Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Made Well
11/19/2012

Customer review by SmileySix

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by SmileySix
by SmileySix

I have this item at home. Purchased this in a different online site. From the look, it will not show any sign of being powerful but once you use, you'd be amazed. This is really a good buy. By the way, their customer service is superb. I mistakenly did something wrong on the filter (my mistake), I e-mailed them then a nice woman helped me.

Was this review helpful? (53) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmileySix
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Value and a Very Good Product
12/14/2012

Customer review by Kat021061

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by Kat021061
by Kat021061

I will be honest, didn't expect much for the price, but did I get fooled. This vacuum, has some power, I would say more than an Oreck handheld anyday, because I own both, I know this to be true. Can"t beat it for the price. Great for Hardwood floors........

Was this review helpful? (31) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kat021061
Selmer, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it!
1/26/2013

Customer review by Napie

4.0 stars 1/26/2013 by Napie
by Napie

I love this vaccum. I only have one thing to say that isn't perfect about it so far. I have had it a couple of weeks now and I am extremely happy with it. It has awesome suction. I had a dyson which I took back. It is easy to use. I can vaccum the entire house without having to stop and clean the filter after each room with the other canisters I had previously. The only thing is and in part laziness on my end is I do wish the end of the hose was plastic. I always just take the end off to clean around the baseboards and corners and bottom of my cabinets. It just is a pain to have to stop and put the little attachment on the end because the metal tube will scratch the floors. I found it good for carpet and hardfloors. I have four cats and I vaccum every single day! I never use a broom anymore. Other than that I would have given it 5 stars! For the price I should have rated it 5 stars. I love this vaccum!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Napie
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/10/2013

Customer review by tony2345

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by tony2345
by tony2345

Got this little vacuum and thought oh it's not going to be what I wanted but man it works great!!!!! Sucks and is light weight, powerful easy to clean and comes apart easily. Getting it back on is a different story but once you do it you think it is easy. I made it way to complicated. Great price.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tony2345
dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cleans Well
2/10/2014

Customer review by ADreamer401

4.0 stars 2/10/2014 by ADreamer401
by ADreamer401

Vacuum is lightweight and cleans very well, but I find it a little difficult to push against my short napped carpet, compared to my old vacuum, but I'm sure I'll get used to it. Fits well under my furniture and tables, has a good sized cord and does a good job along the walls.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ADreamer401
Lake Alfred FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/14/2013

Customer review by angelmdsn

1.0 stars 2/14/2013 by angelmdsn
by angelmdsn

no suction power horrible

Was this review helpful? (8) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelmdsn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.