Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

beautiful mascara
5/1/2013

Customer review by Threegreys

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by Threegreys
by Threegreys

I always buy waterproof mascaras and clumpless ones that stay on and go on smoothly. This is not waterproof but it got tested today in a pouring rain storm while walking my dogs in the park and it stayed on just as well as any waterproof mascara! It is not clumpy. I will definitely buy this again!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Threegreys
Saint Petersburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/20/2013

Customer review by Kplusreal

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by Kplusreal
by Kplusreal

I really liked this product from the very first use, it goes on great and last all day!! Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kplusreal
Sanford, me
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bat Your Lashes!
9/16/2013

Customer review by PeaceOutCat2

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by PeaceOutCat2
by PeaceOutCat2

I have searched and searched for a cruelty-free preferably vegan mascara, trying anything I could get my hands on that cost less than $25. and it's been one disappointment after another. Enter Flower Extreme Measures Lengthing Mascara. I've been using it every day for about a week now and every day I'm shocked by the quality, ease of use, and long-lasting wear of this product. Unlike all of the other like-mascaras I've tried, this one does not flake or melt and looks as fresh after 12 hours as it does at application. That said, I DO still use a primer underneath (by Hard Candy, which, in my opinion is the only product that line generates that's worth even considering) because I LOVE extra long, extra full, flirty lashes. I did try it once without and it's still gorgeous, providing long and long-lasting treatment for your lashes.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeaceOutCat2
Kennett Square, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Mascara
3/1/2014

Customer review by NMMH1

4.0 stars 3/1/2014 by NMMH1
by NMMH1

I like this mascara because it doesn't flake. The wand is shaped like a "dumbell" and the larger end make it easy to get the inside and outside corner of my lashes. Washes off easily.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NMMH1
Shreveport LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE ❤️
10/17/2014

Customer review by Cupcake614

5.0 stars 10/17/2014 by Cupcake614
by Cupcake614

Absolutely love this mascara! Always wear waterproof due to severe allergies and had used the same brand for over 5 years. Tried this bc it's Drew Barrymore....love her!! This has been the only mascara I've used since. It's def waterproof! Wore it camping and had the same mascara on for 3 days swimming, showering and playing on the beach. But it comes off easy with makeup remover. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cupcake614
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dried up!
5/28/2015

Customer review by FtcMommy

1.0 stars 5/28/2015 by FtcMommy
by FtcMommy

This was an online purchase and it arrived all dried up! So disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FtcMommy
Would recommend to a friend? No