Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wonderful setting powder
2/3/2013

Customer review by PianoDream

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by PianoDream
by PianoDream

I bought this in Medium, which in my opinion is lighter than the Light shade (LO1), which is a bit surprising. It blended very well into the skin and matched my skin tone perfectly. It also did not set into fine lines or pores and instead of making my face super matte, it actually made it look soft and supple (which what it claims to do anyways, so it did a great job). Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PianoDream
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Wonderful
2/9/2013

Customer review by jloveprincess

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by jloveprincess
by jloveprincess

My only complaint is the packaging. It was a little cumbersome to remove the actual casing to get to the powder product itself. Also I was a little disappointed that the "puff pad" wasn't larger. Other than that the product is elegant, covers evenly and compliments the skin quite nicely. I will definitely be buying this product again. The powder is remarkably fine and well pigmented. Has a lovely scent and doesn't settle into cracks. I am very impressed with the flower line in general.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jloveprincess
Roseville, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed
3/23/2013

Customer review by BeulahGal

2.0 stars 3/23/2013 by BeulahGal
by BeulahGal

I was saddened that the manufacturers was precious resources on the packaging and delivered so little loose powder in such a large container....the lid is HUGE and hard to remove...I felt deceived when I opened it and saw such a lonely little powder puff inside!

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeulahGal
Trinity, nc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Too dark
11/11/2013

Customer review by ChicSF

3.0 stars 11/11/2013 by ChicSF
by ChicSF
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wish I'd ordered one shade lighter. It's true there's a lot of packaging and the applicator is sort of cheap but the product does seem to be of good quality. I'd use a different brush and get a different color. For now I just like looking at the container but am not using it like I thought I would.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChicSF
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful!
10/28/2013

Customer review by ShabbaRanks

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by ShabbaRanks
by ShabbaRanks

Wonderful setting powder for me. Finish is amazing, use the Flower liquid foundation also. Shall try the lighter powder as this appeared a little darker after a few hours. The formulations are that of very high end products. Look forward to trying more of these lovely cosmetics.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShabbaRanks
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day