Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 28 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Love this cleanser!
1/7/2013

Customer review by SF415

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by SF415
by SF415
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

This cleanser is not harsh, nor does it dry out your face. It's very moisturizing and makes my skin feel great. My skin is sensitive so happy that I haven't had any reactions. I will definitely continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SF415
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
11/5/2015

Customer review by Estelle

5.0 stars 11/5/2015 by Estelle
by Estelle

I love this cleanser. It is very gentle and does not dry out my sensitive skin. I use it twice a day: first to wash my face in the shower in the morning and later to wash my makeup off every night, including my eye makeup. It does not sting or irritate my eyes at all! I even bought some for my kids to use to wash their faces with it in the shower.

Estelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dry Sensitive Skin People Don't Use
3/21/2013

Customer review by skiwitch

1.0 stars 3/21/2013 by skiwitch
by skiwitch

I purchased this two weeks ago, along with the Ideal Moisture Even Tone Day/Night Cream, after using both products day and night for one week I started to notice my skin breaking out (when I say breaking out, I mean sores and peeling skin) really bad and becoming so dry it was flaky. I decided to switch back to my old cream cleanser but continue using the Ideal Moisture Even Tone Day/Night Cream, after one week of doing that I can say my skin is almost back to normal (I have a few spots that are in the final stages of healing). The label states all Skin Types can use the cleanser, but it has menthol in the ingredients list and I don't think that is a good ingredient for people with dry and/or sensitive skin such as myself, even though it's low on the list.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skiwitch
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works great
12/27/2012

Customer review by AngMomOfTwo

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by AngMomOfTwo
by AngMomOfTwo
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

My 13 year old son started using this cleanser 2 weeks ago and he loves it. The product foams up and is easy for him to use and leaves his skin looking great. He has really sensitive skin and uses medication for eczema and the cleanser does not over dry his skin and has been helping him clear up his skin.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngMomOfTwo
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
12/19/2012

Customer review by RunnerAway

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by RunnerAway
by RunnerAway

i was hesitant to buy this at first because i'd been using my face wash for years previously. i'm glad i did. it was lightweight, refreshing, and foamy. great clean feel afterwards. loved it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RunnerAway
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
8/19/2015

Customer review by Kenya

3.0 stars 8/19/2015 by Kenya
by Kenya

Just purchased this recommended by someone. It felt light and really nice gentle thus far.

Kenya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Cleanser!
12/24/2012

Customer review by SuperAmma

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by SuperAmma
by SuperAmma
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

I love this cleanser. It has a pleasant mild scent and it cleans the face very nicely by removing the makeups and dirt. My skin feels balanced, not too dry or oily after use. It's so refreshing. Worth in buying and trying this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuperAmma
Foster City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Quite Effective !!!
12/27/2012

Customer review by BigShot13

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by BigShot13
by BigShot13
Staff sparks

Best thing about this cleanser is that I don't feel dryness on face after using it. Quite effective in removing make up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigShot13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Staff sparks
I love this product
12/21/2012

Customer review by WalmartDavebayarea

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by WalmartDavebayarea
by WalmartDavebayarea
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

Really cleans my face and my face feels so good after. Great value

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartDavebayarea
San Bruno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Amazing
12/28/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Staff sparks
Top 1000 contributor

I just love this Product! it makes my skin look nourished.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Staff sparks
Top 1000 contributor
3/9/2014

Customer review by LorealRocks

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by LorealRocks
by LorealRocks

I have tried many products over the counter to replace a cleanser I am no longer to obtain. I decided to give this one a go especially for the price. I was impressed. I LOVE the smell and once it mixes in with my own skins' scent, my skin smells like fresh baby skin. My face feels so clean and fresh and the suds feel good as I am washing. It removes all my eye makeup with little effort. I also notice that I don't break out with acne with this and my pores look so much better. I am happy to say I finally can wash and moisturize and walk out of the house without makeup now. I am bummed out that I can't find this in my area but I totally recommend this product. GREAT JOB! Do not get rid of this product, please!

LorealRocks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/2/2014

Customer review by Susan Zoch

4.0 stars 10/2/2014 by Susan Zoch
by Susan Zoch

I love this product makes my face feel really clean and soft. My one complaint is with the packageing itself. When you place it standing up the product leaks out. I have been using this for a year so I have had several and they all leak...Clould you make the tops more secure?

Susan Zoch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/30/2013

Customer review by Saraie

4.0 stars 9/30/2013 by Saraie
by Saraie

Leaves my skin feeling clean and soft. Not a fan of the smell...smells like men's shaving cream. But basically my skin has been really oil lately and this really took care of that. I don't have a lot of pimples and my skin usually isn't too oily so this is great for my type of skin. A clean, unique gentle wash that I need! Definitely will use again.

Saraie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/18/2013

Customer review by PDgirl

3.0 stars 5/18/2013 by PDgirl
by PDgirl

I tried this cleanser because the website suggested it for me. I have combo/dry skin, and this made my face feel tight after using it. I personally think that this smells HORRIBLE, kind of like bug spray, and it burned my eyes. This is not going to be my new go-to cleanser. :( I liked that this took my makeup off very easily though!

PDgirl
Would recommend to a friend? No
10/8/2013

Customer review by Lizka

4.0 stars 10/8/2013 by Lizka
by Lizka

I love this cleanser! I have sensitive skin that reacts poorly to some makeups, cleansers and hair products, but this doesn't aggrivate my skin at all! It takes my make up off easily and doesn't make my face feel tight. The smell is a little odd, but doesn't linger long after washing, so it's ok.

Lizka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/22/2013

Customer review by Li Samantha Fong

2.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Li Samantha Fong
by Li Samantha Fong

The scent was good but way too strong. It totally over dried my face after every use. My skin became flakey around the corners of my mouth after a while. Maybe that's why the price was so low.

Li Samantha Fong
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product for sensetive skin.
1/5/2013

Customer review by AmyinSF

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by AmyinSF
by AmyinSF
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

I found my new cleanser! I am very excited. I have sensitiy skin and this is amazing for it. It doesn't dry it out, keeps it hydrated and not tight and dry like other cleansers can do. It also smells like roses or some other garden flower, I just love it! It has a nice lather and gets very soapy and bubbily which i really like. I feel so clean and sgood after I use it, I got to stock up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmyinSF
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
9/17/2013

Customer review by Love character

4.0 stars 9/17/2013 by Love character
by Love character

I love it, yes love it love it love it love love love love love The best I've ever tried.

Love character
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/23/2013

Customer review by Janin

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by Janin
by Janin

I look so much more fresh and it keeps my skin hydrated without causing breakouts! Love it!!!

Janin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/27/2013

Customer review by Meg07

4.0 stars 2/27/2013 by Meg07
by Meg07

This cleaner leaves my skin clean and refreshing and does not leave a residue over my skin

Meg07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews