Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Full of glitter
2/3/2013

Customer review by Cricket1313

2.0 stars 2/3/2013 by Cricket1313
by Cricket1313

Really really loved the color but very sad that it has glitter. Could not see it because the lid is cloudy. Tryed to overlook it, but when I went to touch up I had sparkles around my mouth and it did not want to come off. Hope they make this color in a version with no sparkle.

Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cricket1313
ocean springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Flower Sheer Up Lip Tint
2/11/2013

Customer review by blpdon

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by blpdon
by blpdon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just love this lip tint! It's simple and basic but I would be much happier if the price came down just a bit. I adore the color (Lacy Laurel)- it's ideal for my complexion and for my lips and I think it's pretty cool that it sharpens by turning the bottom. I have to advise that this does not stain the lips, it will need to be applied repeatedly but I actually enjoy applying lip gloss, stain, balm, etc.....

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blpdon
Kalamazoo, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Moisturizing
6/20/2016

Customer review by Roxterf

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Roxterf
by Roxterf

I bought this because it was on sale. I'm so glad I did because it is really good quality. It is moisturizing, and provides even coverage. I hope Walmart continues to sell this brand because I like all the products so far.

Roxterf
White Rock, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not Sparkly like others say
12/10/2013

Customer review by piccolena

4.0 stars 12/10/2013 by piccolena
by piccolena
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate

I was hesitant to buy this product because of all the reviews that said it was "sparkly". Maybe it was the color that I bought (Dewy Rose), but it was not sparkly or sheer at all. I thought it was very opaque and creamy. The Dewy Rose ended up looking like a vibrant red on my lips, and I see it more of a stain than a Sheer tint. But i like it, application is easy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
piccolena
oakland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate
FULL OF GLITTER
8/16/2013

Customer review by beautyproductpro

2.0 stars 8/16/2013 by beautyproductpro
by beautyproductpro

Absolutely what I was looking for but GLITTER, YUCK. That stuff doesn't look good on anyone, PERIOD! What a shame because everything else was right.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beautyproductpro
honolulu
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
great lip color for the price
2/9/2013

Customer review by jamsap1

4.0 stars 2/9/2013 by jamsap1
by jamsap1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was so excited to try this line of products, love the lip tint. It goes on smooth and adds just a touch of color. Great with full makeup or to add a little color to your lips.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jamsap1
Independence, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Flower lip crayon
3/26/2013

Customer review by chickeebabe62

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by chickeebabe62
by chickeebabe62

I love this lip crayon. Goes on easy and Sheer Blossom is a great color! :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chickeebabe62
Milton, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice colour & fragrance free but feels dry
11/7/2015

Customer review by Ellie B

3.0 stars 11/7/2015 by Ellie B
by Ellie B

Nice going on but dries out afterwards and cakes in a line on my lower lip. Despite this I love the neutral shade which enhances my lip colour in a way where it is not noticeable---but I know it's there and I love love the fact that it is fragrance free. Although it dries on my lips, I can't 'not' recommend this lip tint because the level of moisture in my lips may not be the same as somebody else's. The lip tint could do with a bit more moisturizing properties and do without the subtle glitter. Maybe I'll give the velvet line a try to see if it is less drying as this does have a matte finish.

Ellie B
Cambridge, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
not long lasting, more expensive than name brands
3/30/2013

Customer review by Westby

2.0 stars 3/30/2013 by Westby
by Westby

very very disappointed...the colors are good, minus glitter/shimmer -- i guess this line is for the young teens? -- but they absolutely do not stay on for any length of time. and 3 bucks more than two other national brands that have more staying power. won't be buying any more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Westby
houston, texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love the glitter!
2/22/2014

Customer review by franzchick66

4.0 stars 2/22/2014 by franzchick66
by franzchick66
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really liked it, I love the glitter that is on the lips, great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
franzchick66
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/8/2013

Customer review by 1REDQUEEN

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by 1REDQUEEN
by 1REDQUEEN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the Flower line. Its shimmery and shiny. It makes those lips pop.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1REDQUEEN
IOWA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty color
2/13/2014

Customer review by Betty12344321

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by Betty12344321
by Betty12344321
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

No glitter issue. Love the color. Smooth application.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Betty12344321
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.