Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love
2/7/2013

Customer review by MerMilani

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by MerMilani
by MerMilani

This duo is VERY pigmented, you only need to TAP your brush lightly and it will go a long way, the bronzer is lovely, and great for contouring, I have Shimmering Goddess, but it is very MATTE. Which is what i wanted, The duo should last a long time since you use so little, it is most definatley comprable to high end brands, I will definatley purchase again

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MerMilani
Bham
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Blush/Bronzer Duo!
6/27/2013

Customer review by SophiaBella

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by SophiaBella
by SophiaBella

I've tried a few products from Drew Barrymore's makeup line 'Flower', and I have to say, I am thoroughly impressed by the quality, presentation, and price of it. The quality of these products are the kinds that you would see in a high end department, but instead, you're seeing them at a WalMart. (Thank God for Drew Barrymore!) The price is appropriate for this product. The packaging is great and I love the fact that every single product in her line is named after some sort of flower. The product is well pigmented, so a little goes a LONG way. It doesn't come with a brush like some blushes do, but that's fine, seeing as you're getting more product instead of empty space where a brush would normally be. When applied, it looks natural. It doesn't look fake or cakey. I always recommend to my friends and clients to buy bronze/blush duos like these because it saves money, time, and space. I recommend this product to ANYONE. You get amazing quality for what you pay for. I will be purchasing more products from her line.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SophiaBella
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Blush Powder Consistency
2/5/2013

Customer review by fernpoppy

4.0 stars 2/5/2013 by fernpoppy
by fernpoppy

This powder blush worked well with my normal to oily skin type. It went on smoothly and was blendable. The color is nice for my fair skin.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fernpoppy
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BD3-Shimmering Goddess...
10/22/2013

Customer review by ScoutyD

5.0 stars 10/22/2013 by ScoutyD
by ScoutyD

This is a very high-quality product. Pigmented, fine, blendable. Use sparingly. Shimmering Goddess is not that shimmery. The name could be misleading for some. The blush looks very natural, like a nice flush on the cheeks. The bronzer has barely any shimmer, which I find to be a bonus. I am a light-medium skin tone, and find both products look very natural. I've read another reviewer with dry skin that didn't like the product. Dry skin does better with a cream blush.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScoutyD
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Gloriously Golden
3/31/2013

Customer review by LuvRed

5.0 stars 3/31/2013 by LuvRed
by LuvRed

I love this blush/bronzer duo. Very pigmented and easy to apply. As others have said a little goes a long ways.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvRed
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Blends beautifully!
6/25/2013

Customer review by MamaFlower

5.0 stars 6/25/2013 by MamaFlower
by MamaFlower

Love it, glides on and blends perfectly. I have be totally happy with all the Flower products I have tried so far! I have always bought skin care and cosmetic's at the high end department stores and paid high prices and this is the first line I have found a product that gives you quality and value all in one. I hope Flower products are around for a long long time!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaFlower
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/9/2013

Customer review by mommaof2andthedog

4.0 stars 2/9/2013 by mommaof2andthedog
by mommaof2andthedog

Bronzer goes on a lot darker than what I would have expected.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommaof2andthedog
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's ok
3/8/2013

Customer review by faeriesmak

2.0 stars 3/8/2013 by faeriesmak
by faeriesmak

This is an OK blush. I don't think that it is worth the price, though. It IS very pigmented but it is also VERY powdery. It only lasted on my very dry skin for about 4 hours..less than that, actually. It is difficult to blend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
faeriesmak
Oostburg, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Don't order online but LOVE the product
9/18/2013

Customer review by smartshopping2009

3.0 stars 9/18/2013 by smartshopping2009
by smartshopping2009

I paid $2 to have this item shipped to me since my local store was out. The product came in a large white plastic sack (like clothes are usually shipped in) and was completely destroyed. I was able to return the product to the store and the cashier at the return counter acknowledged the terrible packaging. This seems to be a great line of makeup that is only available at Wal-Mart, I just don't recommend having it shipped to you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smartshopping2009
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I wouldnt know. It arrived smashed.
2/11/2013

Customer review by mpgc

1.0 stars 2/11/2013 by mpgc
by mpgc

It arrived smashed along with other damaged products. They didn't even pack it in bubble wrap or tissue. I will never order Walmart.com again

Was this review helpful? (3) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mpgc
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
2/10/2013

Customer review by denaG

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by denaG
by denaG

A little goes a long way, but nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
denaG
kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
10/14/2013

Customer review by dandelion89

5.0 stars 10/14/2013 by dandelion89
by dandelion89

The "Gloriously Golden" palette looked pretty bright on my screen and I was a little worried about it, but in person it's just perfect. The bronzer can be used for contouring without making it obvious that you're contouring, or making it look like you have a weird tan. And the pink is a nice, light but bright shade. The quality is great and it blends well into a natural look. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dandelion89
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.