Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 101 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

101 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
40
4 stars
38
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 100 total reviews
Bigger Bottle Please!
6/5/2013

Customer review by beardfam

4.0 stars by beardfam

I switched to this cleanser after using the regular shampoo in the line. The other shampoo did a good job with calming frizz but it did not do much for the body and volume. I used this and immediately saw a difference. My hair had lots of body and volume with out being dried out. I did follow up with the curl leave in cream. I love the smell! It's very herby and not at all annoying. I did notice that you do have to switch it up and use a regular shampoo every once in a while to get your scalp clean or at least that's what I do. All in all, I am sticking with this line because I finally found something that works for me!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
beardfam
Chambersburg,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
5/8/2013

Customer review by Chomba

5.0 stars by Chomba

I love this cleanser it leave my hair soft and moisturize.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Chomba
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Non-Thick Curly Hair
3/24/2013

Customer review by JennyMaggy

4.0 stars by JennyMaggy

I have very thick wavy hair that frizzes extremely easily. When I first bought this I actually thought it was like a gel or serum or something, not a cleansing conditioner. I use it when I wear my hair natural and not straighten & it works well, it feels really soft and amazing in the shower, it also seems great after I get out of the shower but once it slowly dries my hair frizzes, I'm guessing it works better with a blow dryer with a diffuser & the rest of the products in this hair care line. Compared to other curling hair products its actually pretty good and natural which I like and the smell is okay but I get a headache from strong smells so I'm glad that I wash it off because it would probably irritate me during the day. So it does kinda add some curls to my hair which is nice and controls it, it could be better though but I'm happy with my purchase & would recommend & will be buying more products in the this hair care line.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JennyMaggy
Kingston, ON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
best smell ever for a conditioner and it works
9/19/2014

Customer review by lubap

5.0 stars by lubap

This is by far my favorite shampoo conditioner ever. It smells delicious first off and it actually works. my dry damagrd hair transformed into super hydrated and vibrant looking and feeling. No joke the lady at the grocery store complimented me after I used it and asked me what I use. Only complaints is the bottle size. Needs to be bigger for how many pumps of product are required for one use. About 12 pumps per use needed and thats about 1/4 the bottle. Also why dont they carry it in stores? Has to be ordered online. actually works

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lubap
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The most perfect cleanser-conditioner for curls
4/17/2014

Customer review by ao3590

5.0 stars by ao3590

This is the most perfect cleanser/conditioner for curly hair and I have tried an abundance of hair products. It smells great, works wonders and leaves your hair feeling soft and well-moisturized.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ao3590
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it!!
10/20/2013

Customer review by ladyafrica1982

5.0 stars by ladyafrica1982

I use this product as a cleansing conditioner instead of a shampoo. It cleans build up on my hair and scalp very well. I would suggest that your hair is wet prior to putting the conditioner in your hair. The only thing I dislike Is the pump. I have to pump forever to get my desired amount. I normally unscrew the top and just pour it on my hand. I also wish they made a bigger bottle. I love this stuff.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ladyafrica1982
tampa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great for dry hair
12/12/2013

Customer review by PanhandleReviewer

5.0 stars by PanhandleReviewer

I have dry, gray hair and this product has made a big difference in the feel and look of my hair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PanhandleReviewer
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this new Ever Curl Cleansing conditioner
1/9/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I love this shampoo it is great very baby fine hair that has a natural curl to it I live that it is sulfate free I use this each day along with the leave in curl creme I let it dry natural I don't get any frizz and it is so soft not crunchy at all

An anonymous customer
Phenix ,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST CLEANSING CONDITIONER IN THE UNIVERSE!!
1/18/2013

Customer review by Unique

5.0 stars by Unique

DIVINE - SENSATIONAL - RICH - RE-CONDITIONING RE-HYDRATING - CREAMY - MOISTURIZING TEXTURE FORMULA!! THIS IS A PERFECT - MIRACLE IN A BOTTLE! IT SMELLS AMAZING! WE ALL LOVE THIS CLEANSING CONDITIONER! MEN, WOMAN, BOY, GIRL, YOUNG, OLD, YOU NAME IT..THIS FRAGRANCE IS SO FABULOUS THAT WE ALL WASH OUR ENTIRE BODY WITH IT. AN ANSWER PRAYER FOR ALL THE CONDITIONER WASHERS, PLEASE MAKE IT IN A BIG BOTTLE, WITHOUT THE PUMP!!

Unique
Manhattan,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST CLEANSING CONDITONER IN THE ENTIRE UNIVERSE!
1/10/2013

Customer review by Precious

5.0 stars by Precious

THIS CLEANSING CONDITIONER IS PURE HEAVEN! PERFECTION IN A BOTTLE! LOVE THE TERRIFIC CREAMY--MOISTURIZING FORMULA! VERY HYDRATING AND A GREAT RE-CONDITIONING PRODUCT! THE FRAGRANCE IS WONDERFUL! IT SMELLS SO AMAZING THAT WE WASH OUR ENTIRE BODIES WITH IT TO SMELL GOOD! EVEN THE BOYS--GUYS--MEN USE IT AND LOVE IT TOO! JUST PERFECT! THIS IS AN ANSWER PRAYER FOR ALL THE CONDITIONER WASHERS OUT THERE! THANKS!

Precious
Longwood,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST CLEANSING CONDITIONER IN THE ENTIRE UNIVERSE!
1/10/2013

Customer review by Princess

5.0 stars by Princess

SENSATIONAL RICH-CREAMY-MOISTURIZING TEXTURE! EXCELLENT RE-CONDITIONING FORMULA! SO HYDRATING! HEAVENLY FRAGRANCE! AMAZING RESULTS! IT SMELLS SO GOOD THAT WE ALL WASH OUR ENTIRE BODY WITH IT TO SMELL GREAT! WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE! THIS CLEANSING CONDITIONER IS PERFECT!

Princess
Longwood,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/14/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

OMG!!!!! this stuff is amazing!!!!!!! I will never use another cleanser!!! Im allergic to sulfates, so this is perfect for me. It makes my hair soft, helps with detangling, defining my curls, and it spreads will you dont need a lot at all. This is the best cleansing conditioner i have ever used!!!!!!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2013

Customer review by DMolton

5.0 stars by DMolton

Fantastic product! So thankful I found this. It has really changed the texture and manageability of my hair. I highly recommend this product for anyone who wants real control, shine and softness. I absolutely love this product!

DMolton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/22/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I LOVE THIS STUFF!!! MY HAIR IS SO MUCH SOFTER AND MORE MANAGEABLE SINCE I HAVE BEEN USING THIS AND THE STYLING CREAM AND LEAVE IN!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR PUTTING OUT THE PERFECT PRODUCT FOR MY HAIR!! <3

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/29/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I love this! I use this with the conditioner and my hair looks great. i like the Evercreme a little more because I love the smell. Thank you for making these products for we curly girls! I love that I can buy this at the grocery store at such a great price. Sure beats paying shipping and handling! AAA products!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/29/2013

Customer review by hvnlyeyes

5.0 stars by hvnlyeyes

I have been on a no shampoo regimen for about a year now so I was hesitant to try this sudsing shampoo. I must say that I was pleasantly surprised! I really like this shampoo. A little goes a very long way. I literally used less than a dime size on each section of my hair. It lathered really well and left my hair feeling thoroughly clean yet, not stripped at all. My hair was really soft. Two thumbs up for this shampoo.

hvnlyeyes
1/30/2013

Customer review by CurlyRyan

5.0 stars by CurlyRyan

My hair in its natural state tends to look like Redfoo of LMFAO. I know he probably spends thousands to get his hair like that &#40;maybe&#41;, but I&#39;m just lazy. Sometimes I&#39;m so lazy that I&#39;ll just use whatever is on sale at my safeway. That&#39;s bad I know and my hair frizzes. This shampoo works. It actually conditions well all by itself. And I can still take my 90 second showers! It really cuts down on the frizz while cleaning the hair. Plus, body wash anyone? &#40;Kidding!&#41; Seriously, works well and the smell is nice too. Not overly feminine.

CurlyRyan
1/30/2013

Customer review by mayafbee

5.0 stars by mayafbee

This shampoo smells great!! That was the very first thing I noticed about it! After using it, my hair was already really smooth and soft. It gives a great lather, and really does a good job with cleaning my hair. I also like how it&#39;s sulfate free, so it&#39;s like rough on my hair and doesn&#39;t dry it out.

mayafbee
1/30/2013

Customer review by shelly.hemin

5.0 stars by shelly.hemin

Great stuff. Hair feels really clean without feeling stripped &amp; squeeky. smells great too!

shelly.hemin
1/30/2013

Customer review by hayleykimble

5.0 stars by hayleykimble

I am a big fan of the smell of this line, which is very important to me. Shampoo usually leaves my hair needing a lot of moisture, but I felt like my hair was still soft and smooth after I shampooed.

hayleykimble
1-20 of 100 total reviews