Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

74%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
74%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product, Terrible Packaging
6/21/2016

Customer review by Whitney

4.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Whitney
by Whitney

I love this powder. It completely blends with my pale fair skin and it feels like nothing is on and makes my skin feel flawless. The packaging may be gorgeous, but it's super incovenient. They pack a lot of product in it but you have to be very careful with it. The little strainer thing between the powder and the powder puff just came out of my mine. So I just the rest of it in an old covergirl powder container. yes it's a great product, but just keep in mind the packaging.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Whitney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE THIS!
12/10/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/10/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Normally I hate loose powder products. I've tried various ones, and have ended up throwing most out. This one gives amazing coverage, and leaves your face with a wonderful matte feel. Especially if you have liquid foundation on, it seals that in, and still leaves your face feeling smooth, and matte. It doesn't come on thick, and it's not super messy, like other loose powders. It's a 10 out of 10 in my book. Absolutely recommended!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good, inexpensive makeup
10/24/2013

Customer review by andalrymple

4.0 stars 10/24/2013 by andalrymple
by andalrymple
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The packaging is fantastic and the product is really good quality and a lot for the price. I will say, the color is a little darker than I imagined for the L01Light shade but it blends well for a fair skinned person.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
andalrymple
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The ultimate loose powder
9/7/2013

Customer review by Marlow2

5.0 stars 9/7/2013 by Marlow2
by Marlow2

I saw this in the store a few months ago and purchased it along with the liquid foundation. I have light skin and purchased the lightest shades. This is the silkiest powder i have ever used. It is so light goes on so evenly that it looks like my face is airbrushed everyday. I could hardly believe this product was under $10 as it compares to the formulas I use from more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marlow2
Reading, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
smooth & silky on face!
10/6/2014

Customer review by angie416

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by angie416
by angie416

this is exactly what i was looking for! a nice big case of powder! felt nice & silky on my face. works double as setting lipstick perfectly! this powder is also is good to finish over foundation. can't beat the price, either!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angie416
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Easily the best loose powder foundation
10/6/2014

Customer review by daisyvw

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by daisyvw
by daisyvw

With there being so many loose powder foundations out there to choose from, believe me I've tried many with heavy price tags. For under $10.00 I love flower beauty's loose powder it's so easy to apply and when days i don't feel like wearing liquid foundation this loose powder covers everything. And last all day.. Just pat on the loose powder and your done, plus it comes in a cute container... Removes easily when you wash you face..

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daisyvw
Oroville, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Powder
10/23/2014

Customer review by Drewbiefan

4.0 stars 10/23/2014 by Drewbiefan
by Drewbiefan

I love the container this powder is in! It looks so cute on my counter. I love the powder. Its velvety smooth and is easy to apply. Just shake the container before opening to get powder out. The only thing is that the lid is tight and you have to lone it up perfectly to close it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Drewbiefan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect loose powder foundation
8/5/2014

Customer review by Countrygirl51411

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Countrygirl51411
by Countrygirl51411

this is the best loose powder foundation I've ever tried! It blends great with the liquid foundation and gives a airbrushed look. for me the best part is that both liquid and powder stay on all day even if I'm sweaty the foundations never get blotchy like some of the others I've tried.

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Countrygirl51411
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fabulous loose powder
11/16/2014

Customer review by Abb14

5.0 stars 11/16/2014 by Abb14
by Abb14

This powder is perfect. It goes on like silk over the flower liquid foundation. Perfect in feel! Not heavy just enough to finish off your foundation process, all the flower products I have purchased are soo natural looking.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abb14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful finish!
10/30/2014

Customer review by Jillware

4.0 stars 10/30/2014 by Jillware
by Jillware

Adds a great finish to foundation. Goes on smoothly, stays on all day and all over very pleased with product. Very reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jillware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect way to finish your foundation!
11/2/2014

Customer review by rachiecakes

4.0 stars 11/2/2014 by rachiecakes
by rachiecakes

I use a loose powder daily over moisturizer and concealer and this is the perfect loose powder to complete the look. Light and airy, absorbs any shine without drying the skin. Sets foundation in place with just the right touch.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rachiecakes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good product.
8/7/2014

Customer review by BuyStuff2

4.0 stars 8/7/2014 by BuyStuff2
by BuyStuff2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Will continue to order this product

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BuyStuff2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Powder Perfect
10/18/2014

Customer review by KIMG71

5.0 stars 10/18/2014 by KIMG71
by KIMG71

I love this loose powder it is light and makes my skin look flawless.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KIMG71
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not too powdery (in a good way)
4/17/2015

Customer review by joeybean

3.0 stars 4/17/2015 by joeybean
by joeybean

This powder goes on really nicely. It doesn't feel too powdery, if that makes sense. It's smooth and allows the skin to breathe. I'm not sure i'm crazy about the powder puff as an applicator. I kind of think a brush would be better, but you can always still use a brush. i just think the powder puff is sort of useless since its not super effective for applying the makeup.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joeybean
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great quality Great value!
1/10/2016

Customer review by Maryooch

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Maryooch
by Maryooch

Really love this powder.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maryooch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product, difficult packaging
11/19/2014

Customer review by faerywings21

3.0 stars 11/19/2014 by faerywings21
by faerywings21

I love the look of this packaging, but I had problems once I opened the box. There was a round sticker covering the holes where the product comes out, and I found it impossible to remove! There was no little tab to pull or anything, and it was stuck down firmly. I was able to open up the whole thing though, to try it out, but ended up getting powder everywhere. I liked the look, but the coverage was a little heavy so I don't use it every day. I would recommend it for anyone who wants a thicker, more powdery look, or to set liquid foundation.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
faerywings21
Would recommend to a friend? No
Poor packaging prevents seeing the color
8/30/2013

Customer review by Beachboyslife

1.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Beachboyslife
by Beachboyslife
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The packaging will not let you see the actual powder. I ordered light. When I opened it the product was actually dark. I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beachboyslife
Galveston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i dont like it
2/20/2014

Customer review by Claudia2667

2.0 stars 2/20/2014 by Claudia2667
by Claudia2667
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i dont like the color

Was this review helpful? (1) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Claudia2667
Chile
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.