Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it!!
8/27/2013

Customer review by bttrfly

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by bttrfly
by bttrfly

I love this diaper bag! I actually didn't get it from Walmart. I Found a better deal some place else first. But, it is even worth the $25 bucks on here. It looks way better in person. The Bag itself actually has a sheen to it. You can't tell from the picture. It seems like it will hold up well. Love the print on the inside. The inside is not a material, but I like that its not, so its easy to wipe clean. The bag itself on the outside also will be easy to wipe clean. I think its a very nice size no to large and not to small. I think its a perfect size. I like the fact that it doesn't look like a diaper bag. Has 4 pockets on the inside. I can't wait to use it. I can't say enough about it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bttrfly
NEWARK,DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
12/17/2015

Customer review by TashaS

5.0 stars 12/17/2015 by TashaS
by TashaS

I love it . I wasn't going for a theme ! So this worked perfect . The glitter makes it girly , and the inside is the perfect amount of space I needed .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TashaS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well worth the money. Great size. Cleans easily.
10/9/2013

Customer review by MRC2babies

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by MRC2babies
by MRC2babies
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Larger than I expected. Can fill with diapers & wipes, spare outfits, burp cloths, blanket, lotions and creams; all in the large inside pocket. That leaves the outside pockets for my phone and keys. Sateen finish wipes clean very easily. The handles are "formed" not just flimsy fabric so they stay up on my shoulders better. Also, the handles are the perfect length; the bag sits right at my hip.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MRC2babies
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bag for any mom
4/1/2013

Customer review by Momofaangle

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by Momofaangle
by Momofaangle

Its a really great tote bag far as dorability it is great so far i have not acually used it yet considering my unborn child is well unborn but i did the holding test and it passes for now the matireal is really good i mean like super good feels strong and i love the changer very good the colors in the inside is beautiful you could use it for a regular bag after baby it really is decieving for a diper bag love it only bad thing is if u wanna pack your whole house u cant limited space for lots of stuff

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momofaangle
Baltimore,md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Glitter everywhere
7/11/2015

Customer review by jwinks2400

1.0 stars 7/11/2015 by jwinks2400
by jwinks2400

I ordered tthis bag using site to store and it arrived quickly, before they even said it would so I have no issues there. However I didn't even make it out of the store before I decided to return it. As soon as I picked the bag up little black pieces of glitter fell everywhere and stuck to everything. That is unacceptable, I don't want glitter all over my baby. Also the bag is not the size I thought it was. Its not to small by any means, but not large either. I would say mid-sized.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jwinks2400
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not as expected
5/28/2014

Customer review by Momofthreeiboaaopeo

3.0 stars 5/28/2014 by Momofthreeiboaaopeo
by Momofthreeiboaaopeo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I might have not read fully but I thought the diaper bag was material chevron on inside and it's plastic. Really cheap looking. The glitter on the outside handles of the bag also comes off.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momofthreeiboaaopeo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So happy
12/1/2013

Customer review by Aprilstarz24

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by Aprilstarz24
by Aprilstarz24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm so happy with my diaper bag. I get compliments all the time on how stylish it is and how it doesn't look like a diaper bag. I love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aprilstarz24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute diaper bag
1/31/2015

Customer review by Kris

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by Kris
by Kris

Love my diaper bag!! It is very stylish and has great colors and design on the inside.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/10/2013

Customer review by moma2be

5.0 stars 10/10/2013 by moma2be
by moma2be

Looks even better in person. The straps on the bag are sparkly. I plan to get it embroidered with baby's name.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moma2be
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Glitter alert!!!
2/5/2014

Customer review by JesRil

3.0 stars 2/5/2014 by JesRil
by JesRil
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Solid bag good price glitter is a bit much.....very inexpensive price tag

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JesRil
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.