Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product, great price!!
10/21/2014

Customer review by Kafu

5.0 stars 10/21/2014 by Kafu
by Kafu
Top 100 contributor

I have tried various products on my waves but this one beats them all! It gives defined waves, it leaves hair soft and it smells amazing. Since I use it my hair got the "beach waves" I have always wanted. Great value for the $5 you are going to spend for it, definitively buy with confidence!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kafu
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Top 100 contributor
Want tousled, wavy hair? Look no further!
7/6/2014

Customer review by SwedishMamma

5.0 stars 7/6/2014 by SwedishMamma
by SwedishMamma

I absolutely LOVE this product. I have slightly frizzy hair which is also naturally wavy. This hair product totally gets rid of the frizz and gives me beautiful, tousled hair. I love it! Best product I've ever found! Try it! You'll love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SwedishMamma
Covington, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
3/31/2013

Customer review by 4and6

5.0 stars 3/31/2013 by 4and6
by 4and6

I have long, wavy brown hair that easily frizzes out even though it is somewhat fine (I just have a lot of it). This is by far the best product I have used, to date. Not only does it hold my curls, but it doesn't make my hair stiff and it also helps my hair keep its volume the entire day. I get compliments on my hair all the time, and I really do have to credit the product because it makes my hair looks great, with minimal effort (I'm a practical gal--things to do, people to see). I've never written a review before, but this product is above and beyond, so it deserves some credit and I highly recommend it to anyone else out there who has tried (and been disappointed by) way too many hair products.

4and6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
From forced straight to naturally curly!!!!!!
1/8/2014

Customer review by SeaJay68

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by SeaJay68
by SeaJay68

I do not normally leave reviews, but this product has impressed me so much, that I need to rate it so it doesn't get taken off of the shelf!! I have extremely thick, curly, long hair - I have had my hair chemically straightened several times, just to keep it under control. When I have gone curly, I have had to use so much product, that my hair is literally stiff. I came across this tousle cream one day and decided to try it. I now wear my hair curly - more than I do straight!! Which says something. My hair has soft, beautiful curls, not stiff or frizzy at all!! I get more compliments on my hair now, more than ever!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SeaJay68
Moundsville,WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/19/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 3/19/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have fine hair but I have a lot of it and its very long and also very curly. This is the first styling cream I have used that hasn't either weighed my hair down or made it feel sticky or strawlike. In fact, it makes my hair feel silky and bouncy. It works great to keep my hair from frizzing up in the humidity and defines the curls without being crunchy. I use it on wet hair and let it dry naturally, when I want to rock a curly look, and it gives me a great "beadhead" type of look. It also works well when I blow out my hair and keeps it from getting strawlike in the process.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/18/2015

Customer review by Tracy A

5.0 stars 1/18/2015 by Tracy A
by Tracy A

I love this ... 1. It doesn't leave my hair dry at all love that . 2. But it does leave it with a nice soft wave and it doesn't feel stiff . 3. I don't feel any stickiness or film to my hair 4. It gave me a nice all day flexi look and I really Love that . 5. You don't need a whole lot that's good because will last me a while saving me some money... And that's exactly what I wanted :) I would recommend this to friends and family

Tracy A
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/12/2015

Customer review by ajonesprice

5.0 stars 1/12/2015 by ajonesprice
by ajonesprice

I love this product! I have curly hair, but it is thin. Many products I try weigh my hair down too much. My hair looks really good when I use this. It looks curly and piecey, but not frizzy. It even looks good after I exercise. I am so glad local stores started carrying L'Oreal products. I wish I would have found them a long time ago because they are reasonably priced and work very well to give me the look that I want.

ajonesprice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/9/2013

Customer review by imworthit84

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by imworthit84
by imworthit84

I saw this on display when I was shoping. I have never been able to find a styling creme from a drugstore I liked. The one I was using was $30. I tried this and love it. Its not heavy or greasy. I use it on towel dryed hair then to piece dry hair. Im on my second tube. Great product at a great price!

imworthit84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/29/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/29/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this! I have blonde, highlighted, frizzy, coily hair and this gives me beautiful definition and stretches my hair. I use this with both conditioning cleansers. I like the Evercreme a little better than the blue one. These products for curly hair are great!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/17/2014

Customer review by sdeherrer

4.0 stars 1/17/2014 by sdeherrer
by sdeherrer

Soft, non frazzled, defined curls that last and are not crunchy. That is heaven. Thank you

sdeherrer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes