Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Blends for a natural look!
4/9/2014

Customer review by okeydokey81

5.0 stars by okeydokey81

I love this brow pencil in every possible way. The price is great. The texture is spot on and the dark brown blends w/ my dark brows perfectly. My trick is to use it gently to coat the actual brow hairs, then very lightly fill in any sparse areas. I like to finish with e.l.f. clear brow gel - another cheapo fave of mine. My only complaint is that I went through this product in a month and I don't even wear makeup every day. Actually the pencil dropped on the floor once and the "lead" fell out. Definitely could have given us some more product, Drew!! Otherwise, love it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
okeydokey81
Providence, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome!
2/28/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This product is awesome! I was amazed at how easy this was to apply, I didn't even have to use an eyebrow brush. It blended with my dark brown eyebrows PERFECTLY. Definetely give this a try, you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Salt Lake City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best product I've found!
7/12/2014

Customer review by LM555

5.0 stars by LM555

I have gone through my share of brow pencils in my life. Not to mention the hundreds of dollars spent. This pencil has a waxy feel. Darkens what little lashes you have to make them stand out. Doesn't look like your drawing on your face but rather enhancing your brows. It blends very well as if it was a stain. Washes off easily also. I LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LM555
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I want a lifetime supply.
10/9/2014

Customer review by iamasecretagi

5.0 stars by iamasecretagi

I'm not kidding, in the past year I've bought at least 3 different brow pencils of different brands and varying price. FLOWER has it down.. quality and price cannot be beat. I've been trying out FLOWER's cosmetic line and have been very impressed with the products, which is a plus because Drew Barrymore is something of a hero to me... she really did her homework! Anyway, I first tried the dark blonde color until recently I tried the dark brown (i'm a blonde with dark eyebrows...it isn't always easy to find the right shade & not look stupid, lol) The dark brown did it... I am so happy with the match and so pleased with the easy application and roll up tip. And it stays put. I want this product forever!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
iamasecretagi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
amazing brow pencil!!
10/18/2014

Customer review by KIMG71

5.0 stars by KIMG71

this brow pencil is amazing! I use it all the time my daughter and I love it! we both liked it so much we recommended it to lots of people! I already bought about 3!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KIMG71
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great, natural-looking definition
10/9/2014

Customer review by faerywings21

5.0 stars by faerywings21

I am very fussy with my eye pencils. I really hate the "drawn-on" look, and prefer a natural, full look. This pencil meets all my expectations. The product goes on lightly and can be easily built up, and it stays put all day. However, it comes off easily at the end of the day. I've used far more expensive pencils in the past, and this one is just as good, if not better. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
faerywings21
Berkeley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfecto!
10/25/2014

Customer review by DanielleIII

5.0 stars by DanielleIII

I'm not normally one to use eyebrow pencils, but this may change that. I was trying to figure out how I wanted to do my Halloween make-up actually, when I decided to give this a try. It went on without a single problem, really smooth, didn't look fake at all, it blended right in., it never smudged. I didn't even need to brush or try to smooth out my eyebrows after applying.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DanielleIII
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT PRODUCT, LOVE IT!
10/26/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I am a HUGE fan of having nice, shapely, eyebrows, and have been using different methods to make this possible. Once trying this product, I fell absolutely in love with it. The color matched my eye brows perfectly (I have BP3), and was so easy to apply. It comes on smoothly, and the pencil is the perfect width to get a nice clean cut look, as well as fill in any bare spots you may have. I absolutely recommend this product, and its well worth the price, which is much lower than other big name brands. Try it! You won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Blends naturally, great value!
10/17/2014

Customer review by rachiecakes

5.0 stars by rachiecakes

I blame it on the 90's and maybe even Drew Barrymore herself, who at one time was rockin' some seriously thin brows. I over-plucked to mimic the look and they never quite came back the same. A brow pencil is in my daily routine and this one tops! It blends naturally and colors my brows to perfection. A new found favorite!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rachiecakes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Totally a fan!
10/17/2014

Customer review by joeybean

5.0 stars by joeybean

Wow! I love this stuff. It blends so incredibly well. I wasn't sure if this color would look too harsh on me. I'm blonde, but my eyebrows are fairly dark, but not black, so I wondered if dark brown would be too dark. Its perfect though! It looks so natural. It fills in the little gaps in between where the hair grows so nicely. I'm such a hippie, flower child, all-natural kind of girl so I appreciate subtlety in makeup and Flower does this so well with all of their products. This brow pencil is also very long lasting and easy to apply with the roll-up tip. A+

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
joeybean
Burbank, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great color
10/22/2014

Customer review by Abb14

5.0 stars by Abb14

This brow pencil is awsome. It goes on very smooth and the color brown blends in perfectly with my dark brows. All the others I have used are too smokey. This is a true brown in color.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Abb14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love my brows!
10/23/2014

Customer review by Catqueen14

4.0 stars by Catqueen14

I'm not normally a fan of using pencil for my brows, but I liked this much more than I thought! I never felt like I was wearing a ton of makeup and it came off easily when I made a few mistakes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Catqueen14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Brow Pencil!
10/16/2014

Customer review by Drewbiefan

4.0 stars by Drewbiefan

I love this brow pencil! The color matches exactly and it is super easy to put on! Also can be removed easily if you make a mistake. Can not beat the value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Drewbiefan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great
10/6/2014

Customer review by daisyvw

5.0 stars by daisyvw

This little guy works so well with my eye brows, fills in so easily and makes my eye brows stand out. I haven't had any issue with having to reapply during the day, stays put. Best product for under $6.00..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
daisyvw
Oroville, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great price !!
10/6/2014

Customer review by angie416

5.0 stars by angie416

after trying Flower Beauty's other eye makeup and liking them so much, i decided to try their brow pencil. wasn't disappointed that i did! not only did it make my eyebrows natural, the color doesn't look at cheap or fake. it stayed on for a good amount of time, too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
angie416
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days