Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 376 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

376 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

376 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
240
4 stars
95
3 stars
20
2 stars
10
1 stars
11
1-20 of 350 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 350 total reviews
1-20 of 350 reviews
Solid A+++
5/8/2013

Customer review by pinkbirdQQ

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by pinkbirdQQ
by pinkbirdQQ

Ladies- I put this together while my hubby was having a soda with the neighbor. Note: leave the back long screws loose before tightening down side arms.... this will save you time during assembly!!! I read how the cushions fade in direct sunlight. So these are perfect for a covered porch! I previously bought a Better Homes & Garden set and was so pleased with the quality Walmart provided.... If you are on a budget and are looking for a high-quality resin piece of patio furniture...for ~$250 you can NOT beat this price!!!! Wicker is very smooth, feels good against the arms as they rest, lower lumbar pillow is PERFECT and a nice added accent, table looks like GRANITE which was a nice surprise (as I bought this on a whim), and the color is a rich red (as I stated before will need to be out of direct sunlight- we live in mid-MO). Thus far, a solid purchase, as usual. I have scoured Frontgate and probably will never buy a piece of patio furniture unless its from Walmart. Big thanks to them for understanding quality doesn't have to break the bank!

Was this review helpful? (88) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pinkbirdQQ
eureka, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/27/2013

Customer review by mikey4300

4.0 stars 4/27/2013 by mikey4300
by mikey4300

We decided to replace the furniture in our basement family room with wicker so after many days of online research I settled on this 3 piece bistro set along with the 3 seat couch, another side table, and storage ottoman. Thanks to previous customers reviews, The first chair went together with minimal problems and of course the second chair went together smoothly. Having experience with the chairs the couch was relatively easy to assemble. The ottoman was not quite as easy due to the mesh bottom and would have been easier with a second set of hands but with time and patience it was finally together. For the cost of the furniture the quality is quite good. The set is comfortable and qoes quite well with the paneled room. Since the set is being used inside I would expect the cushions should hold up quite well.

Was this review helpful? (21) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mikey4300
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beware of cushions!
4/22/2013

Customer review by Mizlenore

2.0 stars 4/22/2013 by Mizlenore
by Mizlenore

Bought this set last fall, and cushions have faded beyond belief. Also fabric is disintegrating on the seat cushions. Well buit set and wicker still looks great. Will have to get new cushions which could cost as much as I paid for the set.

Was this review helpful? (45) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mizlenore
Spring, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My cozy spot
10/16/2014

Customer review by PoohDragon

5.0 stars 10/16/2014 by PoohDragon
by PoohDragon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cozy spot for breakfast coffee

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PoohDragon
Waxahachie Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You can't find a better deal
3/6/2013

Customer review by Sunsoaker

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by Sunsoaker
by Sunsoaker

I have this set in my sunroom and I love it. I searched everywhere for a set similar to this and kept seeing a price tag of about $600. I could hardly believe it when I came across these chairs at Walmart. One thing I should mention is that I bought mine in the store and the price was $250. I'm not sure why there is a difference here. I would have also preferred the pillows that come with the sofa as they match my decor better. About the assembly- my husband and I had a hard time with the first chair because we tightened the bolts as we went then had to go back and loosen them to get the rest in. The second chair I put together alone with no problem, but made sure to keep all the bolts loose until they were all in. I hope this helps.

Was this review helpful? (146) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunsoaker
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful, Comfortable, Great Value
4/1/2014

Customer review by MiMiAZ

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by MiMiAZ
by MiMiAZ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is an absolutely beautiful patio set. I looked all around at several places before selecting this set (Lowe's, Home Depot, Amazon, Today's Patio). There simply is not another set out there that is this comfortable, stylish and priced so right. I loved the set so much, I added the rocker and two of the BHG rust colored pouf ottomans. They all match beautifully. This set arrived in one big box. (Ladies- It was too big for me to lift.) The hardware was all nicely separated and labeled. I put it together myself, no problems, in about an hour at a leisurely pace. The only thing I can think of to improve on the directions was to indicate you need to remove the rubber tabs on some metal parts to expose the pre-drilled holes. I highly recommend this set.

Was this review helpful? (20) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MiMiAZ
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice looking.
3/24/2014

Customer review by Poodycat

4.0 stars 3/24/2014 by Poodycat
by Poodycat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very sturdy built product, & comfortable. I'm sure it will last for many years. We bought a 10' offset umbrella to go with it & the whole bistro are looks great on the deck!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poodycat
Sherwood, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gardens Azalea Ridge 3-Piece Outdoor Bistro
8/17/2014

Customer review by RMnFlorida

5.0 stars 8/17/2014 by RMnFlorida
by RMnFlorida
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Beautiful, here it is on our Lanai, Pool Deck Patio.. Did I say Beautiful?? and Comfy! we purchased the Bistro, Glider, and 5 Pc. Dining set...

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RMnFlorida
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Quality for Price
5/18/2014

Customer review by HappyinHamilton

5.0 stars 5/18/2014 by HappyinHamilton
by HappyinHamilton
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Found this for my parent's covered front porch and it has worked out perfectly. Putting it together wasn't easy. Definitely made easier with two people and a ratchet. We turned the box upside down and used it as our work surface which was also helpful. Pleasantly surprised with quality and sturdiness. Would have preferred a little more rocking action but according to my dad, it had enough and they love the swivel. It is a great 3 piece set and the best I could find for the $$$. When I came by the other day, my dad was napping in one of the chairs which tells you how comfortable they are. Great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyinHamilton
Hamilton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I was looking for
5/13/2013

Customer review by imeutychus

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by imeutychus
by imeutychus
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I needed to replace my screen room furniture this season but couldn't find what I was looking for at a price I was willing to pay. Came across this set and it fit both criteria--classy look but reasonable price. It was easy to assemble all the parts were there and directions were clear. In about an hour after I opened the box I was sitting on the chairs relaxing. I also purchased the matching ottomens to finish off the set. Great deal and great service.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
imeutychus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the look, tough cushions
4/5/2014

Customer review by Ra2kk

3.0 stars 4/5/2014 by Ra2kk
by Ra2kk
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was certainly a two man team job. Some of the holes didn't match up so one of us had to pull or push, opposite the other person. I love the look of the bistro set. The cushions r pretty firm but hopefully with time the soften some!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ra2kk
Pleasanton, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable & great looking set!
10/22/2014

Customer review by Dalejo1

4.0 stars 10/22/2014 by Dalejo1
by Dalejo1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the color of these chairs and they go great with out brick and trim of our house! My only complaints are...the chairs only swivel they don't rock and the back cushion and lumbar pillow frequently blow out. We live in Oklahoma where the wind blows regularly. It probably wouldn't be a problem most places. We now keep the back cushion laid on top of the bottom one and the lumbar pillow tucked in behind. That seems to endure the wind and it's a quick fix to put them upright when we go out to sit. Overall we are very pleased with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dalejo1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product and easy to assemble!!!
6/14/2014

Customer review by KLJ05

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by KLJ05
by KLJ05
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I did feel a little overwhelmed when I saw all the parts but once I sorted them it was very ease to put together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KLJ05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to assemble and made very well.
6/10/2014

Customer review by 6743

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by 6743
by 6743
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have purchased a lot of the furniture and find it to be a great value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
6743
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Be sure t follow the directions
11/13/2015

Customer review by hattie

5.0 stars 11/13/2015 by hattie
by hattie

I bought this set and two matching rockers for my deck. I received the rockers first. I scanned the directions and because I am soooo good at putting things together I did just that. Well, I got to the very last screw and it would NOT go in. 1 hour and 15 minutes later I finally got t in. Why...... was it such a struggle? Well, duh! Because I scanned the directions. The first set of directions clearly say "Do NOT tighten the screws untill ALL screws are in." And that is exactly what it means. So on the second rocker I DID do just that. I only put the screws in just enough for them to stay in and when I got to the last screw......VOILA' it went right in! Ya think? I also used a pair of pliers with the Allen wrench to tighten the screws. When I added the stem brackett to seat on the Bistro set I used a 1/2 " ratchett head and the wrench provided which made the job much quicker than trying to use the 2 wrenches provided. So, REALLy each chair took 20-25 minutes to assemble IF you follow the directions. It is a great set for the money. Looks nice on tje deck.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hattie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
azalea ridge outdoor bistro set
1/31/2016

Customer review by roger

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by roger
by roger

Great product and easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE this Bistro Set
8/8/2013

Customer review by anj503

5.0 stars 8/8/2013 by anj503
by anj503

I just purchased this set, we saw it in store - reduced to $201 - and I jumped on it - I wasn't sure it was a good deal, until I came home and my neighbor thought I paid over $500 for it - she was floored that it was only $201. It was regularly priced at $268! I LOVE this set - I bring the cushions in to keep them from getting ruined by the sun and rain here in NJ, but I am now on the lookout for a deck box to keep them in. Have I mentioned that I love this set? I enjoy sitting in the very comfortable chairs to relax in the sun. The bistro table was a bit weird, because the glass just sits on the top and with three kids, we were afraid they would knock it over and break it, so my husband rigged it so that the glass is held down with the knobby things but it's a small price to pay to have a comfortable set for the deck. My husband even suggested we go back to Walmart and buy a second set, so we could have comfortable chairs at the table when we are eating outside! Love this set!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anj503
Glen Gardner, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great, inexpensive chairs
2/8/2013

Customer review by CDOLLO

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by CDOLLO
by CDOLLO

We bought these chairs almost 2 years ago after deciding that $1-2,000 for a pair of front porch chairs was ridiculous. We were hoping to get a year's worth of use before needing to shop for a new set, but they are headed into their third season of use. We have these chairs on a southern facing porch in north Texas and never take them inside. Considering that, they have held up very well! There is some of the decorative cording that somehow became unwrapped at the base of the chair, but we were able to arrange it so that it wasn't noticeable. The cushions have faded considerably, but it is not a Sunbrella fabric, so with TX sun we are not suprised. We will need to replace the cushions this year and are not sure if we can get replcement cushions at Walmart--the only major downfall we have found. Also, no color options. The orange was fun, but tired of it now.

Was this review helpful? (55) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CDOLLO
McKinney, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Bistro Set
2/4/2016

Customer review by RaeRae

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by RaeRae
by RaeRae

Looks beautiful! Just remember ... partially screw in all the bolts BEFORE tightening. Went together like a dream. We do not use the lumbar pillows and the chairs are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RaeRae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Outdoor chairs
2/2/2016

Customer review by Kathy

4.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Kathy
by Kathy

These are great once you get them put together which is no easy chore. I had my handy man come over and do it and he said it was a pain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 350 total reviews
1-20 of 350 reviews