Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 22 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Great product!
3/9/2014

Customer review by FlowerBeautyFan

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by FlowerBeautyFan
by FlowerBeautyFan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Covers by dark circles but does not feel heavy. I use daily for under my eyes and on my nose. Great coverage for imperfections.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FlowerBeautyFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this foundation
12/5/2015

Customer review by TMFD

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by TMFD
by TMFD

I've used this foundation stick for a while now. The price is great! The coverage is a medium coverage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TMFD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My new Best Friend!
10/8/2014

Customer review by Drewbiefan

5.0 stars 10/8/2014 by Drewbiefan
by Drewbiefan

I absolutely love this stick foundation! It is so compact and easy to carry with you anywhere! It is the perfect product for under the eye coverage! I put it underneath when using Flower Tinted Moisturizer and it works like a charm! It is SUPER easy to apply and you can blend it in with your fingers in seconds! This is by far the BEST FLOWER BEAUTY PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Drewbiefan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
4/13/2014

Customer review by Annnn57

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by Annnn57
by Annnn57
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product from FLOWER. Very creamy and easy to apply, great coverage. I will use this a lot and will repurchase. Looking forward to buying more FLOWER products as well.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annnn57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Contour
10/24/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/24/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The quality of the Flower products are equivalent to higher end make up. I wanted a contour creme palette at a reasonable price. These are perfect. They are also amazing as foundation. Perfect money saving make up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great foundation!
11/17/2014

Customer review by Jenchicago

5.0 stars 11/17/2014 by Jenchicago
by Jenchicago

This is a wonderful foundation stick! Great coverage and It feels so light on the skin. It lasts all day and the product Does not clog my pores, I have acne prone skin And this foundation makes my skin look great. The makeup Provides a very clean/natural look.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenchicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not as great as I'd hoped, unfortunately.
10/14/2014

Customer review by joeybean

4.0 stars 10/14/2014 by joeybean
by joeybean

I really thought I was going to love this, but honestly it didn't live up to my expectations. It does have a very nice consistency, is really creamy and easy to apply, however I don't think it does that fabulous of a job of concealing. I used it on several blemishes/pimples and once it was rubbed in the blemishes just showed right through. I was disappointed. It works okay under the eyes, but I just hoped it would work a little better after all the hype I've heard about it from Flower Beauty tutorials featuring Drew herself raving about it. Maybe a different shade would work better for me?

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joeybean
Burbank, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
didn't work for me
10/22/2014

Customer review by iamasecretagi

2.0 stars 10/22/2014 by iamasecretagi
by iamasecretagi

The application seemed patchy and poor. Also, after one use the roll up mechanism broke and separated from the tube,meaning I had to use the product disconnected from original container on the actual twisting spit... if that makes sense (just imagine a corndog on a stick) I'm confident this could be remedied with a little attention.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iamasecretagi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Works Well
4/1/2014

Customer review by LionRoseProductions

4.0 stars 4/1/2014 by LionRoseProductions
by LionRoseProductions
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I heard about this product from MissMaven, so I decided to give it a try. I have olive skin stone and was planning to use this product for the undereye area and for highlighting so I chose sf5. It was a bit too light and chalky for my liking so I returned it for sf6. I liked sf6 a lot better and it looked very natural. I love the feel of it as well because it doesn't tug on the skin. Overall good product for the price. For reference, it's lighter coverage than mac concealers but thicker than liquids. see ya.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LionRoseProductions
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Creamy formula, light coverage
10/28/2014

Customer review by rachiecakes

3.0 stars 10/28/2014 by rachiecakes
by rachiecakes

Loved the feel of this, it's light and creamy and feels fantastic on my skin. It doesn't provide much coverage, I would still need a concealer with this foundation as it didn't cover blemishes or dark circles.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rachiecakes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Silky stick
11/16/2014

Customer review by Abb14

5.0 stars 11/16/2014 by Abb14
by Abb14

This foundation goes on smoothly and easily to give your face a smooth clean look. Perfect to carry in purse for quick touch ups !!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abb14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great as a concealer
10/1/2015

Customer review by Kiki

5.0 stars 10/1/2015 by Kiki
by Kiki

I bought this in Shade 2. As per usual, the color is not nearly the same as it looks on the website. Luckily it still works fine for me. It's very creamy and easy to blend. I tend to put it on before my usual foundation, as it covers my redness and under eye darkness pretty well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kiki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice!
12/10/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/10/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This stick foundation goes on super smooth, and blends very easily. It almost have a mousse feeling to it, and those of you who have tried many different makeup products, know how expensive mousse foundation can be. It covers nice, and doesn't get clumped on your face at all. It's good for under your eyes, under your nose, and other places where your face might be naturally red. The only semi downfall is that the stick is large, which can make it a little difficult to cover smaller areas, but it is definitely workable. I would definitely recommend this!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Didn't work on my dry skin
10/30/2014

Customer review by SimplyLauren

3.0 stars 10/30/2014 by SimplyLauren
by SimplyLauren

I have read some other reviews and people really seem to like this product. When I applied it without any primer on, it got very dry and cakey. It was hard for me to buff out with my foundation brush, so I think I had to use my hands. I really love Flower's other foundations and tinted moisturizers, but this product didn't blend well on my skin. If you have dry skin like me, I would recommend trying Flowers tinted moisturizer, or using one of their primers.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SimplyLauren
Would recommend to a friend? No
very happy with this product
10/6/2014

Customer review by angie416

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by angie416
by angie416

works wonders! outstanding product with a very nice price tag! it was very easy to use, apply and remove. no complains here. i'm very happy with this product!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angie416
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Purse must have!
10/6/2014

Customer review by daisyvw

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by daisyvw
by daisyvw

Besides from the amazing coverage you get with this stick foundation, it's totally affordable, a wear all day, not heavy feeling. Plus it's super easy to apply and remove at night before bed. I leave this guy in my purse just in case i feel i need a little touch up now and then... I would also like to say that I just love flower beauty packaging super simple and cute.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daisyvw
Oroville, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very easy to use, easy to blend, silky, fine
2/26/2015

Customer review by MrDoggie000000

5.0 stars 2/26/2015 by MrDoggie000000
by MrDoggie000000

very easy to use, easy to blend, silky, fine grained pigments. Non-chalky or waxy, you can blend this out to be very sheer. I put it on over primer, mainly around the nose, under eyes, chin and forehead, then blend. You don't need much. Depending on the primer, some of the more dry-touch ones, you won't need as much setting powder if any. Me: 52, pale Caucasian, green eyes, brown hair, wrinkles, oily skin.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrDoggie000000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So So
3/25/2014

Customer review by LissiaC

3.0 stars 3/25/2014 by LissiaC
by LissiaC

Its very creamy and feels light when on. It is great at covering redness but for me it didn't provide much coverage under the eyes. I also use it with a BB cream vs. foundation, so that might be the problem. I ended up returning it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LissiaC
Burke, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Heavy product, great for concealing
10/9/2014

Customer review by faerywings21

4.0 stars 10/9/2014 by faerywings21
by faerywings21

I much prefer sheer, minimal coverage when it comes to foundation. So I have just used this product when I have a blemish that needs concealing. It is quite heavy and thick and so covers blemishes well, but I wouldn't use it as an all-over foundation. Nice product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
faerywings21
Berkeley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Easy Lightweight Coverage
8/31/2015

Customer review by KRGBWalmart

5.0 stars 8/31/2015 by KRGBWalmart
by KRGBWalmart

I love this product- It is so easy to dab it on as I am walking out of the door. It goes on smooth, but not greasy, blends beautifully. Packaging is great-fits in the purse like a lip stick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KRGBWalmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews