Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 33 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
I didn't get my product from Walmart.com
6/5/2013

Customer review by Girl7777

3.0 stars 6/5/2013 by Girl7777
by Girl7777
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I never received my product in the mail when I ordered online. Beware that it may get lost in shipping because they don't use FedEx with this product like they usually do with other items they sell. Instead they use the carrier "UPS Mail Innovations" because I'm guessing it's cheaper for them. Anyway, I was so excited for this eyeliner because of stellar reviews from others. I got a refund and I went and bought it at the Walmart store. They didn't have the black color I wanted online, so instead I settled with blue. When I first opened the eyeliner tube and applied it on my eye, the eyeliner was loose and it was about to fall out. I had to turn it back in place and push the "ink" down. After two times of doing this, it was more stable. It's not as precise if you want a sharp liner like liquid and I couldn't blend too well, but it will last a long time without having to retouch. Hope this helps!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Girl7777
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is easily a dupe for high end eyeliners
4/19/2013

Customer review by LifeLipstickAndLattes

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by LifeLipstickAndLattes
by LifeLipstickAndLattes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It goes on smooth and stays in place. You have a short period of time to smudge it out and then it won't budge; it stays all day and is my go to pencil eyeliner. I bought the dark brown but will be purchasing other colors.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LifeLipstickAndLattes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dry, no pigment, doesn't even go on...
6/30/2016

Customer review by LilVixenSam

1.0 stars 6/30/2016 by LilVixenSam
by LilVixenSam

i'm all about powder eye shadow instead of eyeliner but if you must... try nyx instead...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LilVixenSam
Would recommend to a friend? No
GREAT Brow Liner!!!!!
2/6/2013

Customer review by sherijane123

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by sherijane123
by sherijane123

Of all the Flower products I bought (approx 6) this is the BEST by far! I bought the Light brown for my sparse medium brown brows. The product is very easy to apply, it just smooths on. We'll see how long it lasts as I sprayed my urban decay all nighter spray on top of it as I live in las vegas and with the dry hot weather, makeup just seems to either wear off or melt off quickly. But, for a drugstore brow liner, this is the BEST! And, trust me, I have tried them all!!

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sherijane123
las vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product, easy to use
2/9/2013

Customer review by GreatDaneMama

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by GreatDaneMama
by GreatDaneMama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was excited to try Drew Barrymore's make-up line. I wasn't disappointed! I would have liked to have seen a smear of the shade instead of just a picture of the eyebrow pencil in its packaging. I ordered what I thought was a light shade (light khaki), but it was actually closer to a dark brown.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GreatDaneMama
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great eyeliner!
3/20/2013

Customer review by Bimini156

4.0 stars 3/20/2013 by Bimini156
by Bimini156
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have this in the olive green color. It glides on without tugging and when I checked my face at the end of the day this eyeliner looked pretty much the same as when I applied in the a.m. For the price a very good eyeliner. I went back for the dark brown. My Wal-Mart does not carry this line so had to order it online. Pleased with everything I ordered.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bimini156
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easily the best eyeliner
10/6/2014

Customer review by daisyvw

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by daisyvw
by daisyvw

For $6.00 you can't get a better eyeliner, easy to apply plus stays all day, no rubbing off during the day.. And it had it's own sharper...

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daisyvw
Oroville, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing long wear!
10/28/2014

Customer review by rachiecakes

5.0 stars 10/28/2014 by rachiecakes
by rachiecakes

I'm tough on eye products - I rub my eyes, I tear easily. Most of the time my eye makeup ends up on my cheeks, so I'm weary of anything that doesn't say 'waterproof' at least three times on the package. This liner is INCREDIBLE! I've paid four times as much for a products that doesn't work half as good as this one does. It stays put where you want it to yet blends to create a more dramatic eye. LOVE THIS.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rachiecakes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product for an outstanding price!
10/6/2014

Customer review by angie416

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by angie416
by angie416

can't beat the price of this eyeliner! i only had to apply it once to my eyes. it was easy to put on, and once i removed my makeup at night, it was easy to come off. i'm tempted to buy this in the colors now that i tried the black & dark brown ones! it almost felt like i wasn't wearing makeup at all. not at all heavy and messy. all in all, i'm very happy with this product!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angie416
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THIS!
10/26/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 10/26/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product is amazing. As someone with tourettes, I tend to blink A LOT. I don't often wear a lot of eye makeup, especially eye liner, and mascara, because I smudge it by blinking so much. With this eye liner, I have been able to wear it on my top lids and bottom, and go out in public without constant worry of it being smudged on my face. (Which would get so embarrassing if you can imagine). It goes on super smooth, and is a nice bold color. I have the Jet Black EL1, and its the best black liner I've ever used. It stays on, doesn't fade fast, if at all. Its not hard, and has a easy twist up applicator. I definitely recommend this to anyone and everyone, as it's affordable, and works great!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Impressed!
6/4/2013

Customer review by Petra555

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by Petra555
by Petra555
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I find this comparable both in color pay-off and staying power to big name brands. Love!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Petra555
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Creamy, easy to use eyeliner, misleading color
2/7/2014

Customer review by grayeyes84

4.0 stars 2/7/2014 by grayeyes84
by grayeyes84
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Let me start this off by saying I have never really worn eyeliner before. I've attempted it, always thought it looked too drastic, and felt it just wasn't for me. However, after watching a few how to videos I wanted to give it another try. I opted for the Brown because I'm naturally blond and blue eyed. I figured it was also safer and less dramatic than the black. Unfortunately this eyeliner doesn't look brown at all. Though it is clearly marked on the stick (I checked because I thought I might have been shipped the wrong shade). That aside the product is easy to use and long lasting (i washed my face last night and it's still visible on my waterline). My only real complaint is that it's darker than I thought it would be, but again, I'm not used to eyeliner so it may just be a matter of opinion. Take caution when choosing your color.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grayeyes84
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Long-lasting eyeliner
10/14/2014

Customer review by joeybean

5.0 stars 10/14/2014 by joeybean
by joeybean

This really is a great eyeliner! It glides on like butter and is super long-lasting. One of my pet-peeves with eyeliner is when you have to practically scrub your eyelids to get it to come off and with this liner you definitely don't have to do that. Just a few quick wipes and it comes right off. The price is super reasonable. My only complaint is that it does migrate down to the corners of the under-eye, below the lash-line, but I have yet to use an eyeliner that does not do this. (Anyone have tips on preventing this?) Over-all I'm really happy with this eyeliner. I only got the basic black, but I like it so much I think i will end up buying some of the other more "fun" colors. :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joeybean
Burbank, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What a liner!
10/31/2014

Customer review by Jillware

5.0 stars 10/31/2014 by Jillware
by Jillware

Like this a lot. Goes on easily with good intense color and stays on all day. My eyes tear a lot and unlike many other liners I've tried this doesn't come off easily. Retractable point can be sharpened with attached sharpener which is very convenient. Bought brown and plan to try other shades .

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jillware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great eye liner
10/14/2014

Customer review by momintraining

5.0 stars 10/14/2014 by momintraining
by momintraining
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

No smearing and no tugging on the eye lid. Very nice product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momintraining
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Superb
10/26/2013

Customer review by ShabbaRanks

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by ShabbaRanks
by ShabbaRanks

Easy to apply, long lasting and a true value.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShabbaRanks
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Eyeliner!
10/8/2014

Customer review by Drewbiefan

4.0 stars 10/8/2014 by Drewbiefan
by Drewbiefan

The packaging for this eyeliner is perfect and beautiful. The application is very easy! The eyeliner feels smooth and creamy when I put it on. I love the way the eyeline looks on me. I would never use another eyeliner. It stays on all day and is easy to remove at the end of the day. The price is perfect!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Drewbiefan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to apply, stays all day
2/8/2015

Customer review by Redhead

5.0 stars 2/8/2015 by Redhead
by Redhead

This is the best eyeliner I have ever used. It goes on so easily that you hardly have to apply any pressure. The point is fine so you can draw easily. Best of all, it lasts all day.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redhead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Glides on easily
10/26/2014

Customer review by surfchick27

4.0 stars 10/26/2014 by surfchick27
by surfchick27

I love that this eyeliner pencil twists up and no sharpener is needed. Stays on all day, even through a workout! I like that I didn't need to reapply this through the day, as most eyeliners wear off in several hours of wearing them!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
surfchick27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Goes on easily, stays on all day
12/22/2014

Customer review by ISeeAPattern

5.0 stars 12/22/2014 by ISeeAPattern
by ISeeAPattern

What a great, easy every day liner! Super easy to use, goes on quickly and easily. The twist up pencil like applicator is perfect, and the color is nice and dark. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ISeeAPattern
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews