Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Buy this for dry skin!
4/11/2013

Customer review by magicbeans

5.0 stars 4/11/2013 by magicbeans
by magicbeans
Walmart associate

I love this spray! It has a slightly more moisturizing element without being overly heavy and weighing down. I would use it especially if you have very dry skin and live in dry climates.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
magicbeans
SFO, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Not for oily skin
2/1/2013

Customer review by kshah

3.0 stars 2/1/2013 by kshah
by kshah
Walmart associate

I have oily skin & this Sunscreen Oil Spray makes it look even more oily & shiny even though it says it is oil free. I like the frangrance, it was mild & pleasent. I also like that the application with this spray bottle was very even and easy. I think it will work very well for dry/normal skin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kshah
San Bruno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
4/12/2013

Customer review by Zipcy

5.0 stars 4/12/2013 by Zipcy
by Zipcy
Walmart associate

This is superb product which is Non-greasy, non-sticky and absorbs fast. The is price is very apt for the product and is less in Walmart when compared to other stores. I use it before going for swimming and it works great. My skin had no longer tanned on using this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zipcy
Foster City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
1/25/2013

Customer review by Bakasura

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by Bakasura
by Bakasura
Walmart associate

One of the few fragrance free spray sunscreens. It is easy to use (spray mechanism bottle). Highly recommend. Unfortunately it leaves an oily film on the skin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bakasura
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Walmart associate
3/1/2013

Customer review by shop23914

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by shop23914
by shop23914
Walmart associate

Spray on sun screen works well, easy to apply, good coverage, smells good. I like this much better than the aerosol sprays. It kept my skin from burning.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shop23914
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
2/24/2013

Customer review by Adureviewer

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by Adureviewer
by Adureviewer
Walmart associate

The product is good for dry skin. It is soooooo greasy and put a extra layer on the skin. It is highly recommended for beach use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Adureviewer
Fremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
4/18/2013

Customer review by FlyingDragon

4.0 stars 4/18/2013 by FlyingDragon
by FlyingDragon
Walmart associate

This is a very good product. Its light, non-greasy and absorbs fast. The value for the amount paid is very good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FlyingDragon
San Bruno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Great Sunscreen
2/7/2013

Customer review by WalmartDavebayarea

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by WalmartDavebayarea
by WalmartDavebayarea
Walmart associate

I used this on my last trip to Puerto Rico. It's easy to apply and smells great. I did not burn.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartDavebayarea
San Bruno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
good for dry skin
2/7/2013

Customer review by jananth

4.0 stars 2/7/2013 by jananth
by jananth
Walmart associate

It is good for dry skin. smells great, not sticky.........I will recommend this product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jananth
Fremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Walmart associate
Easy to Apply
1/25/2013

Customer review by AngMomOfTwo

4.0 stars 1/25/2013 by AngMomOfTwo
by AngMomOfTwo
Walmart associate
 Rated by Mom

This tanning oil spray is easy to use. I prefer the pump sprayer instead of the aerosol, because it is easier to control the spray and easier to avoid your clothing. I burn very easily so the SPF 15 is perfect to get a little color without the burn. I do prefer the oil over lotion and this one does not feel as greasy as other oils that I have tried.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngMomOfTwo
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
 Rated by Mom
Sunscreen OIL
3/2/2013

Customer review by lovelylittledetails

3.0 stars 3/2/2013 by lovelylittledetails
by lovelylittledetails
Walmart associate

As someone who shies away from hand lotion for its oiliness, sunscreen is just one of those necessary products in life that I accept I'm not going to like. However this is not just sunscreen, it's sunscreen OIL. The fragrance is pleasant and the pump applicator is convenient, but if you desire a dry finish, look elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovelylittledetails
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Nice Sunscreen Oil Spray!
1/25/2013

Customer review by SuperAmma

3.0 stars 1/25/2013 by SuperAmma
by SuperAmma
Walmart associate

It's a great sunscreen oil spray. This is my first time using this kind of oil spray. I liked it as it's not greasy or very dry. It showed little oily in my face but used it as a massage oil. It's quiet liquid too and so need to use it carefully. It doesn't have any fragrance. It's good so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuperAmma
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
1/25/2013

Customer review by Lizzyru

3.0 stars 1/25/2013 by Lizzyru
by Lizzyru
Walmart associate

This one is somewhat oily as well as it has a pretty strong smell. Considering that it is only SPF15 and SPF 30 is usually recommended even for daily, I would consider it as a supplement to your routine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lizzyru
SF Bay area, California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Great sunscreen but with no Fragrance
1/24/2013

Customer review by rktreviews

3.0 stars 1/24/2013 by rktreviews
by rktreviews
Walmart associate

If you are looking for a Fragrance free sunscreen this would be perfect. I used it for couple of time when i went out for hiking and it worked pretty well, however i feel a little oily on my skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rktreviews
San Bruno
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Not that great
3/15/2013

Customer review by ash74

3.0 stars 3/15/2013 by ash74
by ash74
Walmart associate

I am not a fan of sunscreen lotions/oils. I wanted to give this a shot but didn't like this either. I found this to be greasy. But it's not smelly compared to other ones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ash74
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Great product and easy to apply
1/25/2013

Customer review by Deru

4.0 stars 1/25/2013 by Deru
by Deru
Walmart associate

Good value for this product. The spray provided great coverage. I would reccomend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deru
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Nice But Oily
1/25/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 1/25/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Walmart associate

This sunscreen is good but oily for regular use. Its fragrance is really nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Walmart associate