Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 26 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Love this cleanser!
1/7/2013

Customer review by SF415

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by SF415
by SF415

This cleanser is not harsh, nor does it dry out your face. It's very moisturizing and makes my skin feel great. My skin is sensitive so happy that I haven't had any reactions. I will definitely continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SF415
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Works great
12/27/2012

Customer review by AngMomOfTwo

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by AngMomOfTwo
by AngMomOfTwo

My 13 year old son started using this cleanser 2 weeks ago and he loves it. The product foams up and is easy for him to use and leaves his skin looking great. He has really sensitive skin and uses medication for eczema and the cleanser does not over dry his skin and has been helping him clear up his skin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngMomOfTwo
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
12/19/2012

Customer review by RunnerAway

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by RunnerAway
by RunnerAway

i was hesitant to buy this at first because i'd been using my face wash for years previously. i'm glad i did. it was lightweight, refreshing, and foamy. great clean feel afterwards. loved it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RunnerAway
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Dry Sensitive Skin People Don't Use
3/21/2013

Customer review by skiwitch

1.0 stars 3/21/2013 by skiwitch
by skiwitch

I purchased this two weeks ago, along with the Ideal Moisture Even Tone Day/Night Cream, after using both products day and night for one week I started to notice my skin breaking out (when I say breaking out, I mean sores and peeling skin) really bad and becoming so dry it was flaky. I decided to switch back to my old cream cleanser but continue using the Ideal Moisture Even Tone Day/Night Cream, after one week of doing that I can say my skin is almost back to normal (I have a few spots that are in the final stages of healing). The label states all Skin Types can use the cleanser, but it has menthol in the ingredients list and I don't think that is a good ingredient for people with dry and/or sensitive skin such as myself, even though it's low on the list.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skiwitch
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this product
12/21/2012

Customer review by WalmartDavebayarea

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by WalmartDavebayarea
by WalmartDavebayarea

Really cleans my face and my face feels so good after. Great value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartDavebayarea
San Bruno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Cleanses and balances out my skin
1/3/2013

Customer review by SMOck586

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by SMOck586
by SMOck586

Light fragrant cleanser that gently cleans my skin without overdrying. I've been using this for about two weeks and have really noticed that my skin isn't left as dry afterwards and isn't as oily during the rest of the day. Highly recommended for ease of use and effective cleaning!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SMOck586
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Staff sparks
worth to buy
1/3/2013

Customer review by saimonishROCK

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by saimonishROCK
by saimonishROCK

i was hesitant to buy this at first because i'd been using my face wash for years previously. i'm glad i did. it was lightweight, refreshing, and foamy. great clean feel afterwards. loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saimonishROCK
Fremont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Staff sparks
Skin Feels Clean and Fresh
1/4/2013

Customer review by InMyPerspective

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by InMyPerspective
by InMyPerspective

It smells very fresh! My fiancé also tried this and says he feels clean after using this face cleanser. If you latter it on your palm, it is foamy. It’s great that it doesn’t seem to dry out the skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InMyPerspective
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Staff sparks
Top 100 contributor
Amazing Cleanser!
1/2/2013

Customer review by avtarBitu

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by avtarBitu
by avtarBitu

This is a perfect cleanser for my oily skin. It is very effective in removing makeup & keep the skin awesome. My niece tried this and she also bought one for herself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
avtarBitu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Great cleanser
1/2/2013

Customer review by ash74

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by ash74
by ash74

I have used several other cleansers but found my skin to be dry afterwards. I like this cleanser, it cleans my skin and doesn't dry it. Would use this from now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ash74
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Wonderful Cleanser!
12/24/2012

Customer review by SuperAmma

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by SuperAmma
by SuperAmma

I love this cleanser. It has a pleasant mild scent and it cleans the face very nicely by removing the makeups and dirt. My skin feels balanced, not too dry or oily after use. It's so refreshing. Worth in buying and trying this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperAmma
Foster City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Great Cleanser
1/4/2013

Customer review by Zipcy

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Zipcy
by Zipcy

Mine is a very sensitive and oily skin. Not all cleansers suit my skin. But this cleanser worked. It is very mild and lite face wash. It removed the dirt and oily from my skin. The skin looks fresh and clean after using the cleanser and it does not make my skin dry. It has a very mild smell and cleans the skin well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zipcy
Foster City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Great product for sensetive skin.
1/5/2013

Customer review by AmyinSF

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by AmyinSF
by AmyinSF

I found my new cleanser! I am very excited. I have sensitiy skin and this is amazing for it. It doesn't dry it out, keeps it hydrated and not tight and dry like other cleansers can do. It also smells like roses or some other garden flower, I just love it! It has a nice lather and gets very soapy and bubbily which i really like. I feel so clean and sgood after I use it, I got to stock up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmyinSF
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Quite Effective !!!
12/27/2012

Customer review by BigShot13

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by BigShot13
by BigShot13

Best thing about this cleanser is that I don't feel dryness on face after using it. Quite effective in removing make up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigShot13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Staff sparks
Top 1000 contributor
Best face wash ever!
2/4/2014

Customer review by Tracigirl

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by Tracigirl
by Tracigirl

This face wash is light and clean smelling. The most important thing I can say is this wash leaves my face so clean. I use a toner after I wash and before this product when I did that makeup was still coming off. After I wash with this there is no makeup left to come off. Plus I smell so clean and fresh. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tracigirl
Marlton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing
12/28/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I just love this Product! it makes my skin look nourished.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Staff sparks
Top 1000 contributor
Cleans without drying out my skin
12/28/2012

Customer review by Saffron101

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by Saffron101
by Saffron101

This is a great foaming cleanser. My skin gets really dry during the winter months so I worry about using products similar to this one. But it worked great. It removed all my makeup and left my skin feeling clean but not dry or tight. It also has a fresh minty scent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Saffron101
San Francisco, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
4/23/2013

Customer review by Janin

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by Janin
by Janin

I look so much more fresh and it keeps my skin hydrated without causing breakouts! Love it!!!

Janin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/9/2014

Customer review by LorealRocks

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by LorealRocks
by LorealRocks

I have tried many products over the counter to replace a cleanser I am no longer to obtain. I decided to give this one a go especially for the price. I was impressed. I LOVE the smell and once it mixes in with my own skins' scent, my skin smells like fresh baby skin. My face feels so clean and fresh and the suds feel good as I am washing. It removes all my eye makeup with little effort. I also notice that I don't break out with acne with this and my pores look so much better. I am happy to say I finally can wash and moisturize and walk out of the house without makeup now. I am bummed out that I can't find this in my area but I totally recommend this product. GREAT JOB! Do not get rid of this product, please!

LorealRocks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/27/2013

Customer review by Meg07

4.0 stars 2/27/2013 by Meg07
by Meg07

This cleaner leaves my skin clean and refreshing and does not leave a residue over my skin

Meg07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews