Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 98 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

98 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

98 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
87
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 98 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews
Great product!
6/1/2014

Customer review by mrspinkbunny

5.0 stars 6/1/2014 by mrspinkbunny
by mrspinkbunny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I needed something for my 9 mo to sleep in because we co-sleep, but she had been tossing and turning and we were afraid of her falling off the bed and we didn't want her in her room alone. This is perfect! Super easy to put together. She has slept in it from day one without a fuss and she can still be near by.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrspinkbunny
SoCal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this!
5/5/2015

Customer review by Chelsilu

5.0 stars 5/5/2015 by Chelsilu
by Chelsilu

Unfortunately, I haven't had the chance to use it with my own baby yet BUT my friend came to visit us right after I received this in the mail so I had her 3 month old daughter test it out for the week. My friend was so impressed with the size of the crib and the apparent comfort her daughter experienced, she bought one when she returned home. Before sleeping in that crib, her daughter wouldn't sleep anywhere besides the co-sleeper in the bed with mom. To me, that's a wonderful clue that my daughter will use this crib with ease. Since our nursery is in our bedroom (we only have one bedroom), we need to save as much space as we can and this does it for us (for now, until she grows out). It's much longer than expected though, in a good way, so I know it'll be used longer than I originally thought!! It's easy to assemble and it is light weight. I'm 39 weeks pregnant and I have no trouble moving it around and collapsing/ unfolding it. It definitely helps that the color scheme is super cute!

Chelsilu
Best money spent!
10/11/2013

Customer review by MamaAssila

5.0 stars 10/11/2013 by MamaAssila
by MamaAssila

My daughter is 8months old and at the time was still sleeping in her Fisher Price rock and play sleeper but it became apparent that it was becoming unsafe for her at her age. Our problem was I still wanted my daughter right by my bedside but do to having a tiny room we were very limited on space so a crib and normal pack n play were to big. I ordered this one as it also matches our regular pack n play. It was so easy to set up but best of all its perfect for moms who still want there babys by there bed side! I am so over the moon happy with it!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaAssila
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
small, compact, lightweight
3/5/2014

Customer review by ann84848484848

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by ann84848484848
by ann84848484848
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was very happy with this product. We live in a small space at the moment, and the compactness of this product is perfect. It was hard finding the perfect sheets to fit at walmart so we also had to order them. Other than that we are completely satisfied

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ann84848484848
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great size for an apartment and sturdy
6/20/2016

Customer review by Delilah

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Delilah
by Delilah

We live in a small one bedroom apartment so we don't really have room for a full sized crib and this is doing the trick. Easy to use and small to keep in the closet or next to the bed, we love it thanks Grace.

Delilah
Game changer
6/2/2016

Customer review by Robynp

5.0 stars 6/2/2016 by Robynp
by Robynp

I bought this last week. I originally had a rock n play for sleeping in our room but my baby hates to sleep on an incline buckled up. Two weeks of sleepless days and nights. I bought this hoping that it would calm her. It's a good size since a pack and play won't fit in our room. It has been a lifesaver and she does not immediately wake up and fuss!

Robynp
Love
5/30/2016

Customer review by Ashley

5.0 stars 5/30/2016 by Ashley
by Ashley
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had a normal pack n play from my first child, but i wanted something smaller so the new baby could sleep next to my bed and this is perfect. Its not as large as a normal pack n play, but still a great size for a baby. The color is exactly as shown and there was barely any assembly. I would recommend this to anyone over just a bassinet that babies out grow within months. The only thing i do not like about the top part is that it isnt all mesh, its more of a padded crib bumper, i wish it was all mesh.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ashley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
5/25/2016

Customer review by Kim G

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by Kim G
by Kim G

This is the perfect size for my Manhattan apartment. I love that it rolls easily between rooms. My newborn is sleeping great on it!

Kim G
In love with this!!
8/14/2014

Customer review by NewbieBG

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by NewbieBG
by NewbieBG

Best value I've gotten for my newborn!!! We would be traveling a lot and breastfeeding so I did not want to be having to go to another room 4x in the middle of the night. It's only 6inches smaller than the regular play yards but is versatile enough to be a changing table anywhere, highly mobile, packs small, and plenty of room to grow with baby!! And I was hesitant because we already had a regular play yard but this has been well worth it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewbieBG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Arrived on time
5/24/2016

Customer review by Lexuzzz

5.0 stars 5/24/2016 by Lexuzzz
by Lexuzzz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this for my family member and they loved it, it arrived before time while ordering online and picking it up at the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lexuzzz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great features!
5/6/2016

Customer review by proudnana

5.0 stars 5/6/2016 by proudnana
by proudnana

Bought this for my grandchild to use at my house. Small enough to move through doorways so I can move it room to room. Can use as bassinet for young baby and later as a pack and play crib for older child. Bought queen size pillow cases for sheets for mattress; fit perfectly.

proudnana
Graco travel lite
6/25/2014

Customer review by Cristy86

5.0 stars 6/25/2014 by Cristy86
by Cristy86
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Glad I purchased this for my newborn. Easy to move around the house without having to disassemble from one room to another. Very convenient for travel as well

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cristy86
covington ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great idea
2/20/2016

Customer review by 2rottenpuppies

5.0 stars 2/20/2016 by 2rottenpuppies
by 2rottenpuppies

I got 2 of these for my twin nephews and they love them since they won't sleep in a crib yet. These are wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2rottenpuppies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice & potable crib
5/19/2014

Customer review by Queeeen

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by Queeeen
by Queeeen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for out doors!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Queeeen
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great travel crib
7/19/2015

Customer review by jrnlizhas4

5.0 stars 7/19/2015 by jrnlizhas4
by jrnlizhas4

This pack n play is the best it's smaller than a regular pack n play/playpen, but it's also easy to convert stuffs to this :) lol.... So because this has no changing table which would be great if they could add it in one day but since I wanted a changing table I made my own so because it is smaller I just bought a regular changing pad and converted it with this travel crib the changing pad fits great right across the crib and all I did was insert straps into a little gap on the sides... As well as putting a baby bath also worked by placing the bath right into it just like then changing pad so I find this crib awesome because the I found myself not bending over as much and because it it's size very easy to convert things to it and easy to transfer from any room it's a perfect size for people who don't have much space very glad I own one.

jrnlizhas4
Amazing!
3/28/2016

Customer review by MissyB84

5.0 stars 3/28/2016 by MissyB84
by MissyB84

I just received this for my baby due this summer & the colors are right on point to the picture! It's fantastic because it's compact so fits great in mommy & daddy's room when you're needing quick access to your baby at night! I had one for my son so I know I can't go wrong with my Graco lite crib!!!

MissyB84
so cute for our little girl!!!!
1/5/2016

Customer review by aurora7903

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by aurora7903
by aurora7903

I had a larger pack and play for my son, and I thought it worked ok. It was a little big for camping in out camper and for travel to family. When I was pregnant with my second child, my daughter, I needed to get a new one. I looked at few and read lots of reviews but decided to purchase this one in the Nyssa. Not only are the colors very cute and perfect for a girl but it is also extremely functional. The size is great! When she is a newborn ill use it as a place for her to sleep in our living room during the day and because of the size it doesn't take up too much room. Set up and take down are also really easy. Love how it all fits in the carry bag where the other didn't, I love this product and would highly recommend it.

aurora7903
I love this crib
3/24/2016

Customer review by Gret Grandma B

5.0 stars 3/24/2016 by Gret Grandma B
by Gret Grandma B

Received this crib today. Easy to set up. "DARLING" in looks. 1 month old Weston Chase will be very comfortable in it when Grandma, Great Grandma, and Great-Great Grandma get their turns babysitting him. Easy to roll from room to room. Easy to store in a closet. Breaks down to duffel size. I think a new mother would enjoy this as well.

Gret Grandma B
Easy to set up!!
2/24/2016

Customer review by syoung81

5.0 stars 2/24/2016 by syoung81
by syoung81

I just bought this about a week ago. Not due for 5 months but couldn't wait to put it together. It was really easy. This is my second Travel Lite Crib. The first one I had was for my girls got a new one this time having a boy. I love this pack and play easy to move around and through doorways. I feel that is important that way I can keep an eye on the baby while he is little. Also bought the Travel Lite Crib sheets for this one. I learned after my first child that is saves the base from getting stained up. The sheets fit perfectly.

syoung81
Great little travel crib
8/27/2013

Customer review by calleighsmommy

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by calleighsmommy
by calleighsmommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this travel crib because it was same brand and really similar to my pack-n-play that I have- just smaller. I have used the pack-n-play mostly for travel with my first child and LOVED IT! During travel sometimes it would have been more convenient for my pack-n-play to have been samller so I thought that I would try this travel crib for my second child. I have only had it for a few weeks now and I love it so far. I use it now for my baby to sleep in beside my bed while he is in our room. It is very easy to put up and take down. Even though it is smaller than the pack-n-play it doesn't fold up much smaller which was a little disappointing but over all I would recommend this travel crib.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
calleighsmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 98 total reviews
1-20 of 98 reviews