Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 175 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

175 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

175 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
102
4 stars
39
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 stars
9
1-20 of 170 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 170 total reviews
1-20 of 170 reviews
2/18/2013

Customer review by Emerald91

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by Emerald91
by Emerald91

The colors on the photo on the site does it no justice. The colors are actually very nice in person. I was surprised how easy this stroller is to maneuver. It was super easy top assemble, pop in the front wheels, pop in the back, put in the trays and walllah, all done! This is the first double stroller I've bought and after doing a lot of research between side by side and sit and stand strollers I decided to take a chance and bought it although there was no review and I am very happy with this purchase. Both seats recline so the toddler can take a nap in the front and the infant can take a nap laying down. It's very easy to get to the basket and the basket is also big! It's super easy to open and close, my hubby did it with one hand but for me it was pretty heavy to lift but for my hubby he had no problems at all. I wold definitely recommend this stroller.

Was this review helpful? (63) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emerald91
NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/5/2013

Customer review by Julijulz

5.0 stars 3/5/2013 by Julijulz
by Julijulz

Great buy, Very Easy to put together, My babies (2 year old & 3 month old) Fit comfy, Easy Access to both children, Easy to fold away 1 handed... Best Investment for me to keep both children organized... Loved the huge basket for all items mine included. It'll last me till both kids are independant. =)

Was this review helpful? (37) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Julijulz
Taos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great stroller and great price
2/11/2013

Customer review by doubleisbetter

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by doubleisbetter
by doubleisbetter

This stroller looks beautiful!!! Very easy assembly and easy to operate. When not in use it folds up nicely and is lightweight. Would highly recommend this product and also the matching infant seats.

Was this review helpful? (36) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doubleisbetter
Daytona Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best double stroller!!
2/22/2013

Customer review by Smithens66

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by Smithens66
by Smithens66

I bought this stroller after getting the matching carseat. I absolutely love it!!! It is easy to use, maneuvering is a breeze, folds up with one hand, is lighter than most and is much more compact than most. I also love the colors-would work for a boy or girl!! 5 stars!!!

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smithens66
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/23/2013

Customer review by AnnaLuvMamaOf2

4.0 stars 3/23/2013 by AnnaLuvMamaOf2
by AnnaLuvMamaOf2

I love my new stroller.Light to push and manuver with the weight of two children. I was disappointed in the second seat, not having a cup holder. The stroller has a cup holder in front for one child, and a cup holder for myself, but my second child has nowhere to put his cup. I noticed in the booklet that some have them and some don't. So, what, its whatever the packer throuws in the box? I could have sworn that when I read all the features of this stroller it said cupholders for both children. This issue is on Graco though, not Walmart. Other than that, I am very happy with how my order went by purchase on internet and shipping. Thank you Walmart for making it so easy for me to purchase and cheap to have delivered. Saved me time and gas money by not going everywhere to look for it.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnnaLuvMamaOf2
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits all my needs
4/27/2014

Customer review by Ginnybeez

5.0 stars 4/27/2014 by Ginnybeez
by Ginnybeez

I am really satisfied and happy with this stroller. I would have liked more footrest room on the front seat. Pushes so easy, is very comfortable for children. I look forward to going everywhere with it. If I had to choose all over again I would make the same choice!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ginnybeez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/23/2013

Customer review by Jb12345

4.0 stars 3/23/2013 by Jb12345
by Jb12345

Great stoller, works perfect for my newborn and one year old. However, it was difficult to open up. We really have to pull hard to open it up each time. Also, we did have to buy a new car seat because it only accepts graco classic connect and we just had a graco one. One last thing, it took a while for me to figure out that you have to lay the back seat flat in order to get the carseat to fit in, but maybe I'm just bad at setting things up! Overall, it's a great stroller and I would recommend it!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jb12345
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doesn't have 5 point harness in back seat
2/25/2013

Customer review by 76ers

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by 76ers
by 76ers

I love my graco duoglider very smooth ride my only issue is online it said the back seat had a 5 point harness which mine did not luckily my youngest is 8 months

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
76ers
Las vegas nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/15/2013

Customer review by MommyDearest728

5.0 stars 3/15/2013 by MommyDearest728
by MommyDearest728

The Stroller is great! One of the only draw-backs is that it does not come with a 5-point harness. My son cannot hold his head up, so he tips sideways without support. (Even with the recline, he still slides to the side)

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyDearest728
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awsome stroller for a mom on the go with two kids
2/24/2014

Customer review by Tiffinae

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by Tiffinae
by Tiffinae

I love it, it is so convenient for me having two kids and always on the go especially in the stores and at the mall My three year old always try's to run off and my almost one year old just changed car seats to the big boy one but I still have a lot of bags to carry so the basket helps holds all the jackets, blankets, bags, and toys from the theme parks. and I love that the stroller has a tray on both seats I had another stroller and that was a hassle not having a tray for both kids cause they both want snacks and I had to feed one and stop everywhere to do it so it was very time consuming for me. I also love the fact that the stroller comes with a shade cover for both kids I live in Virginia and during the summer time and being out in about its so hot so I love the fact that it has the for them and it covers the both of them so comfortable and there is so much room so my kiddos wont feel squashed. thank you so much walmart

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tiffinae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!!!!
12/3/2013

Customer review by tiredoftryingtopickname

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by tiredoftryingtopickname
by tiredoftryingtopickname

Started searching for a "vertical"stroller... didnt know what tandem meant... lol.... anyways... the cost for strollers is ridiculous. Side by side strollers appeared to be more appealing until I realized that the whole point was to get out of the front door with one.... Used it this past holiday, worked perfectly. Loved that it stands up independently and it is very easy to close and open... to open you have to press the button on the handle but remember to unlatch the black strap on the side. Its sturdy enough for an 9 month and 2 1/2 yr old. They loved it!!! WOuld definitely recommend for the price. I was going back in forth between another tandem stroller, but I didnt want to have to fool with taking off wheels when taking it out of and putting it into the vehicle. Its bulky, but manageable.. I mean its for two kiddies. IF they could make the tray removable it would be fantastic.... Not bigger than a regular high end stroller though... Great Buy. You need to get this.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiredoftryingtopickname
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/11/2013

Customer review by HotScorpion

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by HotScorpion
by HotScorpion

This stroller rides so smoothly. Its great for my newborn and 1 year old. The back seat reclines flat, so they sleep comfortably. I love this stroller! And the colors are a lot darker in person, which I was definitely even more pleased with. Plus, it was a good price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HotScorpion
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for bigger kids too!
6/15/2014

Customer review by spinklily

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by spinklily
by spinklily

I love this stroller! I bought it specifically for a vacation we were taking, and it exceeded my expectations. This is the only stroller that I could find that had a basket deep enough, as well as a canopy big enough to fit my really tall toddler. He still had plenty of room. I think my vacation was better because of the stroller. Both of my kids loved being in it! I would recommend this to everyone! It is easy to maneuver, and folds really flat! Great, great product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spinklily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this stroller!!
6/27/2014

Customer review by Renae1986

5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by Renae1986
by Renae1986

I just received this stroller yesterday. I had looked at many online and decided on this one because of good reviews. My husband put it together in about 15 minutes, so it was not hard. I used it for the first time today with my 2 year old and 2 month old girls. I put the 2 year old in front and baby in the back seat in her carseat. Everything works great. The only things that I have noticed is there is no 5 point harness on either seat. It is just the lower belt which is okay for us because it will still keep the girls in the seat. Both seats recline which is awesome but if you have the carseat latched in the back with baby you cannot recline the front seat. Not a big deal for me since we mainly go for walks in this and my 2 year old doesn't ever fall asleep. My graco snugride carseat snaps in perfect which I love! I would recommend this to my family and friends!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Renae1986
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
excellent two seated stroller
1/8/2014

Customer review by Ranita07

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by Ranita07
by Ranita07

1. arrived earlier then delivery date 2. its really handy when you have two little ones 3. would defiantly recommend this to family and friends

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ranita07
Conroe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Especially fantastic for a grandparent!
4/1/2013

Customer review by JustJan10

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by JustJan10
by JustJan10

After looking over strollers for months so I could find the "RIGHT ONE", I do believe that this is as close to it as possible. Even though I have only had it for a few weeks, it has been great. I got this so I could take my grandsons (2 & 3) places with me and not having to have the assistance of anybody else with me. So far, I have taken them twice to very crowded places and enjoyed the day! This item came delivered mostly all assembled right out of the box and after"playing with it" for maybe 30 minutes, I was ready for our time out the next day. It was easy to close and fit great in the trunk of my car (which I was concerned about). Easy to open and raise and lock into place. Seats were great in sitting up and lying back for them to sleep (which wasn't often). Enough storage underneath for small cooler for snacks and bag for extra clothing and etc. The adult cupholder and glove box was a bonus. Even though only one child seat had a cup holder and I had wished there were 2, we made it work just fine. Now..complaints? As of this time, I can actually say that I have none. Sure, I wish it was 20 pounds instead of 40 or 50 but it does just fine. I would truly suggest this stroller! And so very glad that I purchased it for myself! I think it was very well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustJan10
Greensburg, Ind.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Stroller For The Price
11/29/2014

Customer review by Candace511

5.0 stars 11/29/2014 by Candace511
by Candace511

I love this stroller! I have always bought used Graco items over the past 12 years. I decided to buy this new because everywhere I looked for a Graco stroller they were asking close to the perches price of a new one and some even over the retail price. Anyway, I only paid 124.95 + Tax and received product before projected delivery date, all parts enclosed. Very easy to assemble (even for those who never read the instructions DADs) LOL can put this together in 3 min. Single action to open and close. Self standing kick stand. Fits nicely in the back of my KIA Spectra. For smaller trunks and backs, the front sun shade will need to be removed to fit. Very easy to do. Has locking front wheels for grass and gravel travel, so the wheels won't break like my last stroller did at River Fest. Rear seat folds to form a bassinet for smaller babies and front seat also reclines, which was a nice surprise for me. Comes apart very easily for fabric to be washed in a machine or because of the material, can also just be wiped down with a soapy wet rag for cleaning. Fabric won't absorb liquid right away giving you time to get spills wiped up. Front trays can be removed for more space or upgraded for more cup holders and deeper trays if needed. The only down fall I have come across so far is the bottom basked can make it hard to get to your items. Although it is a VERY LARGE basket! MOMMY HOOKS work well for this problem as well. Can be found for as little as $3. All in all I LOVE this stroller all the way around!!! GREAT BUY!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Candace511
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Strolling along
1/6/2015

Customer review by borrega1982

5.0 stars 1/6/2015 by borrega1982
by borrega1982

I just had this stroller shipped to my house before christmas and so far I love it! It looks so much nicer than in the picture and super easy to assemble. i have a toddler and a newborn, I love the easy of having them swith places. I put my toddler in front for the view and carseat in back but when toddler gets sleepy I switch them becaise back seat reclines all the way down allowing her to nap comfortably. I do wish that back seat was easier to recline, one-handed like the front would be nice. Overall it's great, very smooth to push!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
borrega1982
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome but...
10/19/2014

Customer review by Momof2boys3yearsapart

4.0 stars 10/19/2014 by Momof2boys3yearsapart
by Momof2boys3yearsapart

Not what I was hoping for completely. Ended up returning. I love that the back lays down flat and you can pull up and close off the bottom side almost like a bassinet type thing, however I don't feel like I will be able to use it for long being that my 3 year old is already pretty tall and seems like he will outgrow the front seat before baby is old enough for it (just had baby). I also wish that you could adjust the back seat bc it is either flat down or upright no in between. Also only has 3 point harnesses not 5 which was disappointing bc that was a selling point for me :/ Over all its a beautiful color and a very nice stroller, just not what I needed personally. I really Wish those small thing were different bc i would have loved to have kept this one! :/

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof2boys3yearsapart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's convenient
1/7/2015

Customer review by Momoftwins15

4.0 stars 1/7/2015 by Momoftwins15
by Momoftwins15

The stroller is very convenient; however, what does the front canopy serve as? I have to keep it folded all the way flat in the front in order to place the front car seat properly because the canopy itself doesn't fit behind the car seat as shown in the picture. Yet, the canopy is suppose to cover the rear facing car seat as the second (rear) canopy is fine!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momoftwins15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 170 total reviews
1-20 of 170 reviews