Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 60 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews
didn't meet expectations
8/15/2014

Customer review by annayera

3.0 stars 8/15/2014 by annayera
by annayera

I've been using L'Oreal Paris Telescopic Mascara for 7 years and was satisfied totally with it but i thoght they invented something better (though i tried a thousand of mascaras and never found a better one than that) and ordered L'Oreal Paris Telescopic Shocking Extensions ...No way.I'm going back to my beloved telescopic mascara!!! the "extensions" are poor,clumpy and lashes in disorder... it would be better if i ordered my "old"one telescopic..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annayera
sarasota,fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Beautiful Plush Lashes
4/26/2013

Customer review by Deru

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by Deru
by Deru

Beautiful plush lahes. I LIke the Black, but the blackest black gave me the little extra that I needed for night-time.Beautiful plush lahes. I LIke the Black and I also have the blackest black which gave me the little extra that I needed for night-time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deru
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Great Product !!!
4/4/2013

Customer review by BigShot13

5.0 stars 4/4/2013 by BigShot13
by BigShot13

This mascara gives nice extension. Easy to apply and easy to clean. Great results.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigShot13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Staff sparks
Top 1000 contributor
Mascara
4/19/2013

Customer review by AngMomOfTwo

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by AngMomOfTwo
by AngMomOfTwo

The mascara works great, goes on smooth and does not clump. It did take me a while to get used to the applicator brush since I am used to fatter applicators. It lasted all day and was easy to remove at the end of the day.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngMomOfTwo
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Wonderful Mascara!
12/15/2014

Customer review by SuperAmma

5.0 stars 12/15/2014 by SuperAmma
by SuperAmma

I love this Mascara. It gives a great look to the eyelashes. It's easy to use and easy to remove as well. It lasts for a long time. No mess or no smudges.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperAmma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Extension looks great
3/29/2013

Customer review by WalmartDavebayarea

5.0 stars 3/29/2013 by WalmartDavebayarea
by WalmartDavebayarea

My girlfriend looks so beautiful with this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartDavebayarea
San Bruno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Makes my lashes look super long
4/3/2013

Customer review by Saffron101

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by Saffron101
by Saffron101

This is my first time using this type of mascara. I was a little skeptical and worried about it flaking into my contact lenses, but it didn't. I love the brush too. The shape is a little weird but it makes it really easy to apply and not clump up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Saffron101
San Francisco, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
It works............
5/17/2013

Customer review by jananth

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by jananth
by jananth

Using nearly every day. easy to apply. not too dry. gives you good look..........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jananth
Fremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Great Mascara
9/2/2013

Customer review by foto657

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by foto657
by foto657

Love mascara especially since I have blonde eye lashes. Hate clumpy mascaras or anything that flakes off etc. Great mascara. It stays on and I have long eye lashes naturally so it only enhances my eye lashes and the color is not very drastic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foto657
Boynton Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
6/8/2014

Customer review by ToyFanatic

5.0 stars 6/8/2014 by ToyFanatic
by ToyFanatic

I love that it lifts and separates my eyelashes without clumping them up too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ToyFanatic
Elmira, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/10/2013

Customer review by Lenor

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by Lenor
by Lenor

I LOVE this mascara! It's EVERYTHING you say it is and DOES for my lashes what you say it will do!!! GREAT product!

Lenor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/28/2013

Customer review by mommymagpie

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by mommymagpie
by mommymagpie

This is awesome mascara. I've been looking for a waterproof mascara for a long time.....I've tried other L'Oreal mascaras but this one is by far my favorite. My lashes look incredibly long, and no clumps! It's also pretty easy to remove - I use eye makeup remover but I think it would come off with soap and water if I were the type to put soap on my face. Will definitely buy this again!

mommymagpie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/2/2013

Customer review by Ladytall

5.0 stars 3/2/2013 by Ladytall
by Ladytall

I LOVED this mascara!!! I have been looking for a mascara that is waterproof and lengthing and not "false eyelash" looking and this is it!! Just today I had a lady compliment me on my eyelash makeup...Thank you L'Oreal for producing this product!!

Ladytall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/10/2013

Customer review by Paula H

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by Paula H
by Paula H

I have tried all the telescopic mascaras and like them all, but this is, by far, my favorite. I love the brush which applies more product without clumping. This is the best formula yet!

Paula H
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/17/2013

Customer review by kelkel71

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by kelkel71
by kelkel71

I LOVE this mascara! I have it in waterproof blackest black. It separates, lengthens AND volumizes! The wand is tiny and flexible. I don't usually like when it is flexible, but for this mascara, it works! You can REALLY comb through your lashes. I. Love. This. <3 L'OREAL, PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE IT!!!!

kelkel71
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/1/2013

Customer review by nanagrazzz

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by nanagrazzz
by nanagrazzz

I love this mascara, it makes my eyelashes look so long, thick, and beautiful! I get asked eveyday what kind of mascara I use. I wish everyone could see the difference that this product truely makes.

nanagrazzz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/15/2013

Customer review by Miami Lively

5.0 stars 4/15/2013 by Miami Lively
by Miami Lively

I'm 57, eyelashes aren't what they used to be. This defines; lengthens; brush is easy to get onto corner & lower lashes without getting onto skin. Waterproof formula doesn't smudge onto my skin giving me that "racoon look" during the day, or run into the tiny fine lines that come with the 50's. Does exactly what it says it will. GREAT for us older Divas. Someone is always asking me what mascara I use.

Miami Lively
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/6/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Don't need to use much and I have to use waterproof, but love it. Blackest of Black. It does everything they say iy does.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
5/9/2013

Customer review by kjgtz77

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by kjgtz77
by kjgtz77

My new favorite!!! I've been faithful to L'Oreal's Double Extend Beauty Tubes Mascara for five years, but wanted something similar that involved just one step. So glad that I've decided to try this one. Like my old favorite one, it won't smudge under my eyes. It will come off easily without harming my lashes. And it does make my lashes so long and beautiful! It makes my lashes really stand out to the point that sometimes I skip all other eye makeup and just wear this mascara, and my eyes look pretty. I'm keeping my old one AND this one! L'Oreal has done a great job with both!

kjgtz77
Would recommend to a friend? No
5/23/2013

Customer review by Sweetstreet

5.0 stars 5/23/2013 by Sweetstreet
by Sweetstreet

Mascara goes on nice and smooth. It does not clump up lashes. It makes lashes look long and great! It is my favorite mascara!

Sweetstreet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews