Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 89 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

89 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

89 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-20 of 89 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews
Great product for wavys!

Customer review by beardfam

4.0 stars 6/5/2013 by beardfam
by beardfam

I have wavy hair with some curls. I struggle with trying to keep my hair moisturized without weighing it down. I first used the Shampoo in this line. I love the smell!! It did a good job with calming my frizz and the curls did in fact curl very nicely but it was a bit weighed down and well...blah. So I moved on to the Conditioning Cleanser and followed up with this leave in cream. I am very happy with the results. Lots of body with very nice texture. I love the earthy/herby smell! Be advised, you can use too much of this so unless you have long thick hair, don't use more then a dime size amount at a time. I used a quarter sized amount one time and my hair was weighed down and blah. All in all I am sticking with this product because it works for me.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
Great for curly hair!

Customer review by Mommytimeforone

5.0 stars 7/12/2014 by Mommytimeforone
by Mommytimeforone
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter is mixed and I have had trouble finding a product that will tame her coarse, frizzy, curly hair. This product is the best I have found so far. It makes her hair feel super soft.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this styling leave in creme

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have very baby fine Hair that is Naturally curly this works great with My curl just soft and shiny Not stiff or stiky works great and smells great Thanks loreal Paris

An anonymous customer
Phenix ,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soft Shiny Curls

Customer review by BizzyLady

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by BizzyLady
by BizzyLady

I was previously using a Curl Defyning Foam that is no longer being sold. After going through a number of other products that left my hair sticky and hard and I am pleased to find this product. My curls are soft and shiny not heavy and weighed down. I am able to wet my hair the next day without having to shampoo again and the curls are still soft, shiny, and defined. The smell is also pleasing.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by jmarie

5.0 stars 8/1/2013 by jmarie
by jmarie

I've got thick kinky-wavy hair that's usually frizzy - I always put it up in a ponytail. However, I started using this in addition to the EverStyle beach spray after every shower and my frizz stays away for most of the day and my hair is a lot smoother! I actually wear it down without styling all the time now. My only issue with the product is the bottle - I've bought the EverCurl twice and the pump stops working within the first two weeks. It's really frustrating because I love the cream! Hate the bottle pump! If they fixed that one issue it would be perfect.

Would recommend to a friend? Yes

Customer review by AprilG28

5.0 stars 3/5/2013 by AprilG28
by AprilG28

Light, smells incredible, and super nourishing. I love it. This leave-in cream makes my hair super soft and silky. Again, in love with it.


Customer review by CurlyAnia

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by CurlyAnia
by CurlyAnia

My curls loved this whole product line. I haven't seen a curl in my hair like this in a while. This product I used straight out of the shower on soaking hair and then scrunched it with a microfiber towel and followed with a styling cream from this line. Like I said my curls looks fabulous. I was complimented by everyone and I didn't need to do anything to my second day hair.


Customer review by rania553

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by rania553
by rania553

Loved this stuff. I think it is a great addition to the regular conditioner that this line contains, and adds that extra moisture. I needed to use a little more than the recommended amount, but it was worth it!


Customer review by CurlyRyan

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by CurlyRyan
by CurlyRyan

If you are lazy with your hair like me, this product is the bomb. Here's why: you can jump in and out of the shower with much less effort. This is why I do. I use the EverCurl Shampoo, and after a quick body soaping, I jump out and use this leave-in cream. I then detangle right at the sink and wash my hands off. I'm done! it's fast. Plus, I only 'shed; when I detangle, so I can dump strands of old hair in the trash can instead of washing them down the drain with a regular conditioner. That old hair in the drain waits for me you know, building and building until I have to unclog the thing. (TIMI?!) Plus, a little goes a long way. I like the smell as well. This is my favorite product of the EverCurl line.


Customer review by CurlyLori1

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by CurlyLori1
by CurlyLori1

New HOLY GRAIL leave-in! I use it to cocktail with my styling products and my hair feels softer. It also seems to reduce the crunch of my styling products. I get really springy, shiny curls!!!!


Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Love this leave-in. Used it alone and used it mixed with some of styling products and it works great either way. Very moisturizing. Great smell. Not too heavy.

An anonymous customer

Customer review by AliciaMC

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by AliciaMC
by AliciaMC

This leave in is amazing. In the last 2 years I have become a huge fan of liquid leave-in creams and I have to say - this one works wonders on my hair. Is locks in the moisture - my frizz and frayed ends disappear. It also helped my detangle easily. This is perfect for everyday use as it moisturizes, reduces frizz, seals ends and doesn't leave hair heavy - my hair was still bouncy and full. + it seems great - my husband comments every time I use it how great my hair smells. Great deal and a great product.


Customer review by AmandaNB

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by AmandaNB
by AmandaNB

The EverCurl Leave-In Cream really helps the sculpting gel work to define and hold my curls. My hair is naturally frizzy and has different textures throughout, so it can be difficult for me to get the spiral curls with some products, but not this one! It really defines and holds the curl while keeping my hair soft, but not frizzy the whole day! Love it!!


Customer review by FBQ

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by FBQ
by FBQ

Really good leave in, very compatible with other products, moisturized hair, leaving it soft and bouncy


Customer review by Jam086

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by Jam086
by Jam086

I have been looking for a leave-in conditioner for some time now, and I feel like I finally found the perfect match! I saw and felt a difference in the smoothness and softness of my curls on the first use. It has been a very long time since I have felt or seen those qualities in my curls. It only takes 2 to 2.5 squirts to cover my very long and thick head of hair, so this product will last a long time. I will definitely be recommending this leave-in to my curly hair friends!


Customer review by Pugcrawler

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Pugcrawler
by Pugcrawler

My ten year old used this product last night in conjunction with the Sculpt and Hold Cream Gel. After washing with the Hydracharge shampoo and conditioner, we detangled and scrunched her hair and applied a small amount of leave-in cream to her ends, which tend to be drier and frizzier than the rest of her hair, even shortly after a haircut. We then applied the Sculpt and Hold creme gel from the ends to about ear height, plus a little dab on her bangs. We used a diffuser on her roots only and let the rest air dry. We were both really impressed with the curl definition. Usually, her hair is super curly on its own except for the top layer and and bangs. I think those areas just get drier than the under layers and don't curl as well. She's only 10, so we'll often just pull those flatter areas back with barrettes or braids. When she wants to wear her hair down, I'll curl those flatter pieces with a curling iron to get the curls to match the rest of her hair. This was the first time I didn't have to do that. The top layers and bangs were as curly and springy as everything else and I didn't have to do anything special to them. Pretty impressive. My daughter is very happy with her bouncier curls. :)


Customer review by LoveAQ

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by LoveAQ
by LoveAQ

This is my 2nd favorite in the line! It really makes your hair soft and manageable. It is great for mornings when you are in a rush and need to pump up the curls for the go. It works best on damp hair. And it doesnt shrink the hair up too much either which i loved. This would also be my go to for my wash and gos


Customer review by fredericog

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by fredericog
by fredericog

I am not exaggerating in giving this product 5 stars, simply because it has been the best leave-in conditioner for my hair that I have tried... by far. I work onstage as a musician ( check my band at ) and looking good is paramount. This leave-in conditioner gave my hair the proper hydration without loosing my natural look.


Customer review by lanie.d.crai

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by lanie.d.crai
by lanie.d.crai

L"Oreal has done themselves with this new line of Evercurl products.I love that they are all natural. to begin with. Plus this leave in conditioner really cuts the frizz of my super frizzy hair even on rainy days. It also doesn't leave my hair oily at all which is a wonderful bonus.Paraben and chemical free just is the icing on the cake.I highly recommend this affordable leave in conditioner.For this price everybody can afford good for you hair cair that truly works.


Customer review by Livsmom

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by Livsmom
by Livsmom

This is a must for my daughters curly hair which gets frizzy if we don't use this. I combine this cream with EverCurl Silk and Gloss Dual Oil Care and her hair looks beautiful! You cant beat the price! PLEASE DONT DISCOUNTINUE THESE PRODUCTS!!

Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews