Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Stick with Goodnites!
5/1/2013

Customer review by mommyinsc314

1.0 stars by mommyinsc314

These looked a lot like Goodnites, however upon buying one bag to try, I learned better. They rip easily putting them on, they are way too thin and leak easily, and they also fit awkard and do not provide adequate coverage. Thanks, but no thanks, I will pay the extra $2 and use Goodnites!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommyinsc314
SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheaper than name brand but with drawbacks
2/18/2013

Customer review by Suckerforsavings

1.0 stars by Suckerforsavings

These just didnt work. ive been using size 7 diapers on my 10yo because the bedwetting pants are exp, but this brand here was cheaper than some bedwetter pants so thought id give them a try. They leaked 3 nights in a row and were not very heavy in the morning, thought maybe it was many wettings but my 10yo woke up dry this morning and at breakfast didnt make it to the bathroom, one wetting and a huge puddle on the floor. it wasn't worth saving 2 dollars.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Suckerforsavings
Dallas. OR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
8/9/2013

Customer review by ChristieM1

5.0 stars by ChristieM1

My 6 year old who weighs about 55lbs uses these day and night. We haven't had any leaks or problems with them. They fit him fine, even for overnight. They are not as thick as the goodnights, but work just as well for us for a lot less money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ChristieM1
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/22/2013

Customer review by Ohmn

4.0 stars by Ohmn

Cheap good night pants. Wish they came in larger sizes.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ohmn
Atl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not true to size!
7/21/2014

Customer review by DeeDash

1.0 stars by DeeDash

I purchased size L/XL for my son who weighs 85 lbs. This size should cover a child weighing between 60-125 lbs. My son is tall for his age, so at 85 lbs., he is not chubby. He wears the same size in GoodNites. The first one he put on split on the side. He tried 3 times before he ran in to tell me that they kept splitting open! I helped ease him into the 4th one without splitting it and by morning that one had popped open as well! We have never had this problem with GoodNites. I feel as if I wasted my money. We are now taping the side up that splits so we don't have to throw them out. I can't wait to finish this pack. We won't be purchasing any more.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DeeDash
Would recommend to a friend? No
AWESOME
6/16/2014

Customer review by Mummy1214

5.0 stars by Mummy1214

Have to say in all honesty better than pull ups. Holds extremely well. My son has been using for a week and no leaks.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mummy1214
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very soft & absorbent- go with larger size if leak
12/15/2013

Customer review by mom2fellas

4.0 stars by mom2fellas

I think these are really great. I have purchased all the major brands regardless of price and decided to try these for nighttime. a few years back a reputable company ( may have been consumer reports can't recall) did a test of all different brands of diapers on the market and one of the top rated was white cloud by Walmart . I had never heard of them and after years of buying the most expensive brands , I tried these. I was surprised at how soft they felt (not so stiff like many others) and the key to leaks is going ups size. I thought tighter meant better but any brand may leak if too small in size - go up a size and no more leaks here. I even used to double up at night ( wearing two pull ups). Not always easy to find larger sizes as well. worth a try for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mom2fellas
warren new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
sleep pants keep the kids dry
1/24/2014

Customer review by grannyloveswalmart

4.0 stars by grannyloveswalmart

Good value and they keep the kids dry at night.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
grannyloveswalmart
Marietta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just as well as other brands.
8/18/2014

Customer review by bobismynickname

5.0 stars by bobismynickname

Just as well as other brands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bobismynickname
austin tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.