Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

37 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
7
59%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
Scalp broke out
12/15/2013

Customer review by captcm

2.0 stars by captcm

I liked how this shampoo left my hair feeling soft and manageable but it made my scalp break out. I tried making sure it was thoroughly rinsed out, but still had a problem with it, also the conditioner.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
captcm
Bella Vista, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for colored hair
3/23/2014

Customer review by Anntori

5.0 stars by Anntori

Love L'Oreal Paris products - they are the best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Anntori
Lillian AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/24/2013

Customer review by CMoore

5.0 stars by CMoore

Used many salon products THIS TOPS THEM ALL! I've used everything from $2 shampoo and conditioners to $30 a bottle shampoo and conditoners... THIS ONE I WILL BE STICKING WITH! My hair feels AMAZING, sliky and smooth. It no longer tangles or kinks or gets knots in it, my husband even noticed a dramatic difference by saying my hair felt really soft! SO worth it to try! I've been color treating my hair now for about 8 years (steady). I'm a natural 'dirty blond', I've went darker, lighter, red, black, brown. I am now a beautiful copper red with chunky blond 'peekaboo' highlights. My hair feels like it's never been colored! BIG BANG FOR YOUR DOLLAR! Wish I could give it 10 STARS

CMoore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/24/2013

Customer review by LuckyC

5.0 stars by LuckyC

Every week I come home my sister is always telling me your hair color looks brighter each time I see you.

LuckyC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/17/2013

Customer review by Jody

5.0 stars by Jody

I love this entire line of Advanced Haircare for color treated hair! It works so well together as I use the shampoo, conditioner and Dual Spray. This shampoo is fantastic! My hair colorist says my hair color is staying richer longer than it did with my more expensive brand. Your hair will look silky, shiny and will smell fabulous! I have very dry, course hair and the conditioner keeps it looking so healthy. What an incredible line of hair care products! Great job L'Oreal:)

Jody
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/27/2013

Customer review by laneyluvbmw

5.0 stars by laneyluvbmw

Awesome Product! You can instantly feel the difference.

laneyluvbmw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/3/2013

Customer review by AngeliqueS79

5.0 stars by AngeliqueS79

I'm on my second set of this shampoo, conditioner and matching spray treatment. My hair is color treated and this set of hair care is amazing. It really does extend color AND I'm noticing less split ends now because the spray has heat protector in it.

AngeliqueS79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by Kim L

5.0 stars by Kim L

I was so lucky to win a gift basket from the "Your Signature Beauty Giveaway". The first item I tried was the Advanced Haircare Color Vibrancy Nourishing Shampoo. My hair is so soft & full of body. My mother said that my hair color looks more defined than yesterday when I used the competitor's shampoo. I love this shampoo & will not go back to my old brand.

Kim L
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/1/2013

Customer review by Laine

5.0 stars by Laine

Just tried this new shampoo and LOVED it!!!! It works as good as the expensive brand I used to buy. Will be buying this from now on. Also the conditioner is awesome too.

Laine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/19/2013

Customer review by k2skichic

5.0 stars by k2skichic

For me, this product gets 5 stars. It's always been a battle for me between shampoos that dry my hair out or leave it feeling like it was drenched in olive oil. On top of that, the oils or amounts of oils in some shampoos often aggravate my skin, which is prone to breakouts. This is the first shampoo/conditioner that moisturizes my hair, gives it shine, and yet does not leave it oily or cause my skin to freak. I've been using it regularly for about 6 months and am completely happy!

k2skichic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/10/2013

Customer review by CC Misti Moon

5.0 stars by CC Misti Moon

I had a lot of dandruff, dry hair and slit ends before using this product.  After using it for sometime now my hair is a lot healthier. No dandruff, full of body and great color.

CC Misti Moon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/26/2013

Customer review by yesica

5.0 stars by yesica

Love this shampoo keeps my red hair vibrant doesn't fade fast. It leaves my hair soft and smooth.

yesica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/11/2014

Customer review by Celya723

5.0 stars by Celya723

Love it! Keeps my dark wavy locks clean, bouncy, shiny & smelling really nice.

Celya723
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/10/2014

Customer review by bonnie ward

5.0 stars by bonnie ward

its only fare that others gets a chane to try it out seems like a very good producy

bonnie ward
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/28/2014

Customer review by Jpintaz

5.0 stars by Jpintaz

I have colored treated hair, I this shampoo and conditioner are WONDERFUL. Leaves my hair soft and the color doesn't wash out.

Jpintaz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/30/2014

Customer review by Lisa Ti

5.0 stars by Lisa Ti

I have started to use these products 3 weeks ago. I have always been a bargain shopper on hair products. I first noticed no tangles, nice smooth texture, and a nice shine. I love how my hair feels and looks. Yes I will continue to buy this product.

Lisa Ti
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/12/2014

Customer review by Loreal shampoo

5.0 stars by Loreal shampoo

excellent I best, no are similar product, is especially for smart woman. Hey lady is for you.

Loreal shampoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/8/2014

Customer review by Tammy Carriere

5.0 stars by Tammy Carriere

I like it because I have to color my hair so often because of the amount of gray I have in my hair. Have been having gray since I was the age of 18 and having to color my hair

Tammy Carriere
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/13/2015

Customer review by Sarah Green

5.0 stars by Sarah Green

Absolutely love this product!! Helps retain color like no other shampoo. Hair always looks brilliant after washing.

Sarah Green
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/11/2015

Customer review by shampoo

5.0 stars by shampoo

Really good silky feeling , makes hair very soft, really quite manageable I really liked it awesome!!!!!! Stuff!!!!!! Does wonders for your hair color doesn't seem to strip easily that's awesome don't you think I do

shampoo
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 37 total reviews