Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

46 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

46 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

54%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 stars
11
1-20 of 45 total reviews
54%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
Awesome! And Great Price.
1/10/2013

Customer review by InMyPerspective

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by InMyPerspective
by InMyPerspective

This BB cream is very good! Normally, I don’t use make-up, just sunscreen. The first day I used this cream, my fiancé was like, “Your skin looks really nice”. He could see the difference, but couldn’t tell I had applied anything on my face (which is perfect, just the way I like it!) This BB cream leaves my skin very soft, hydrated, gives a “glow”, evens out my skin tone, supposed to help with spots, and it has SPF! Nowadays, I only use this; super simple. One thing I learn is not to over-apply, otherwise it seems to make my skin look a bit oily (I have combination skin). Otherwise, love the product.

Was this review helpful? (36) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InMyPerspective
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Staff sparks
Top 250 contributor
Love me some BB cream!
1/5/2013

Customer review by AmyinSF

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by AmyinSF
by AmyinSF

I got this L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect BB Cream for Mature Skin and it is for sure, an all-in-one cream that makes your skin so pretty! Its light weight and looks great under my powder makeup. I love that it fights the signs of aging while giving you a slight coverage. It doesnt feel too heavy at all and after a few weeks I have totally seen a difference in my skin.

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmyinSF
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
7/27/2013

Customer review by blonde65

5.0 stars 7/27/2013 by blonde65
by blonde65

I want to state that this is the best thing I have put on my face for a very long time. I first saw it when my daughter was in the hospital. She got up and put something on her face and she had an instant glow and her face looked wonderful. I had to find out what this was so she showed me. I went right out and got some and use it everyday. I am 66 so takes a lot to make a woman my age get a wonderful glow to her face. I have been using it for 4 months now and will always have this on hand. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blonde65
topeka, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great BB Cream!!
12/28/2012

Customer review by oohlala17

4.0 stars 12/28/2012 by oohlala17
by oohlala17

This is the first BB cream that I've used and I love all of the benefits. It not only makes my skin look flawless, but also has great anti-aging benefits to correct existing problems as well as SPF 20 to prevent future problems.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oohlala17
San Bruno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Soft, but perfumey
12/28/2012

Customer review by lisatravels

4.0 stars 12/28/2012 by lisatravels
by lisatravels

I really like the feel of this cream, but the perfume smell is just too strong for me. I passed it on to my mother and she says it smells just fine to her. So maybe I'm extra sensitive to the smell, or she just enjoys it more. It does leave your skin feeling very smooth and soft though.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lisatravels
Dublin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
multi-functional cream
12/21/2012

Customer review by TenTwentyFive

4.0 stars 12/21/2012 by TenTwentyFive
by TenTwentyFive

This cream really packs a punch - it's a moisturizer, sunblock, anti-aging cream, spot reducer, and it has a sheer tint that seems to even out your skin tone. Its great for people who are looking for something that does it all at one go. It's got a nice light texture and is non-greasy. I still prefer using a couple different types of creams in my skincare regiment because I think individually they're more effective, but i think I'll take this one when I travel!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TenTwentyFive
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Light Weight !!!
12/27/2012

Customer review by BigShot13

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by BigShot13
by BigShot13

This cream is non Greasy and very light weight. Cream is SPF-20 so it provides mild sun protection also. Great quality compared to the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigShot13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Staff sparks
Top 1000 contributor
3/18/2013

Customer review by tjjknelson

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by tjjknelson
by tjjknelson

I have about 6 diferent tinted moisterizers and BB creams they are all greasy on me. I got a sample of this in a magazine so I tried it. When I first put it on I put it over Neutrogena Ageless Intensives Deep Wrinkle Moisture (which is AWSOME) I had a stinging sensation that bothered me. So I tried again the next day without the Neutrogena and it is perfect. It makes my face glow and look alive. It says it rednifies and it does on me, it makes my face warm and tingley. I love it! Just enough coverage.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tjjknelson
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/18/2013

Customer review by JULESAB

5.0 stars 5/18/2013 by JULESAB
by JULESAB

Makes your face look and feel amazing!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JULESAB
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Dull Dry Skin!
1/23/2015

Customer review by Donna

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by Donna
by Donna

This cream is light weight & made my dull mature skin look nourished. The tint blended in without collecting in creases making my skin appear younger & healthier!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Donna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Makes my skin glow!
12/12/2014

Customer review by Colleen62

5.0 stars 12/12/2014 by Colleen62
by Colleen62

I love this bb cream! It moisturizers and adds a tint of color and glow to my face. I do not like heavy face make up so this is perfect! I hope Loreal never stops making this product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Colleen62
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
L'Oréal age perfect bb cream
7/15/2015

Customer review by moonpiepod

5.0 stars 7/15/2015 by moonpiepod
by moonpiepod

This product is great. Really gives a look of radiance to your skin. People notice!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moonpiepod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
healthy glow
5/29/2015

Customer review by HummingbirdMom

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by HummingbirdMom
by HummingbirdMom

Sheer to light coverage with a very faint luminous glow. I'm 60 and this is the exact look I've been seeking. My bare skin has very few blotchy areas and minimal fine lines and this product brightens all areas flawlessly with a completely natural appearance. I wouldn't say its in the category of a dewy moist look but certainly like I eat nothing but fruits, nuts and vegetables with a lifetime of limited sun (none are true). As opposed to other BB creams I've tried this doesn't creep into my crows feet or get cakey spots plus its a wonderful hydrating moisturizer. I pair it with the Physicians Formula color correcting powder on the areas where I've had pre cancer spots removed and will always be ruddy. A bit of mascara and tinted lip gloss completes my natural look.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HummingbirdMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WOW this is Fantastic!!!
12/26/2012

Customer review by Jody

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by Jody
by Jody

My skin looks radiant with this wonderful lotion for dry skin! I love that it has an SPF 20 in it! Even though it says light to medium, it's for any color skin. It does not deposit any color just sheer radiant moisturizer. It has a very light pleasant scent that will not take your breath away. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this new BB cream. What a great addition to the Age Perfect Line. I will use it forever!!!

Jody
AA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/22/2013

Customer review by AJTWC

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by AJTWC
by AJTWC

Love this product. So lightweight and yet evens out my skin tone beautifully, leaving a youthful glow. No need to add foundation. Please please PLEASE don't ever EVER discontinue this product!

AJTWC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/23/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is an absolutely amazing product. If you normally wear foundation to even out your skin tone, you will be pleasantly shocked by how well this evens out the entire complexion. Having mature, dry skin, after generously applying BB Cream with both fingertips and a brush (all over), I am Skipping Foundation Completely. Looking forward to adding the darker and lighter shades for contrast. ** doesn't feel sticky or tacky, face feels soft, comfortable (super sensitive skin) with a luminous even, non shiny, radiant glow for hours after application - fabulous!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/1/2013

Customer review by skelvy

5.0 stars 7/1/2013 by skelvy
by skelvy

I tried this product for the first time this weekend. Love, love, love it. Perfect light coverage. I tan more on my left side from driving and this product really evened my skin tone. Love the matte look, which I have never liked before. I noticed in other reviews that some people had a problem with orange tones so I was on the lookout for that. Didn't happen for me. I would recommend this cream to others.

skelvy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/27/2013

Customer review by Dr Audrey

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by Dr Audrey
by Dr Audrey

This is an AMAZING product! Affordable and surpassed my expectations. My sister phoned me after purchasing the cream and was very excited and recommended it. She was not exaggerating! We are both always searching for the "perfect" foundation and we found it. Through trial and error, I had to rub it in for the color to activate. The Medium is too light for me so I also bought Deep. I spread the Medium all over my face and then apply the Deep to upper cheeks, center of nose, center of forehead, and middle of the chin. The results are superior. My skin HAS improved.... that is not hype. Since I purchased this product, I have not used my other primers or foundations that are in the $55 range. Wow, I love my Age Perfect BB Cream!

Dr Audrey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/23/2013

Customer review by Kiwigal

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by Kiwigal
by Kiwigal

I believe I have finally found the perfect cream to replace all of those high-priced department store brands. This cream does it all, and visibly gives me the nicest healthy glow of color. Love it.

Kiwigal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/9/2013

Customer review by Number 77

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by Number 77
by Number 77

Love product. Will purchase only after having used expensive bbs that I was dissatisfied with.

Number 77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews