Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 26 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Great outdoor set
9/11/2014

Customer review by ShoppingPro61415

5.0 stars 9/11/2014 by ShoppingPro61415
by ShoppingPro61415

Iv'e been looking for an outdoor set for some time now and really liked the color of this set. The cushions are very comfortable and water resistant. We don't have a cover for the set and it has not faded. We water down our patio all the time and nothing had happened. Very good quality and price.

Was this review helpful? (45) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingPro61415
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for small screened in porch.
4/24/2013

Customer review by Ambish

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by Ambish
by Ambish

The furniture looks great on our porch. It is comfortable seating and weatherproof! We got two rockers that match and the storage bench to store the cushions when it rains. Very pleased with looks and quality.

Was this review helpful? (23) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ambish
Bluffton, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Azalea Ridge patio set
10/26/2014

Customer review by TwoVegasGals

5.0 stars 10/26/2014 by TwoVegasGals
by TwoVegasGals

This set was exactly as pictured except for the color. On line it looked more orange than it is, which I was happy about. It is a deep rust color and very attractive. It was relatively easy to put together. My daughter did it by herself. It is very nice quality and a very attractive price. I also purchased the three piece set.

Was this review helpful? (19) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwoVegasGals
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great couch and great value
7/17/2013

Customer review by coloradotransplant

5.0 stars 7/17/2013 by coloradotransplant
by coloradotransplant

My purchase arrived earlier than expected and came in two big boxes and I put the sectional together by myself. I am a 65 year old woman with no mechanical skills. Everything was included in the boxes and the couch is very nice and a great value!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coloradotransplant
Denver, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful l shaped sectional sofa
4/7/2014

Customer review by Maddalene

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by Maddalene
by Maddalene

This set comes in 2 big boxes. Your boxes may not come on the same day. Delivery was quicker than expected. Beautiful set. Very weighty. Cushions are thick and comfortable. Easy to put the chair sections together. If you wanted to you can split this and have to small sectional sofas. The weather proof wicker looks rich and beautiful. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maddalene
Exeter, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sectional
5/26/2015

Customer review by Koopa

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Koopa
by Koopa

The only issue we found is that the sectional isn't hooked together. Easy fix, I used zip ties and it stays together perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Koopa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Overall, we are very happy with this set
5/10/2014

Customer review by bbrrmm

5.0 stars 5/10/2014 by bbrrmm
by bbrrmm

We really are happy with the looks of this patio set. Fits perfectly where we have it. It's a very rich looking set and the price was right. It is very comfortable and the cushions are great to seat on, sturdy, thick and very comfy. A great seating arrangement for two couples to seat and chat. The one thing I am not happy with is that the individual seating pieces don't have a way of hooking together as it looks in pictures.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbrrmm
Santa Rosa, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy assembly
7/19/2013

Customer review by PHOZZ

4.0 stars 7/19/2013 by PHOZZ
by PHOZZ

I put this together in a half hour. Very comfortable and the perfect size for the space.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PHOZZ
Westbrook, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Patio Sectional Furniture
8/26/2014

Customer review by PRMJ

4.0 stars 8/26/2014 by PRMJ
by PRMJ

Received in good order, packed with strong plastic bags, boxes torn some. Little allen wrench and small screws about 50 needed to assemble. Get Walmart to do if you can transport okay. Instructions not to bad. Cushions were good and comfortable. We liked the color as it matches our porch nicely. No real issues. Like the product. Found to be cheaper than anywhere else I found similar product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PRMJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So happy!
7/28/2015

Customer review by colmermaid

5.0 stars 7/28/2015 by colmermaid
by colmermaid

I ordered this furniture for my patio on Wednesday... it was delivered on Friday! I am a senior woman who put the pieces together by myself. The directions were clear and it was simple... took a bit longer than I wanted because my old hands cramped up a bit while using the allen wrench.. only tool needed. The first day, I grabbed a book and a cup of coffee and read in my little corner of the world. This furniture is lovely to look at, comfortable to use and versatile in options. So glad I made this choice!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
colmermaid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/22/2013

Customer review by WMkat

5.0 stars 9/22/2013 by WMkat
by WMkat

Very easy to put together but a second person is helpful to hold parts in place. Very comfortable and very good looking. Love the color. Also got the rocker, only 10 screws>>easy. Rocks very well. Cushions are substantial.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WMkat
Cumming, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks Great!
8/2/2013

Customer review by Georgia103

5.0 stars 8/2/2013 by Georgia103
by Georgia103

Beautiful outdoor sets that looks great and made well! Color is vibrant but neutral!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Georgia103
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/11/2013

Customer review by chrcom

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by chrcom
by chrcom

Wanted patio furniture to sit and/or lie down on. This is the perfect thing. It can be arranged so many different ways for use. Just love it. This is a good buy for the look and style of furniture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chrcom
Lafayette, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's beautiful!
8/2/2014

Customer review by auntiatee

5.0 stars 8/2/2014 by auntiatee
by auntiatee

I don't typically buy on-line but saw an Azalea Ridge product and knew it would be comfortable. This is a beautiful set and I hope it wears well. The cushions are comfortable and thick. I can keep the set together or separate out if I want.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
auntiatee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable Set
9/10/2014

Customer review by Vandog

5.0 stars 9/10/2014 by Vandog
by Vandog

The set is easy to assemble. It is very comfortable to sit on. The price is very reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vandog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfortable
8/5/2015

Customer review by Barb

5.0 stars 8/5/2015 by Barb
by Barb

I ordered this online. Had it delivered so no transport hassle. It was easy to assemble. It's very comfortable. It really dressed up my outdoor space.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value for the quality
8/15/2015

Customer review by none

5.0 stars 8/15/2015 by none
by none

We had our doubts since it was being delivered in two boxes and needed some assembly. When they arrived in the mail, the boxes looked like they came from a war zone.. but.. the product was not damaged, and when we put the first chair together, the others were easy. The finished product looked great, the cushions were comfortable and our friends loved it as well.. No need to pay for wicker.. We strongly recommend this for the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
none
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Completely Satisfied with Purchase
9/6/2013

Customer review by glitch1

4.0 stars 9/6/2013 by glitch1
by glitch1

Packaging and Delivery, Assembly, Looks and Comfort all as expected. (1st week) Have to wait and see how it holds up. (welded metal bands support seat cushion)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glitch1
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great set for a smaller area
6/1/2014

Customer review by Jenaveev

4.0 stars 6/1/2014 by Jenaveev
by Jenaveev

We are pleased with this set. It fits the small patio very well. The only issue is that it is not connected once you put it together. All pieces are separate. Not that this a bad thing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenaveev
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEAUTIFUL SET
7/29/2014

Customer review by CAMRIZ

4.0 stars 7/29/2014 by CAMRIZ
by CAMRIZ

SOME PROBLEMS WITH THE PIECES GOING TOGETHER, TAPS DID NOT ALWAYS LINE UP. OVERALL IT IS GREAT, CUSHIONS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE, AND IT IS VERY STURDY.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CAMRIZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews