Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

49 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

49 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 stars
11
1-20 of 48 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
Awesome! And Great Price.
1/10/2013

Customer review by InMyPerspective

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by InMyPerspective
by InMyPerspective
Walmart associate

This BB cream is very good! Normally, I don’t use make-up, just sunscreen. The first day I used this cream, my fiancé was like, “Your skin looks really nice”. He could see the difference, but couldn’t tell I had applied anything on my face (which is perfect, just the way I like it!) This BB cream leaves my skin very soft, hydrated, gives a “glow”, evens out my skin tone, supposed to help with spots, and it has SPF! Nowadays, I only use this; super simple. One thing I learn is not to over-apply, otherwise it seems to make my skin look a bit oily (I have combination skin). Otherwise, love the product.

Was this review helpful? (36) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
InMyPerspective
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
4/15/2013

Customer review by KLynne

2.0 stars 4/15/2013 by KLynne
by KLynne

I purchased this product to be used as a sheer tint, with an added bonus of sun protection and anti-aging benefits. I used it one day and noticed how orange I looked. It looked like I got a bad fake tan. I have fair hair, eyes, and skin and usually choose the lightest shade of foundation or powder available, no matter the brand or formulation. It seems this is only available in light/medium? How in the world is that going to cover the darkest and the lightest skin tones? Well, it doesn't, even though it does say something about "skin-matching" something on the tube. It also had a strong smell, as others have commented here. It was really flowery and it made me feel like a grandma. I'm only 32--don't assume that women, young or old, want that smelly stuff on their face. The actual texture of the makeup was creamy and felt good on my face. If L'Oreal reads the comments on their site and makes other shade options available and removes the obnoxious fragrance from this product, I WOULD try it again.

KLynne
Would recommend to a friend? No
7/27/2013

Customer review by blonde65

5.0 stars 7/27/2013 by blonde65
by blonde65

I want to state that this is the best thing I have put on my face for a very long time. I first saw it when my daughter was in the hospital. She got up and put something on her face and she had an instant glow and her face looked wonderful. I had to find out what this was so she showed me. I went right out and got some and use it everyday. I am 66 so takes a lot to make a woman my age get a wonderful glow to her face. I have been using it for 4 months now and will always have this on hand. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blonde65
topeka, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love me some BB cream!
1/5/2013

Customer review by AmyinSF

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by AmyinSF
by AmyinSF
Walmart associate

I got this L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect BB Cream for Mature Skin and it is for sure, an all-in-one cream that makes your skin so pretty! Its light weight and looks great under my powder makeup. I love that it fights the signs of aging while giving you a slight coverage. It doesnt feel too heavy at all and after a few weeks I have totally seen a difference in my skin.

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmyinSF
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Soft, but perfumey
12/28/2012

Customer review by lisatravels

4.0 stars 12/28/2012 by lisatravels
by lisatravels
Walmart associate

I really like the feel of this cream, but the perfume smell is just too strong for me. I passed it on to my mother and she says it smells just fine to her. So maybe I'm extra sensitive to the smell, or she just enjoys it more. It does leave your skin feeling very smooth and soft though.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lisatravels
Dublin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great BB Cream!!
12/28/2012

Customer review by oohlala17

4.0 stars 12/28/2012 by oohlala17
by oohlala17
Walmart associate

This is the first BB cream that I've used and I love all of the benefits. It not only makes my skin look flawless, but also has great anti-aging benefits to correct existing problems as well as SPF 20 to prevent future problems.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oohlala17
San Bruno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
multi-functional cream
12/21/2012

Customer review by TenTwentyFive

4.0 stars 12/21/2012 by TenTwentyFive
by TenTwentyFive
Walmart associate

This cream really packs a punch - it's a moisturizer, sunblock, anti-aging cream, spot reducer, and it has a sheer tint that seems to even out your skin tone. Its great for people who are looking for something that does it all at one go. It's got a nice light texture and is non-greasy. I still prefer using a couple different types of creams in my skincare regiment because I think individually they're more effective, but i think I'll take this one when I travel!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TenTwentyFive
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Light Weight !!!
12/27/2012

Customer review by BigShot13

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by BigShot13
by BigShot13
Walmart associate

This cream is non Greasy and very light weight. Cream is SPF-20 so it provides mild sun protection also. Great quality compared to the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigShot13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
5/18/2013

Customer review by JULESAB

5.0 stars 5/18/2013 by JULESAB
by JULESAB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Makes your face look and feel amazing!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JULESAB
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/18/2013

Customer review by tjjknelson

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by tjjknelson
by tjjknelson

I have about 6 diferent tinted moisterizers and BB creams they are all greasy on me. I got a sample of this in a magazine so I tried it. When I first put it on I put it over Neutrogena Ageless Intensives Deep Wrinkle Moisture (which is AWSOME) I had a stinging sensation that bothered me. So I tried again the next day without the Neutrogena and it is perfect. It makes my face glow and look alive. It says it rednifies and it does on me, it makes my face warm and tingley. I love it! Just enough coverage.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tjjknelson
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/10/2016

Customer review by Kathryn D

5.0 stars 3/10/2016 by Kathryn D
by Kathryn D

Can't believe you discontinued this cream. I haven't found one that I like better. I loved the light feel & the illumination it delivered. Made my skin glow. Very disappointed!!!! I love this cream. Light coverage & very flattering on the skin. Please bring it back!!!!!!!!!!

Kathryn D
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/27/2013

Customer review by MyExperience

1.0 stars 3/27/2013 by MyExperience
by MyExperience

I was so excited to try this. So purchased two, one now shade, one summer shade. Really disappointed. I'm Caucasian and have very balanced skin. Not oily, not dry. Initially I liked the slight color enhance and that it somewhat hid some flaws and sun spots without heavy makeup. However after an hour and for the next several hours, my skin was shiny and oily. Very much so, to the point that I looked like I was sweating in sunlight! Then about 3-4 hours later. Something else Happened. My wrinkles on my forehead which I rarely see with regular day cream and or foundation, were Pronounced!!! BIG TIME! The winkles appearance with this product a few hours in remind me of aging make up they use in film to make someone look Older. Yes I looked Older! As soon as I wiped it off with a cleansing face cloth. Gone, were my pronounced forehead wrinkles! Not wanting to believe I could have the reverse effect of the product claims.. I then gave it 2 more tries, two more days. Same exact result. Only now I also have little pimples in areas I've never had them before. I hope the store I bought these at will give me a full refund. 3 times your out! Will not use again..

MyExperience
Would recommend to a friend? No
L'Oréal age perfect bb cream
7/15/2015

Customer review by moonpiepod

5.0 stars 7/15/2015 by moonpiepod
by moonpiepod

This product is great. Really gives a look of radiance to your skin. People notice!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moonpiepod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
healthy glow
5/29/2015

Customer review by HummingbirdMom

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by HummingbirdMom
by HummingbirdMom

Sheer to light coverage with a very faint luminous glow. I'm 60 and this is the exact look I've been seeking. My bare skin has very few blotchy areas and minimal fine lines and this product brightens all areas flawlessly with a completely natural appearance. I wouldn't say its in the category of a dewy moist look but certainly like I eat nothing but fruits, nuts and vegetables with a lifetime of limited sun (none are true). As opposed to other BB creams I've tried this doesn't creep into my crows feet or get cakey spots plus its a wonderful hydrating moisturizer. I pair it with the Physicians Formula color correcting powder on the areas where I've had pre cancer spots removed and will always be ruddy. A bit of mascara and tinted lip gloss completes my natural look.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HummingbirdMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Dull Dry Skin!
1/23/2015

Customer review by Donna

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by Donna
by Donna

This cream is light weight & made my dull mature skin look nourished. The tint blended in without collecting in creases making my skin appear younger & healthier!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Donna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Makes my skin glow!
12/12/2014

Customer review by Colleen62

5.0 stars 12/12/2014 by Colleen62
by Colleen62

I love this bb cream! It moisturizers and adds a tint of color and glow to my face. I do not like heavy face make up so this is perfect! I hope Loreal never stops making this product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Colleen62
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/27/2013

Customer review by Dr Audrey

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by Dr Audrey
by Dr Audrey

This is an AMAZING product! Affordable and surpassed my expectations. My sister phoned me after purchasing the cream and was very excited and recommended it. She was not exaggerating! We are both always searching for the "perfect" foundation and we found it. Through trial and error, I had to rub it in for the color to activate. The Medium is too light for me so I also bought Deep. I spread the Medium all over my face and then apply the Deep to upper cheeks, center of nose, center of forehead, and middle of the chin. The results are superior. My skin HAS improved.... that is not hype. Since I purchased this product, I have not used my other primers or foundations that are in the $55 range. Wow, I love my Age Perfect BB Cream!

Dr Audrey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/11/2013

Customer review by Marla

1.0 stars 2/11/2013 by Marla
by Marla

First of all, I expected this BB Cream to have a tint, as the tube says "Light/Medium." It has NO color at all, it is clear. I applied it after my Age Perfect Serum and Eye Cream. It was very sticky. Since the BB Cream had NO color, I had to apply my foundation over it. My foundation did not smooth onto my face; there was a real "tug" from the BB Cream. After I was done, my face looked awful. My foundation looked cakey and very dark. Without this BB Cream, my foundation always goes on very smoothly and is the perfect color and not cakey. After a few hours, I had to wash my face to remove the BB Cream - it looked that bad.

Marla
Would recommend to a friend? No
10/4/2015

Customer review by Mary Copp

5.0 stars 10/4/2015 by Mary Copp
by Mary Copp

This was my favorite product and I have used a lot of your products over the years. It had it all. My mature skin never looked better. So sorry to see you discontinue this great product.

Mary Copp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/9/2015

Customer review by Oregon Girl

5.0 stars 10/9/2015 by Oregon Girl
by Oregon Girl

Goes on face smooth and gives my face a radiant sun-kissed look. I absolutely love this product.

Oregon Girl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews