/1/2008

Customer review by TheLampHater

1.0 stars 7/1/2008 by TheLampHater
by TheLampHater

The base was too large for the spindle on the bottom of the lamp. The clamp, also supplied, was also loose for the spindle. The weight of the light itself made it impossible to keep the light from falling onto the surface of my desk until I used wire of all things to make sure the thing stayed up. DON'T BUY THIS PIECE OF GARBAGE!

TheLampHater
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
multiple adjustable desk lamp
2/25/2015

Customer review by Donsizer

3.0 stars 2/25/2015 by Donsizer
by Donsizer

It serves it's purpose. I think some people complained it would not hold positions, but it has thumb screws to tighten each hinge to hold it into place. It feels lightweight and looks adequate, just nothing about it overwhelms you. Best feature is that it can be used in a base or as a clamp on light.

Donsizer
Cincinnati, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
This lamp is needed for I have poor eyesight.
8/30/2013

Customer review by Maria76C

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Maria76C
by Maria76C
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This lamp meets my needs I have poor eyesight and wear computer glasses. It is very hard to see with regular glasses so I needed a good lamp to go with computer glasses. I was struggling with the computer with poor light.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maria76C
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Item!
6/16/2012

Customer review by PDMember

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by PDMember
by PDMember

This desk lamp is exactly what I was looking for. It puts out bright light, takes up very little space, and is priced fairly. I would recommend this unit to anyone that needs a good desk lamp and has minimal space.

PDMember
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Everything I expected
12/28/2012

Customer review by gzn417

4.0 stars 12/28/2012 by gzn417
by gzn417

As always Sam's Club has just what I wanted. This lamp is just what I needed and was looking for and at a fair and reasonable price. Good quality.

gzn417
White Lake, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54