Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
34
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
Great value, makes hair shiny and smooth
3/19/2013

Customer review by Hotta

5.0 stars by Hotta

This conditioner is great! It is rich yet non-greasy, smells delicious and delivers advertised "total repair" making hair shiny and smooth. I bough the whole Ceramide total repair line and it works magic! Highly recommed.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hotta
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/31/2013

Customer review by proudpreemiemom

5.0 stars by proudpreemiemom

Fantastic product! Worth the money! I was skeptical as I don't normally spend a lot of money on haircare products....probably why I have really dry and frizzy hair. I also color-treat. This product not only didn't strip my color, but it left my hair so shiny, frizz free, and manageable only after a few uses. I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
proudpreemiemom
Brandon, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
REALLY DOES REPAIR HAIR!
7/9/2014

Customer review by Gramaof7

5.0 stars by Gramaof7

Love this conditioner. My hair tends to be a little dry in the summer and used with the Repair 5 shampoo, my hair is soft & silky.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gramaof7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/15/2013

Customer review by Fraurisa

2.0 stars by Fraurisa

I tried this product because I like the Ceramide dry oil spray so much. No, I did not expect it to 'repair' my hair overnight. Only a time machine could do that! First off water collects in the bottom of the bottle and the product can become an almost soapy mess. Do not leave it in the shower-maybe that was my fault. I did not think about it I leave plastic bottles in the shower keeper all the time. This product is thick and difficult to rinse off. After my hair dried I looked like one of the guys from the movie where they drive a dog van and a scooter to the mountains! Probably a good product for someone with lots of long thick hair a a little goes a quite a way.Better products priced slightly lower or higher. Thanks very much!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Fraurisa
Huntsville,AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 250 contributor
The Best made by Loreal
12/1/2013

Customer review by EMS27

5.0 stars by EMS27

I bought the shampoo, conditioner and the balm for myself and my husband has long hair (almost to his belt) and thick he's used it twice and I can see just in two shampoos how much fluffy and clean it really looks. I buy brand names like Estel Lauder just spent 800.00 on it and taking some back and L'Oreal here I come! If you have dry hair and straighten it like I do, buy these products! Wal-Mart please keep in stock!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EMS27
Jacksonville, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
You got to try it!!!
6/16/2014

Customer review by msvj44

5.0 stars by msvj44

I have been using this product for about 6 months and really pleased with how soft and easy it makes my hair to comb through.The scent is great too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
msvj44
chula vista,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I have never used this product before.
6/9/2013

Customer review by 1Smiley4

5.0 stars by 1Smiley4

This product is really very ,very good!It doese what it say's and more!I will continue buying this Product along with my other usual Pantene prov But This I am really impressed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1Smiley4
san Jose cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great conditioner
2/18/2013

Customer review by Mae59

5.0 stars by Mae59

Hair is softer and shiney. Hair has better texture

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mae59
Cresson,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/17/2013

Customer review by friedliver

5.0 stars by friedliver

Soft and shiny hair. Very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
friedliver
Fort Collins, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great stuff!
11/16/2013

Customer review by knme4ever

5.0 stars by knme4ever

I ordered this because of a free sample I got in the mail, and I love what it does for my hair. It feels so silky, and is very shiny and feels healthier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
knme4ever
Salmon, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/3/2013

Customer review by Janitza

5.0 stars by Janitza

Works great ! I would recommend this product to my friends. My hair looks and feels so much better.

Janitza
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/12/2013

Customer review by ohnedich1973

5.0 stars by ohnedich1973

I recieved a free sample of your Total Repair 5. I am hooked. My hair hasn't looked this good in years. I have been using it for a month now. Even my husband has noticed. It may cost a little more than my normal brand.. but I will NOT be switching back! Thank you and keep up the good work!

ohnedich1973
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/23/2013

Customer review by Dijon822

5.0 stars by Dijon822

Wow, this product is amazing!!! My hair is usually very dry. And as a result of the dryness I tend to experience breakage. I've tried many expensive high end products, but none of them have improved the condition of my hair like this product. I noticed after the first use my hair felt stronger and well hydrated.

Dijon822
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/14/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

my hair was awful un mangerable but when I used the samples that I got what big difference love love it

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/26/2013

Customer review by KellEll

5.0 stars by KellEll

I started using this conditioner after I saw the commercials featuring Lea Michele. She has great hair, and I knew that if it worked for her, it would work for me. After just one use my hair looked instantly different. It was soft, shiny, and my split ends were less obvious. I would recommend this product to all of my friends and purchase it again.

KellEll
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/15/2013

Customer review by Mznoemi

5.0 stars by Mznoemi

In love!!! Doesn't leave any residue. Feels and smells amazing my top conditioner!! Leaves it feeling soft!! It smells great!

Mznoemi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2013

Customer review by laviniaobscura

5.0 stars by laviniaobscura

After using this my hair smells great and it feels so soft and manageable. I can't imagine how it will feel once try using the balm and dry-oil!

laviniaobscura
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/17/2013

Customer review by Ginamig

5.0 stars by Ginamig

I've been getting my hair colored for a few years now and never noticed a problem with excess drying until this last color. My hairdresser did a color wash (I think that's what she called it) and it stripped my hair completely dry. I wish I could say it felt like straw because I even think it felt drier than straw. I went to the store and picked this up and I have to admit I was a little apprehensive because the price is so cheap compared to other repair products but after the first time I used it I noticed an immediate difference. I am a customer for life now! Thank you!

Ginamig
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/18/2013

Customer review by Momof7

5.0 stars by Momof7

I am absolutely in love with Loreal Paris Advanced Haircare Total Repair 5 Conditioner! I've been using it for a week and have noticed a tremendous difference in the texture of my hair, it's softer, shinier, no frizz and more manageable. I've tried many hair products and this is by far the best I've used and would highly recommend it.

Momof7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/6/2013

Customer review by Claribel1

5.0 stars by Claribel1

I love this conditioner. It repair my damage hair and my boyfriend notice a difference to my hair.

Claribel1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 37 total reviews