Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Product
5/17/2013

Customer review by Farrah

5.0 stars by Farrah

Good Product For Babies.

Farrah
So easy to use!!
8/15/2013

Customer review by MamaNat

5.0 stars by MamaNat

I spent months reviewing different travel systems to find the right one for me. I loved how easy this travel system was to use. Even the grandparents find it super easy to use! Also I love how quiet it is. Alot if travel systems are noisy to either put together our just any of the other features like the privacy cover. My daughter doesn't wake up when we move her from the car to the stroller out vice versa.

MamaNat
Happy first time mommy!
9/19/2013

Customer review by AbbysMom

5.0 stars by AbbysMom

Super easy to use, smooth ride, soft fabric & pretty colors. I love how easy the click connect feature is (way sturdier than the classic connect). The car seat is light enough for me to carry with a baby in it AND I can still fold the stroller with one hand. I would recommend this product to anyone! LOVE IT!

AbbysMom
So Quick. So Easy!
8/15/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I really love my FastAction Travel system. The snugride car seat easily clicks into the base in my car. It's easy to clean, and baby always looks so comfortable. The stroller is light weight and FastAction is the only way to describe how guickly it folds and unfolds. The cars eat clicks perfectly onto the stroller and is very sturdy. The stroller glides with ease. Being 5'9" it is difficult to find a stroller whose handle is high enough for me, this one pushed and pulls at the perfect height. I love this system so much that I plan on getting the FastAction jogging stroller that matches!

An anonymous customer
Easy,Lighweight
12/2/2013

Customer review by LyssieMarie

5.0 stars by LyssieMarie

I just bought this for my daughter who is on her way, so i have yet to use it, but i as excited on how easy it was to put together, i put the stroller together and under 10min. It is very lightweight, sturdy and cute. When picking out a travel system i went through many reviews and this one had the best reviews and was the cutest. Love how the base for the car seat is adjustable, and how the car seat clicks in and out of the base with ease. I cant wait to use this when my little princess arrives. 

LyssieMarie
So easy to use!!
4/28/2014

Customer review by Errca

5.0 stars by Errca

I registered for this because one of my friends had the same system. I love it! My little one isn't here yet but I practiced with it so I could get the hang of it. It's so easy, which is a major thing for me because my husband has two children already. We have Graco everything, so I love the fact that we will only have to trade the carrier from vehicle to vehicle because we already have bases in his truck. The stroller is awesome too, literally all you have to do is pull the red strap to fold/unfold it. If you haven't looked at this travel system yet, you should! It'll make your life so much easier.

Errca
Best Stoller!!
5/29/2014

Customer review by brans18

5.0 stars by brans18

We were very impressed with the SnugRide Click Connect 30 stroller because it is so EASY to fold down and the stroller is very light weight. The stroller folds down with one hand!! Our previous stroller was bulky, heavy, and difficult to fold down. We are very happy with our purchase!!

brans18
Great all around!
9/10/2014

Customer review by angie521

5.0 stars by angie521

Every feature of this travel system has been perfect! It's easy to use and we have got great use out of it. I was most concerned about finding a stroller that was easy to fold up and get in and out of the car and this one is quick, easy, and light. I'd definitely recommend this travel system to others!

angie521
I bought it for my grandson.
9/25/2014

Customer review by gram3

5.0 stars by gram3

I buy lot`s of baby stuff new and used Graco is good on their word. I bought the matching playard and high chair because that is how much I love the set. Easy to put together, easy to clean and easy to store away. Graco is one of the top 10 names for their baby products.

gram3
Amazing in every way! But...
10/13/2014

Customer review by Dreamsneverdie6

5.0 stars by Dreamsneverdie6

I bought as a first time mom! Baby girl is due in early December! I love the design i love it so much! Love the way it's set up. Love how the stroller folds and unfolds .. My only problem is the strollar is heavy but other then that it's perfect!!

Dreamsneverdie6
Easy to Use
12/3/2014

Customer review by FTM52014

5.0 stars by FTM52014

FTM. Got this system and it is easy to handle and assemble. The car seat was sometimes hard to get out of the base like it would get stuck, call customer service about it and they were fast and friendly about sending a replacement base. Love the quality and ease of changing the shoulder strap height. It was a little tough figuring out for to put the cover back on the car seat after having to wash it.

FTM52014
Best travel system ever!!!! you will love it!!
3/8/2015

Customer review by SandraG

5.0 stars by SandraG

I bought this 22 months ago and I have to say that I'm very pleased with it, the car seat is comfortable and safe my baby loved it we used until he was 8 months old, then now we are only using the stroller which I love, the baby travels happy the seat reclines, is safe, the basket is big and convenient It fits all my things and I can walk hands free, the parent tray has 2 cup holders I can put my coffee and my bottle of water when I go for I walk with my baby, it's very light and easy to fold, I use it every day and still as good as new!!!GREAT PRODUCT!!

SandraG
Great Travel System
6/23/2014

Customer review by Ritchiesmommy

4.0 stars by Ritchiesmommy

So far it seems to be well built. We have strolled it around our home and it seems to have great control. Can't wait to put my little one in it. But I have to say we did buy a better padded/softer car seat cover and canopy. Idk if it's just me or the car seat padding is just not what I expect a newborn to be put in these days. It's too rough like and it doesn't seem comfortable. Will follow up once we have tried it with baby. And the easy to fold click thing is a great thing. So easy to put away.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ritchiesmommy
Fowler, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super simple- haven't used yet
12/19/2013

Customer review by Cadysmommy

4.0 stars by Cadysmommy

We are still waiting for our little girl to arrive, so we haven't had a chance to use this yet. It was super simple and easy to assemble. It looks great and seems good and sturdy. It folds up really easy and connects to the base/stroller easily. No complaints so far, but as I've said we haven't actually used it yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cadysmommy
Greenville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to use
2/12/2014

Customer review by mmmom

4.0 stars by mmmom

We registered for this after looking through multiple product reviews. The stroller is compact and easy to navigate in tight/crowded spaces. The connect feature is excellent in both the base and stroller. It's nice to be able to use the stroller for the car seat and to be able to use as a regular stroller when the baby's no longer in the carseat. It also seems to keep the baby higher off the ground than other strollers. The down-side with the car seat is that the buckle is difficult to unlatch, as it takes great force to open it. We're going to seek out replacement from the recall even though this carseat isn't listed. The buckle design looks the same as the one being recalled.

mmmom
Beautiful pattern but...!
11/20/2014

Customer review by jmg54

4.0 stars by jmg54

I bought this combo for my Daughter-in-law and my son's first baby. The stroller and carrier are beautiful but I would like a Diaper bag to matcha nd cannot find one anywhere. Was there even one made for this collection?

jmg54
I hate the canopies, but the pattern is cute!
7/2/2014

Customer review by Csarcos

3.0 stars by Csarcos

I love the look of this travel system. The pattern and color are just as cute once its right infront of you. So simple to click the carseat into base, I always get relatives that are amazed by the simplicity of it. The stroller is big, but the pulling on the strap to put it up or away is so easy!! placing the carseat into the stroller is also pretty simple. Although, my only complaint of this travel system and the reason why I give it 3 stars is because of the canopies! on both the carseat and stroller. I struggle to keep the canopy up on both. If the carseat is in the stroller either one of the canopies or both wont stay up leaving my poor baby all out in the open if she wants to stay covered. I use a blanket instead. I also got a "carseast canopy" which is sort of a blanket to go over the carseat and its such a pain to use this with this carseat because of the canopy always falling and not staying up. :( if this wasnt an issue I would love this carseat and stroller and buy again but unfortunatley I think I will go another route next time I buy one.

Csarcos
Good but Canopy is a joke
8/18/2014

Customer review by Dad2014

3.0 stars by Dad2014

We just bought the car seat. We spent forever looking to get the best one as we are first time parents. We love the outdoors and expect to use the canopy that comes with the car seat. It is impossible to use and adjust. They have made both the handle and the canopy rib very very tight to the car seat cushion to where you are fighting the cushions to open and close the canopy with the handle. Literally just a quarter of an inch more and it would be perfect. This really has me frustrated. We will probably return it. I don't understand how they would produce a product that doesn't work properly. Graco this should be an easy fix and think you guys should take care of it quick. Dad

Dad2014
Difficult
12/17/2014

Customer review by Bmmg2014

2.0 stars by Bmmg2014

I was really excited to take my baby for a walk but after struggling for a half hour to get the car seat to click into the stroller I have given up!! Very frustrated... And the car seat I way too heavy.

Bmmg2014