Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 27 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Longest lasting creme blush for the price
6/26/2013

Customer review by HobokenLucy

5.0 stars 6/26/2013 by HobokenLucy
by HobokenLucy

I use both luxury brand cosmetics and mass market. Basically, I want the best as I'm a retired makeup artist. I think I've used many, many brands. They all fade or the texture is visible on the skin or the color just doesn't look "real". A lot of creme rouges are too creamy, which is a mistake because even the driest skin can apply a heavier moisturizer or salve under it. A lot of creme rouges come in a too large container. I mean, come on, anything one applies with fingers should be smaller and replaced more often. Flower got it just right with this formula. Stays on longer than any I've tried that is not a "stain", and texture looks like real, pretty skin. Another great thing is packaging. Pretty but not cheap looking. Also, cleverly, all the containers have a side where I can see the color in my makeup drawer immediately. I don't have to fish around looking at tiny labels. Very smart.

Was this review helpful? (47) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HobokenLucy
Hoboken, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love, Love, Love!
7/3/2013

Customer review by luvvalueandquality

5.0 stars 7/3/2013 by luvvalueandquality
by luvvalueandquality

Just purchased Flower Win Some/Rouge Some Creme Blush in "Forget-Me-Not". First of all, colors are not ever correct with any product on the internet, so this isn't a fair judgment to me. I knew I needed to see the product in the WalMart store for myself. Forget-me-not is a beautiful peach pink. The packaging is exquisite. I applied this creme blush (excited) once I got home. Have to say this is the first time when a creme blush doesn't disappear in a few hours. It leaves a soft hue of color with a dewiness as well. The product is concentrated, so I know it will last a very long time. But most of all it is affordable. This is the exact color of a $20++ blush I have been wanting to by for years at a high end cosmetic store. So I don't have to dream anymore, the blush I always wanted is available for a fraction of the price. My skin is dry and most blush powders just settle into lines. This blush was easily applied with fingertips, lasted and looks so natural! I just wish I new of Drew's cosmetic line sooner. Anxious to try more products. Thank you Drew!

Was this review helpful? (38) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvvalueandquality
Phoenix, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
3/1/2013

Customer review by FlamingoNose

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by FlamingoNose
by FlamingoNose

I love this product, goes on beautifully and is such a great deal. HOWEVER, one warning.... the color you see on the screen is NOT the color you get. I would buy this product in person NOT online.

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlamingoNose
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Rose O Den Dron the best I've ever used!
11/22/2013

Customer review by Judy82

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Judy82
by Judy82

I would recommend Rose O Den Dron shade to any woman with any skin type. It is phenomenal. It is the most glowy and pretty and natural looking blush I have ever used. I think it looks a bit darker in the container than it does on your skin....it seems to really turn a pretty natural looking mauve color that really acts as both a blush and a bronzer. Beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Judy82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great formula, colors shown may not be actual!
3/1/2013

Customer review by MNCrunchyMama

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by MNCrunchyMama
by MNCrunchyMama

Let me start by saying I love this blush! I have very dry skin in the winter, and this formula is really moisturizing, yet it doesn't slip and wears all day for me. It feels like a very high quality product--very creamy and smooth. I don't notice a scent, which I love, as I get turned off of many products that have such a strong scent. It's quite a small container compared to other products I've used and considering the price, but it doesn't take much product to build up a nice color. Given the quality, I still think it's a good value. The packaging is gorgeous, and while that's the least of my concerns, sometimes it's fun to have affordable products that look like you're really spoiling yourself! My only real negative concerns buying online, but I didn't factor that into my rating since it's not regarding actual product performance. I ordered forget-me-not, which looks like a rosy pink, online. When I opened it, I was surprised to see that it's a definite coral shade. It's beautiful, and I'm still using it, but it doesn't always go well with my skin tone or usual makeup routine. I suppose it could have been a labeling/packaging mistake at the manufacturing level, but I hope to be able to find a store out of town that sells it so I can see all of the colors before I buy--I'd love to get a few more! I know the picture quality is not great, but hopefully it gives you a bit of an idea of the true color of forget-me-not!

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MNCrunchyMama
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gorgeous
6/14/2014

Customer review by hjga

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by hjga
by hjga

I love blush, and I love these. I have Peach Blossom (a true peachy coral) and Rose-o-den-dron (a brownish mauve). They are creamy, smooth and easy to apply with my fingertips. They're easily buildable and look like a natural flush of color. I have spent $30 on NARS powder blushes and I love these as much as those high-priced ones; the cream blushes feel more luxurious, even, for how soft they feel on my skin. Also, for those choosing what color, I got the Rose-o-den-dron after watching Drew's video tutorial about it -- I have red hair and freckles and wasn't sure how it would suit me but she described it as really great for color and contour on so many skin tones, and she's completely right. It's becoming my favorite. Definitely recommend all of these!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hjga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautifully pigmented and blends very well!
2/9/2013

Customer review by jloveprincess

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by jloveprincess
by jloveprincess

This is a very nice cream blush. It blends very easily and wonderful pigmented. I wish there was a little bit more product for the $ however the pigment is rich enough that you only need a little bit anyway. I could see this amount of product lasting me 3-4 months. I wear blush everyday other day. As far as lasting ability it will last all day for sure. I will definitely be purchasing this product again! Flower Power!

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jloveprincess
Roseville, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wear Flower Rose-O-Den-Dren for a natural look
2/25/2013

Customer review by HinFL

4.0 stars 2/25/2013 by HinFL
by HinFL

The color gives a hint of color for those that like a very natural look. It is creamy and easy to blend.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HinFL
Lehigh Acres
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Much better than more expensive products
12/12/2013

Customer review by gritsandsugar

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by gritsandsugar
by gritsandsugar

Nice color, looks natural, goes on smoothly, and can be blended easily over makeup without leaving a dry cracked look.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gritsandsugar
Rockville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
All Flower cosmetics are exceptional.
4/19/2014

Customer review by ddavila2001

4.0 stars 4/19/2014 by ddavila2001
by ddavila2001

I had initially tried the Luxury lipstick and was super impressed with the long wear, non-bleed and color saturation, so I decided to order a few more items. I was not disappointed! Every product wears well, feels good and is of fantastic quality!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ddavila2001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty in Peach!
9/13/2013

Customer review by PeaceOutCat2

4.0 stars 9/13/2013 by PeaceOutCat2
by PeaceOutCat2

I was looking for a natural looking color and the Peach Blossom is just lovely. A couple of things to know: First, DO let your BB creme or foundation set before applying as it tends to disappear - sort of melt in - to your base color. DO remove any color or leftover foundation from your fingertips before using as it seems to attract other color. This product does not have the staying power of other creme blushes, but hey, it's cruelty-free so that definitely makes up for the need to reapply after lunch. Other than that, the only thing I don't love is that the container can be challenging to open. Again, I can live with that!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeaceOutCat2
Kennett Square, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Rose-O-Den-Dron
2/3/2014

Customer review by RebelRebel84

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by RebelRebel84
by RebelRebel84

This color really DOES look great on every skin tone!! It's no where near as dark as it looks in the pot, it goes on very sheer and of course is buildable if you need more color.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RebelRebel84
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pretty and natural looking
4/8/2013

Customer review by QueenOfTheMaytag

4.0 stars 4/8/2013 by QueenOfTheMaytag
by QueenOfTheMaytag

I would have given this a 5 star rating. However.....I purchased two colors in this blush. One of them is creamy and blendable. The other is drier and not as blendable. There seems to be inconsistency in product quality. The colors are very pretty and natural looking, though.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueenOfTheMaytag
Bisbee, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this Blush!!!!
6/9/2013

Customer review by bobessa

5.0 stars 6/9/2013 by bobessa
by bobessa

Blends into my skin like butter cream.....LOVE IT!!!!! Can't wait to try everything else!!!!! Great Product!!!! Just like Drew said!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobessa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this blush!
1/27/2014

Customer review by REYN85

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by REYN85
by REYN85

I purchased the Rose-a-den-dron color and I love it!! Would recommend it for any skin type.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
REYN85
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Outstanding
5/24/2014

Customer review by Oelc

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by Oelc
by Oelc

The best creme rouge I have EVER used!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oelc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Creamy
2/9/2014

Customer review by map2625

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by map2625
by map2625

Creamy and easy to apply in a very pretty and blendable color.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
map2625
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best blush/rouge I've found
11/23/2014

Customer review by Julieann99

5.0 stars 11/23/2014 by Julieann99
by Julieann99

I accidentally discovered this rouge at Walmart when a flight lost all my luggage and I had to replace my expensive cosmetics with things available at Walmart because it was midnight. I ended up loving this stuff!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Julieann99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent creme blush
2/11/2014

Customer review by norglish

4.0 stars 2/11/2014 by norglish
by norglish

My first experience with creme blush and I highly recommend it. It requires using a light hand. Definitely worth the price considering how little is needed with each use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
norglish
GF, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Light and natural
5/27/2014

Customer review by Cinja

4.0 stars 5/27/2014 by Cinja
by Cinja

I liked this blush alot. It blended easily over foundation and looked natural. I wish the color was a bit brighter, but maybe I just picked a shade too light for me. I still like it, just use a little more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cinja
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews