Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 28 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Nice for the Price
6/7/2015

Customer review by Jules66

4.0 stars 6/7/2015 by Jules66
by Jules66

These pieces are very nice for the price...the frames seems durable and the cushions are thick, and weather-resistant and seem to be holding up nicely to outdoor conditions. We've had the set about a month now. The sectional fits well into a smaller sized front porch or patio area. We have them under a covered front porch so they aren't getting completely wet when it rains or receiving full sun. The only drawback I would say would be that the sectional is three pieces and the pieces don't attach together so they do shift around a bit and don't stay together well if there is a lot of active seating. I suppose you could attach a cord or tie between the pieces to hold them together, it does not come with anything like that though. It does make it easy to reconfigure the set to various seating styles so you have other options beside just the right angle sectional. All in all we are pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jules66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sectional
5/26/2015

Customer review by Koopa

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Koopa
by Koopa

The only issue we found is that the sectional isn't hooked together. Easy fix, I used zip ties and it stays together perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Koopa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for small screened in porch.
4/24/2013

Customer review by Ambish

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by Ambish
by Ambish
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The furniture looks great on our porch. It is comfortable seating and weatherproof! We got two rockers that match and the storage bench to store the cushions when it rains. Very pleased with looks and quality.

Was this review helpful? (24) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ambish
Bluffton, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Patio Sectional Furniture
8/26/2014

Customer review by PRMJ

4.0 stars 8/26/2014 by PRMJ
by PRMJ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Received in good order, packed with strong plastic bags, boxes torn some. Little allen wrench and small screws about 50 needed to assemble. Get Walmart to do if you can transport okay. Instructions not to bad. Cushions were good and comfortable. We liked the color as it matches our porch nicely. No real issues. Like the product. Found to be cheaper than anywhere else I found similar product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PRMJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Overall, we are very happy with this set
5/10/2014

Customer review by bbrrmm

5.0 stars 5/10/2014 by bbrrmm
by bbrrmm
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We really are happy with the looks of this patio set. Fits perfectly where we have it. It's a very rich looking set and the price was right. It is very comfortable and the cushions are great to seat on, sturdy, thick and very comfy. A great seating arrangement for two couples to seat and chat. The one thing I am not happy with is that the individual seating pieces don't have a way of hooking together as it looks in pictures.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bbrrmm
Santa Rosa, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ridiculous!
9/8/2015

Customer review by Aggravated

1.0 stars 9/8/2015 by Aggravated
by Aggravated

Due to the size of this sectional sofa, it was to be delivered in 2 boxes. Imagine my surprise when it came time to ship, only one box was available and the other was cancelled with no future shipment scheduled. However, the one available box was shipped without regards to the fact that half of a sectional sofa is unusable. To add insult to injury, my credit card was charged for half a sectional sofa. Ridiculous!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aggravated
Would recommend to a friend? No
Half the package
9/12/2015

Customer review by Julie

2.0 stars 9/12/2015 by Julie
by Julie

I have only received the middle piece to the sectional because the remainder of the sofa is out of stock! What am I to do with just the middle piece? I need the rest of the furniture to fill out this questionnaire

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Julie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEAUTIFUL SET
7/29/2014

Customer review by CAMRIZ

4.0 stars 7/29/2014 by CAMRIZ
by CAMRIZ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

SOME PROBLEMS WITH THE PIECES GOING TOGETHER, TAPS DID NOT ALWAYS LINE UP. OVERALL IT IS GREAT, CUSHIONS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE, AND IT IS VERY STURDY.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CAMRIZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable Set
9/10/2014

Customer review by Vandog

5.0 stars 9/10/2014 by Vandog
by Vandog
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The set is easy to assemble. It is very comfortable to sit on. The price is very reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vandog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great outdoor set
9/11/2014

Customer review by ShoppingPro61415

5.0 stars 9/11/2014 by ShoppingPro61415
by ShoppingPro61415

Iv'e been looking for an outdoor set for some time now and really liked the color of this set. The cushions are very comfortable and water resistant. We don't have a cover for the set and it has not faded. We water down our patio all the time and nothing had happened. Very good quality and price.

Was this review helpful? (45) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppingPro61415
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Azalea Ridge patio set
10/26/2014

Customer review by TwoVegasGals

5.0 stars 10/26/2014 by TwoVegasGals
by TwoVegasGals

This set was exactly as pictured except for the color. On line it looked more orange than it is, which I was happy about. It is a deep rust color and very attractive. It was relatively easy to put together. My daughter did it by herself. It is very nice quality and a very attractive price. I also purchased the three piece set.

Was this review helpful? (21) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwoVegasGals
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So happy!
7/28/2015

Customer review by colmermaid

5.0 stars 7/28/2015 by colmermaid
by colmermaid

I ordered this furniture for my patio on Wednesday... it was delivered on Friday! I am a senior woman who put the pieces together by myself. The directions were clear and it was simple... took a bit longer than I wanted because my old hands cramped up a bit while using the allen wrench.. only tool needed. The first day, I grabbed a book and a cup of coffee and read in my little corner of the world. This furniture is lovely to look at, comfortable to use and versatile in options. So glad I made this choice!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
colmermaid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great couch and great value
7/17/2013

Customer review by coloradotransplant

5.0 stars 7/17/2013 by coloradotransplant
by coloradotransplant
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My purchase arrived earlier than expected and came in two big boxes and I put the sectional together by myself. I am a 65 year old woman with no mechanical skills. Everything was included in the boxes and the couch is very nice and a great value!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coloradotransplant
Denver, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful l shaped sectional sofa
4/7/2014

Customer review by Maddalene

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by Maddalene
by Maddalene
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This set comes in 2 big boxes. Your boxes may not come on the same day. Delivery was quicker than expected. Beautiful set. Very weighty. Cushions are thick and comfortable. Easy to put the chair sections together. If you wanted to you can split this and have to small sectional sofas. The weather proof wicker looks rich and beautiful. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maddalene
Exeter, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for the quality
8/15/2015

Customer review by none

5.0 stars 8/15/2015 by none
by none

We had our doubts since it was being delivered in two boxes and needed some assembly. When they arrived in the mail, the boxes looked like they came from a war zone.. but.. the product was not damaged, and when we put the first chair together, the others were easy. The finished product looked great, the cushions were comfortable and our friends loved it as well.. No need to pay for wicker.. We strongly recommend this for the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
none
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy assembly
7/19/2013

Customer review by PHOZZ

4.0 stars 7/19/2013 by PHOZZ
by PHOZZ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I put this together in a half hour. Very comfortable and the perfect size for the space.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PHOZZ
Westbrook, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfortable
8/5/2015

Customer review by Barb

5.0 stars 8/5/2015 by Barb
by Barb

I ordered this online. Had it delivered so no transport hassle. It was easy to assemble. It's very comfortable. It really dressed up my outdoor space.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's beautiful!
8/2/2014

Customer review by auntiatee

5.0 stars 8/2/2014 by auntiatee
by auntiatee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I don't typically buy on-line but saw an Azalea Ridge product and knew it would be comfortable. This is a beautiful set and I hope it wears well. The cushions are comfortable and thick. I can keep the set together or separate out if I want.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
auntiatee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great set for a smaller area
6/1/2014

Customer review by Jenaveev

4.0 stars 6/1/2014 by Jenaveev
by Jenaveev
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We are pleased with this set. It fits the small patio very well. The only issue is that it is not connected once you put it together. All pieces are separate. Not that this a bad thing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenaveev
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/22/2013

Customer review by WMkat

5.0 stars 9/22/2013 by WMkat
by WMkat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very easy to put together but a second person is helpful to hold parts in place. Very comfortable and very good looking. Love the color. Also got the rocker, only 10 screws>>easy. Rocks very well. Cushions are substantial.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WMkat
Cumming, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews