Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome Product!
2/3/2013

Customer review by MrsAKF

5.0 stars by MrsAKF

This mascara does not clump at all. It lasts all day and is priced very well. I have a hard time finding mascara that I like, but I will definitely be purchasing more of this!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrsAKF
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Good for soft pettable lashes
2/1/2013

Customer review by AjaJoy

4.0 stars by AjaJoy

Firstly, I really like this formula. It's very nourishing and your lashes look soft and naturally thick. I also really like how easily this washes off. My only "meh" about it is the spooley. The bristles are close together in rings with wider spaces in between the rings. It doesn't work to really get in to the base of lash line very well in my opinion. That said, it's one of the only mascara's I've used where a second coat doesn't turn your lashes dry and spidery looking. The quality is very good, I just wish the spooley was a bit more like the Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes spooley #which is my fav!#.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AjaJoy
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Mascara!
2/10/2013

Customer review by cl54

5.0 stars by cl54

I ordered several products in this line after reading all the great reviews. You can read my individual reviews of this line and you will see that I thought most of it was awful. However this mascara is definitely a winner. I especially like it because it goes on so well, doesn't clump up or get too much product on a particular place. Goes on very evenly, looks natural and comes off easily when removed. For the money I do think this is a hit in, what for me, was an overall very disappointing line of products. I ended up returning everything except for the mascara and lip balm.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cl54
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fabulous!
3/8/2013

Customer review by thelookingglass

5.0 stars by thelookingglass

Every woman wants fabulous lashes and this mascara delivers! I've tried more mascaras than there are stars in the sky and this is the best overall mascara - by far. It delivers on value, quality and performance. This mascara doesn't clump (bingo!), it definitely makes your lashes fuller, it lasts all day and it never flakes. Aside from not being tested on animals, those are the key features I'm looking for in my mascara. I've also used the Flower lip gloss and brow pencil. Super pleased with both of those products as well. I'm looking forward to trying out other products in the line.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
thelookingglass
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/8/2013

Customer review by 1REDQUEEN

5.0 stars by 1REDQUEEN

Love the Flower line. Goes on smooth and clean. I have very sensitive eyes and no tearing!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1REDQUEEN
IOWA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this macara!
8/4/2013

Customer review by Anonymity17

5.0 stars by Anonymity17

BEST mascara I have EVER worn!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Anonymity17
Catharpin, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dry. Dry. Dry
4/8/2013

Customer review by QueenOfTheMaytag

1.0 stars by QueenOfTheMaytag

So dry I can't get it on the wand. I really wanted to like it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
QueenOfTheMaytag
Bisbee, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
terrible product
2/2/2013

Customer review by NJTester

1.0 stars by NJTester

Maybe I got a "lemon" because the packaging was terrible - I opened up the huge box (with all of 5 small items) and 2 items (the lipsticks also from flower) had broken apart and got lipstick all over everything in the box. The mascara was tightly sealed and packaged so I had no issue there. It was when I opened it up and mascara gooped all over the place. It was as if the brush was acting like a spoon rather than having the correct amount deposited on the brush. I shouldn't have to scrape off the brush every time I try to apply the product. Once I scraped off the goop from the brush it got all around the seal - a huge mess. I applied the mascara upon scraping and it was "okay" - nothing special. Too bad because I was really excited to try out this product and it really soured me on the whole line.

Was this review helpful? (4) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NJTester
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Only 1 con.
2/7/2014

Customer review by MakeUpOnASpringChicken

4.0 stars by MakeUpOnASpringChicken

This mascara caught my eye because it was a good price, it's not tested on animals, and it's made in America. The only con to this product it that is flakes a little. If they could fix the formula a bit to stop the flaking, I would defiantly give this mascara a 5 out of 5.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MakeUpOnASpringChicken
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day