Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
GREAT Brow Liner!!!!!
2/6/2013

Customer review by sherijane123

5.0 stars by sherijane123

Of all the Flower products I bought (approx 6) this is the BEST by far! I bought the Light brown for my sparse medium brown brows. The product is very easy to apply, it just smooths on. We'll see how long it lasts as I sprayed my urban decay all nighter spray on top of it as I live in las vegas and with the dry hot weather, makeup just seems to either wear off or melt off quickly. But, for a drugstore brow liner, this is the BEST! And, trust me, I have tried them all!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sherijane123
las vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product, easy to use
2/9/2013

Customer review by GreatDaneMama

5.0 stars by GreatDaneMama

I was excited to try Drew Barrymore's make-up line. I wasn't disappointed! I would have liked to have seen a smear of the shade instead of just a picture of the eyebrow pencil in its packaging. I ordered what I thought was a light shade (light khaki), but it was actually closer to a dark brown.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GreatDaneMama
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is easily a dupe for high end eyeliners
4/19/2013

Customer review by LifeLipstickAndLattes

5.0 stars by LifeLipstickAndLattes

It goes on smooth and stays in place. You have a short period of time to smudge it out and then it won't budge; it stays all day and is my go to pencil eyeliner. I bought the dark brown but will be purchasing other colors.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LifeLipstickAndLattes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great eyeliner!
3/20/2013

Customer review by Bimini156

4.0 stars by Bimini156

I have this in the olive green color. It glides on without tugging and when I checked my face at the end of the day this eyeliner looked pretty much the same as when I applied in the a.m. For the price a very good eyeliner. I went back for the dark brown. My Wal-Mart does not carry this line so had to order it online. Pleased with everything I ordered.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bimini156
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easily the best eyeliner
10/6/2014

Customer review by daisyvw

5.0 stars by daisyvw

For $6.00 you can't get a better eyeliner, easy to apply plus stays all day, no rubbing off during the day.. And it had it's own sharper...

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
daisyvw
Oroville, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Impressed!
6/4/2013

Customer review by Petra555

5.0 stars by Petra555

I find this comparable both in color pay-off and staying power to big name brands. Love!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Petra555
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Superb
10/26/2013

Customer review by ShabbaRanks

5.0 stars by ShabbaRanks

Easy to apply, long lasting and a true value.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShabbaRanks
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great product for an outstanding price!
10/6/2014

Customer review by angie416

5.0 stars by angie416

can't beat the price of this eyeliner! i only had to apply it once to my eyes. it was easy to put on, and once i removed my makeup at night, it was easy to come off. i'm tempted to buy this in the colors now that i tried the black & dark brown ones! it almost felt like i wasn't wearing makeup at all. not at all heavy and messy. all in all, i'm very happy with this product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
angie416
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing long wear!
10/28/2014

Customer review by rachiecakes

5.0 stars by rachiecakes

I'm tough on eye products - I rub my eyes, I tear easily. Most of the time my eye makeup ends up on my cheeks, so I'm weary of anything that doesn't say 'waterproof' at least three times on the package. This liner is INCREDIBLE! I've paid four times as much for a products that doesn't work half as good as this one does. It stays put where you want it to yet blends to create a more dramatic eye. LOVE THIS.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rachiecakes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THIS!
10/26/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This product is amazing. As someone with tourettes, I tend to blink A LOT. I don't often wear a lot of eye makeup, especially eye liner, and mascara, because I smudge it by blinking so much. With this eye liner, I have been able to wear it on my top lids and bottom, and go out in public without constant worry of it being smudged on my face. (Which would get so embarrassing if you can imagine). It goes on super smooth, and is a nice bold color. I have the Jet Black EL1, and its the best black liner I've ever used. It stays on, doesn't fade fast, if at all. Its not hard, and has a easy twist up applicator. I definitely recommend this to anyone and everyone, as it's affordable, and works great!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I didn't get my product from Walmart.com
6/5/2013

Customer review by Girl7777

3.0 stars by Girl7777

I never received my product in the mail when I ordered online. Beware that it may get lost in shipping because they don't use FedEx with this product like they usually do with other items they sell. Instead they use the carrier "UPS Mail Innovations" because I'm guessing it's cheaper for them. Anyway, I was so excited for this eyeliner because of stellar reviews from others. I got a refund and I went and bought it at the Walmart store. They didn't have the black color I wanted online, so instead I settled with blue. When I first opened the eyeliner tube and applied it on my eye, the eyeliner was loose and it was about to fall out. I had to turn it back in place and push the "ink" down. After two times of doing this, it was more stable. It's not as precise if you want a sharp liner like liquid and I couldn't blend too well, but it will last a long time without having to retouch. Hope this helps!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Girl7777
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great eye liner
10/14/2014

Customer review by momintraining

5.0 stars by momintraining

No smearing and no tugging on the eye lid. Very nice product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momintraining
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What a liner!
10/31/2014

Customer review by Jillware

5.0 stars by Jillware

Like this a lot. Goes on easily with good intense color and stays on all day. My eyes tear a lot and unlike many other liners I've tried this doesn't come off easily. Retractable point can be sharpened with attached sharpener which is very convenient. Bought brown and plan to try other shades .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jillware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Creamy, easy to use eyeliner, misleading color
2/7/2014

Customer review by grayeyes84

4.0 stars by grayeyes84

Let me start this off by saying I have never really worn eyeliner before. I've attempted it, always thought it looked too drastic, and felt it just wasn't for me. However, after watching a few how to videos I wanted to give it another try. I opted for the Brown because I'm naturally blond and blue eyed. I figured it was also safer and less dramatic than the black. Unfortunately this eyeliner doesn't look brown at all. Though it is clearly marked on the stick (I checked because I thought I might have been shipped the wrong shade). That aside the product is easy to use and long lasting (i washed my face last night and it's still visible on my waterline). My only real complaint is that it's darker than I thought it would be, but again, I'm not used to eyeliner so it may just be a matter of opinion. Take caution when choosing your color.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
grayeyes84
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely LOVE this eyeliner
10/18/2014

Customer review by KIMG71

5.0 stars by KIMG71

This eyeliner comes in amazing colors and stays on all day. I really love this product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KIMG71
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Goes on easily, stays on all day
12/22/2014

Customer review by ISeeAPattern

5.0 stars by ISeeAPattern

What a great, easy every day liner! Super easy to use, goes on quickly and easily. The twist up pencil like applicator is perfect, and the color is nice and dark. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ISeeAPattern
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Effective Eye Product
1/16/2015

Customer review by Ginika

5.0 stars by Ginika

So far, the eyeliner is working fine.....have had trouble before w/ the self-sharpening devices and hope this continues to work out for me. I like that the other end is there to smudge the line a bit and eliminates the need for a Q-tip to do this job.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ginika
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Long-lasting eyeliner
10/14/2014

Customer review by joeybean

5.0 stars by joeybean

This really is a great eyeliner! It glides on like butter and is super long-lasting. One of my pet-peeves with eyeliner is when you have to practically scrub your eyelids to get it to come off and with this liner you definitely don't have to do that. Just a few quick wipes and it comes right off. The price is super reasonable. My only complaint is that it does migrate down to the corners of the under-eye, below the lash-line, but I have yet to use an eyeliner that does not do this. (Anyone have tips on preventing this?) Over-all I'm really happy with this eyeliner. I only got the basic black, but I like it so much I think i will end up buying some of the other more "fun" colors. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
joeybean
Burbank, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to apply, stays all day
2/8/2015

Customer review by Redhead

5.0 stars by Redhead

This is the best eyeliner I have ever used. It goes on so easily that you hardly have to apply any pressure. The point is fine so you can draw easily. Best of all, it lasts all day.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Redhead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it stays put, price is right!
10/22/2014

Customer review by iamasecretagi

5.0 stars by iamasecretagi

You just can't ask an eyeliner to do more than this one does. Softly glides on, stays put for me and lasts the day. What more could you want? Oh, and the price is just right.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
iamasecretagi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 28 total reviews