Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Pretty, hard to remove
1/29/2013

Customer review by Heather8800

3.0 stars 1/29/2013 by Heather8800
by Heather8800

The product goes on pretty well and gives good results. The wand is tricky. It is supposed to give different looks by changing the shape of the wand, but it does not work. The curl and volumize settings produce a clumpy mess. The lengthen setting is fine. The mascara did smudge after a couple of hours and was hard to remove, I had to buy an expensive remover to get it off. I will not be keeping this, there are better mascara a out there.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Heather8800
Simi Valley, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE♥LOVE♥LOVE
2/9/2013

Customer review by 1Princess52

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by 1Princess52
by 1Princess52

I am a mascara hog and absolutely love this mascara. I purchase expensive mascara such as Estee Lauder, Mally, Tarte, Smashbox, Make up Forever etc and i have to say this mascara works just as good and in most cases better then the ones i pay $30 plus for!! When i see they are back in stock i plan on purchasing several at a time. If your on the fence just try it and i'm sure you will love it as much as i do!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Princess52
St. Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Mascara
2/10/2013

Customer review by cl54

4.0 stars 2/10/2013 by cl54
by cl54

If you read my other reviews of the individual products I purchased in this line you will see that I didn't like most of it at all. However, the mascara was pretty good. I particularly liked the other mascara I ordered (you can see review, green tube). This went on pretty good for a waterproof mascara, not a lot of clumping. I tried the different "wands", couldn't really see that to be a big plus but overall liked the mascara. Whether it's a plus or a minus I will say that it was extremely difficult to remove, even when using mascara remover. Hated most all of this line but do think the mascara was pretty good for the price. I wear the other mascara I purchased all the time, have only used this once due to the difficulty in removing. I ended up returning everything in the line except the mascara and lip balm.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cl54
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product.
2/27/2013

Customer review by KaelinsGma

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by KaelinsGma
by KaelinsGma

Can't believe for the price how great this product is! I'm not sure about anyone else, but for me, I don't have many lashes left, but what I have this mascara definitely covers - My only complaint is with Walmart - I drove 35 miles to a store that carried the product & when I got there I had to walk up & down the make up Isles until I found FLOWER because there were NO signs at all advertising it. Not even the ones overhead like the rest of the make up (Cover Girl, Almay, etc..)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KaelinsGma
Phelan, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Clumpy mascara
4/9/2013

Customer review by Gerber01

1.0 stars 4/9/2013 by Gerber01
by Gerber01

I purchased two and once I opened my first one, I thought it was defective. It came out in a huge clump - so much that when I went to put the wand back in it all clumped out and made a huge mess. Then I opened my second one, just to see if I had somehow received a defective mascara; only to find that this one is the same. I will be returning both and would not recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gerber01
Los Angeles Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this waterproof mascara
4/9/2013

Customer review by Sleeplesszzs

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by Sleeplesszzs
by Sleeplesszzs

The mascara went on smoothly, stayed all day and no smudges. With summer coming this is the perfect mascara.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sleeplesszzs
Monongahela, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty good
7/8/2013

Customer review by myneighborcallsmemorgan

4.0 stars 7/8/2013 by myneighborcallsmemorgan
by myneighborcallsmemorgan

I bought this because I liked that it was 3-in-1. I do see some difference with each setting, but not a lot. This is, however, difficult to get off, which is really my only complaint.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myneighborcallsmemorgan
Mount Orab, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days