Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 207 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

207 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

207 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
123
4 stars
47
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 stars
10
1-20 of 202 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 202 total reviews
1-20 of 202 reviews
Fits all my needs
4/27/2014

Customer review by Ginnybeez

5.0 stars 4/27/2014 by Ginnybeez
by Ginnybeez
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am really satisfied and happy with this stroller. I would have liked more footrest room on the front seat. Pushes so easy, is very comfortable for children. I look forward to going everywhere with it. If I had to choose all over again I would make the same choice!

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ginnybeez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent two seated stroller
1/8/2014

Customer review by Ranita07

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by Ranita07
by Ranita07
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

1. arrived earlier then delivery date 2. its really handy when you have two little ones 3. would defiantly recommend this to family and friends

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ranita07
Conroe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for bigger kids too!
6/15/2014

Customer review by spinklily

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by spinklily
by spinklily
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this stroller! I bought it specifically for a vacation we were taking, and it exceeded my expectations. This is the only stroller that I could find that had a basket deep enough, as well as a canopy big enough to fit my really tall toddler. He still had plenty of room. I think my vacation was better because of the stroller. Both of my kids loved being in it! I would recommend this to everyone! It is easy to maneuver, and folds really flat! Great, great product!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spinklily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I Absolutely LOVE it!!!!!
10/21/2015

Customer review by Wendy

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by Wendy
by Wendy

This stroller is PERFECT!!!! Both seats recline and the back seat lays all the way down which is perfect for my 3 mo. Old. The front seat is a little more open than I like and the stroller itself is a bit longer than I thought but it's still the best stroller I've seen or used. It's easy to maneuver, both seats have wonderful shade, the back seat can be used as a bassinet type seat, the flap folds up so your babys feet don't stick out. Both seats have feet rest and the basket underneath is amazingly big and provides LOTS of room, especially if your a mom like me who carries a lot of stuff!!!! It's easy to open and fold. It's not that heavy. It has a nice size cup holder and storage space by the handle. I am so happy I picked this stroller!!!! I suggest if you have a infant and toddler to buy this one. It can fit one or two car seats as well. But since I have a 3 mo. Old and 19 mo. Old she lays in back and he sits up front!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wendy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect!!!!
12/3/2013

Customer review by tiredoftryingtopickname

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by tiredoftryingtopickname
by tiredoftryingtopickname
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Started searching for a "vertical"stroller... didnt know what tandem meant... lol.... anyways... the cost for strollers is ridiculous. Side by side strollers appeared to be more appealing until I realized that the whole point was to get out of the front door with one.... Used it this past holiday, worked perfectly. Loved that it stands up independently and it is very easy to close and open... to open you have to press the button on the handle but remember to unlatch the black strap on the side. Its sturdy enough for an 9 month and 2 1/2 yr old. They loved it!!! WOuld definitely recommend for the price. I was going back in forth between another tandem stroller, but I didnt want to have to fool with taking off wheels when taking it out of and putting it into the vehicle. Its bulky, but manageable.. I mean its for two kiddies. IF they could make the tray removable it would be fantastic.... Not bigger than a regular high end stroller though... Great Buy. You need to get this.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tiredoftryingtopickname
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/18/2013

Customer review by Emerald91

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by Emerald91
by Emerald91

The colors on the photo on the site does it no justice. The colors are actually very nice in person. I was surprised how easy this stroller is to maneuver. It was super easy top assemble, pop in the front wheels, pop in the back, put in the trays and walllah, all done! This is the first double stroller I've bought and after doing a lot of research between side by side and sit and stand strollers I decided to take a chance and bought it although there was no review and I am very happy with this purchase. Both seats recline so the toddler can take a nap in the front and the infant can take a nap laying down. It's very easy to get to the basket and the basket is also big! It's super easy to open and close, my hubby did it with one hand but for me it was pretty heavy to lift but for my hubby he had no problems at all. I wold definitely recommend this stroller.

Was this review helpful? (82) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emerald91
NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awsome stroller for a mom on the go with two kids
2/24/2014

Customer review by Tiffinae

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by Tiffinae
by Tiffinae
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love it, it is so convenient for me having two kids and always on the go especially in the stores and at the mall My three year old always try's to run off and my almost one year old just changed car seats to the big boy one but I still have a lot of bags to carry so the basket helps holds all the jackets, blankets, bags, and toys from the theme parks. and I love that the stroller has a tray on both seats I had another stroller and that was a hassle not having a tray for both kids cause they both want snacks and I had to feed one and stop everywhere to do it so it was very time consuming for me. I also love the fact that the stroller comes with a shade cover for both kids I live in Virginia and during the summer time and being out in about its so hot so I love the fact that it has the for them and it covers the both of them so comfortable and there is so much room so my kiddos wont feel squashed. thank you so much walmart

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tiffinae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Affordable product
2/2/2016

Customer review by iamkee

3.0 stars 2/2/2016 by iamkee
by iamkee

The item was purchased for an individual with developmental disabilities. I do not know if this item was of any quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iamkee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this stroller!!
6/27/2014

Customer review by Renae1986

5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by Renae1986
by Renae1986

I just received this stroller yesterday. I had looked at many online and decided on this one because of good reviews. My husband put it together in about 15 minutes, so it was not hard. I used it for the first time today with my 2 year old and 2 month old girls. I put the 2 year old in front and baby in the back seat in her carseat. Everything works great. The only things that I have noticed is there is no 5 point harness on either seat. It is just the lower belt which is okay for us because it will still keep the girls in the seat. Both seats recline which is awesome but if you have the carseat latched in the back with baby you cannot recline the front seat. Not a big deal for me since we mainly go for walks in this and my 2 year old doesn't ever fall asleep. My graco snugride carseat snaps in perfect which I love! I would recommend this to my family and friends!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Renae1986
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
The perfect double stroller
1/1/2016

Customer review by Jxxbb

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by Jxxbb
by Jxxbb

Easy to set up and easy to fold to store for later glad I found this

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jxxbb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy Assembly
1/19/2016

Customer review by Sara M 1234

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Sara M 1234
by Sara M 1234

I got this stroller for a really good deal at a store that didn't have a display model of it. I was afraid it would look old and boxy. It looks just as nice as the newer ones, though, and I love the colors. Very gender neutral. It feels sturdy and for being as big as it is, it's simple to fold and unfold.

Sara M 1234
Great stroller for the price
1/22/2016

Customer review by Dizzle

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Dizzle
by Dizzle

We have used this stroller a few times so far for our twins, and we love it! Car seats connect easily and it is easy to fold up and to maneuver.

Dizzle
Disappointed
1/18/2016

Customer review by Lillyp13

2.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Lillyp13
by Lillyp13

I bought this a year ago and I got so frustrated with it I hardly ever use it! It is really hard to maneuver when both kids are on it and itsreally hard to unfold when is closed! Not really convenient!!

Lillyp13
3/23/2013

Customer review by AnnaLuvMamaOf2

4.0 stars 3/23/2013 by AnnaLuvMamaOf2
by AnnaLuvMamaOf2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love my new stroller.Light to push and manuver with the weight of two children. I was disappointed in the second seat, not having a cup holder. The stroller has a cup holder in front for one child, and a cup holder for myself, but my second child has nowhere to put his cup. I noticed in the booklet that some have them and some don't. So, what, its whatever the packer throuws in the box? I could have sworn that when I read all the features of this stroller it said cupholders for both children. This issue is on Graco though, not Walmart. Other than that, I am very happy with how my order went by purchase on internet and shipping. Thank you Walmart for making it so easy for me to purchase and cheap to have delivered. Saved me time and gas money by not going everywhere to look for it.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AnnaLuvMamaOf2
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best for Infant Twin Car Seats
5/2/2015

Customer review by whatsupfagans

2.0 stars 5/2/2015 by whatsupfagans
by whatsupfagans

We bought the Graco DuoGlide when we were expecting our first kids - twin girls. We liked that it was affordable and would allow us to click-in our two Graco Snugride car seats so we could easily transport around our 0-1 year old twins. And it was great for that! But, it is a big stroller and takes up a lot of room wherever you store it, is long, starts to squeak, hard to maneuver as it is long and the wheels get stuck on things a lot. The underbasket isn't the bed, and the handles are standard. The straps are also way too high! It took forever until we could put our twins in the stroller without them being in their car seat snapped in because the shoulder straps needed a lower hole, and/or to be able to adjust tighter. The child in back would also often kick the child's seat of the one in front. It worked great for infant twins in the car seats, and okay through the toddler years, but not the best double stroller out there on the market. But, it'll do the job.

whatsupfagans
Love the stroller
1/7/2016

Customer review by Lele

4.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Lele
by Lele

As a mom of four boys ages 6,4,3 and 18 months my husband and needed to in a double stroller. The duo glider is great for our family. I love way it maneuvers and is lightweight. It's has plenty of storage with double basket. Cons I wish the trays lifted up then it be the perfect stroller. Overall worth the money.

Lele
LOVE IT!!!
12/31/2015

Customer review by all4myboyz

4.0 stars 12/31/2015 by all4myboyz
by all4myboyz

We purchased for our growing family and although this is not a newer pattern/design, we LOVE this stroller. We researched so many double strollers for the last 3 months of my pregnancy and we kept coming back to this one each and every time. It's light weight, easily maneuvers through crowded stores and folds down relatively fast and easy. The purchase price was also reasonable. I call this my children's "limo". Best stroller overall for bigger families with 2 smaller kids.

all4myboyz
This is the best thing ever made
1/6/2016

Customer review by Annie6

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Annie6
by Annie6

I got this for christmas last year from my mother...because i dont know how to drive so i am on public transportation with 3 little one n two which are twins...it is just amazing the stroller holds alot, i even go grocery shopping in it n its tuff in the ice and snow....i give it a rating of 5 stars.

Annie6
3/5/2013

Customer review by Julijulz

5.0 stars 3/5/2013 by Julijulz
by Julijulz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great buy, Very Easy to put together, My babies (2 year old & 3 month old) Fit comfy, Easy Access to both children, Easy to fold away 1 handed... Best Investment for me to keep both children organized... Loved the huge basket for all items mine included. It'll last me till both kids are independant. =)

Was this review helpful? (53) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Julijulz
Taos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best double stroller!!
2/22/2013

Customer review by Smithens66

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by Smithens66
by Smithens66

I bought this stroller after getting the matching carseat. I absolutely love it!!! It is easy to use, maneuvering is a breeze, folds up with one hand, is lighter than most and is much more compact than most. I also love the colors-would work for a boy or girl!! 5 stars!!!

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smithens66
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 202 total reviews
1-20 of 202 reviews