Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Covers. Blends. Stays.
2/13/2013

Customer review by EnchantedDaisy

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by EnchantedDaisy
by EnchantedDaisy

I have been looking to buy a new concealer for a while. Most are drippy and don't apply well or are too thick and make it obvious that I am covering *something* up which kinda defeats the purpose. I have the lightest color in the range. This concealer applied easily and blended evenly while covering red broken capillaries that I have on my cheeks, chin, and beside my mouth. I usually only wear BB cream or tinted moisturizer and this concealer was undetectable under it. I have never had a concealer do that unless I was wearing a medium or full-coverage foundation. I daresay I could probably get away with just wearing the concealer alone! I was also impressed that it did not settle into pores. My search for concealer is over!

Was this review helpful? (39) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EnchantedDaisy
Rapidan, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
THE Best Under-Eye Concealer/Highlighter Out There
1/18/2015

Customer review by Isla7

5.0 stars 1/18/2015 by Isla7
by Isla7

I love this product! This is my daily go-to product for adding a lighter color to my entire under-eye area, chin, down the center of the nose, brow-bone area and anywhere that needs to be lighter than the rest of my face. I use Color CU2 that is quite light with a TINY hue of pink (really tiny) and a lovely luminescence. It brightens up my face, doesn't crease, blends beautifully, lasts all day and adds a professional look to my beauty regimen. My guess why there are some who don't love this product is that they've chosen the wrong color for their skin tone, or don't know how/where to apply it. Unfortunately, my WalMart has never replenished the supply of those Flower products that have sold out. I live in the woods - in a rural area where many women have never heard of Flower products, let alone what a concealer is! Thus, I order online. I have purchased several of these ahead of time, in the event Flower discontinues it at some point (please don't, Flower)! Many of my beauty products are high-end and I consider the quality of Secret Service to be the same.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Isla7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just the right texture and coverage
6/26/2013

Customer review by HobokenLucy

5.0 stars 6/26/2013 by HobokenLucy
by HobokenLucy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is not too light or heavy. I bought a shade lighter than my skin and I use it on my eyelids to look more awake and as the ideal eye shadow base. I wear it on my lids and just under my lash line. Sometimes I wear it under the brow bone to highlight that area. I use CU 1, but I plan to buy another, darker shade also. At my age, sometimes using two concealers (depending on what I want to highlight or conceal) works best. It's worth the extra $ and 2 minutes apparently since everyone thinks I'm 15 years younger than I am.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HobokenLucy
Hoboken, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FABULOUS CONCEALER!!
3/23/2013

Customer review by Tinkerbell333

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by Tinkerbell333
by Tinkerbell333

I am so thrilled to have found this concealer. The shade 2 is the perfect color for my skin as it is almost impossible these days to find a concealer with a pink undertone. It blends effortlessly and does not settle into fine lines. I was using a high-end concealer that costs close to $50 and this one performs way better!! Thanks, Drew and please do not ever discontinue this product!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tinkerbell333
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE!!
2/16/2013

Customer review by beeebeautiful11

5.0 stars 2/16/2013 by beeebeautiful11
by beeebeautiful11

This is my favorite FLOWER product I've tried so far. It covers scars/blemishes great! And it lasts all day! I do recommend applying it over foundation though b/c it pretty much wiped away when I applied foundation after. I have shade 1 and typically wear Ivory shades. I will most definitely be repurchasing this one!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beeebeautiful11
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
flower concealer
3/19/2013

Customer review by ngla

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by ngla
by ngla
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 100 contributor

better than the one i had already.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ngla
la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 100 contributor
2/20/2013

Customer review by Masaa

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by Masaa
by Masaa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The concealer goes on smooth and blends well with my skin color.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Masaa
Iraq
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/8/2013

Customer review by 1REDQUEEN

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by 1REDQUEEN
by 1REDQUEEN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the Flower line. No more bags under my eyes. At least no one sees them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1REDQUEEN
IOWA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic
5/15/2014

Customer review by Oelc

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by Oelc
by Oelc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Can go under or over your foundation, always blends beautifully. Great coverage.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oelc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/17/2013

Customer review by TJHD

4.0 stars 2/17/2013 by TJHD
by TJHD
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

very good coverage. I like very much

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TJHD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
worthy of M6!
12/2/2014

Customer review by MEC09

5.0 stars 12/2/2014 by MEC09
by MEC09

This cover-up goes on smoothly and keeps my dark circles under wraps all day!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MEC09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesomeness
9/26/2015

Customer review by Awesomness

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Awesomness
by Awesomness

Love the freshness for under the eyes. It is a good thing to brighten and to use contour where needed when applying makeup. I like how it is packaged in this cute tube with the sponge tip that makes it so easy to apply!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Awesomness
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Didn't Like
2/10/2013

Customer review by cl54

2.0 stars 2/10/2013 by cl54
by cl54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered several products in this line after reading the wonderful reviews. A lot of it was just awful (you can read my reviews individual for each product I purchased). Some were average. I can't say this was awful, just did not like the way it looked on my skin and did not like the color at all (very pink). I returned everything except the mascara, lip balm and 1 nail polish. Very disappointed in this line which was touted to be so "high end".

Was this review helpful? (4) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cl54
KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Concealer comparable to the Big Name Brands
1/13/2014

Customer review by FairSkinnedGal

1.0 stars 1/13/2014 by FairSkinnedGal
by FairSkinnedGal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was my favorite product to use on my face. It was exactly like Drew said on her site about the dewy appearance and I lucked out getting the right color! Yay! Used as she told it covered up my blemishes and not in a heavy, caked on way. I am sold on this make-up line. HOWEVER, I did get the wrong color on a couple of items. So back to the shipping and deciding what product matches my skin color best. But for the amount of money and the comparable quality, it is worth it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FairSkinnedGal
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.