Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great replacement stepper
2/16/2014

Customer review by squawk

5.0 stars by squawk

My last one just broke, after 20 years. I like this one better because the twist pushes a different muscle then the straight up and down one. It's quiet (my old one had gotten a bit noisy over the years), seems as durable as my last one, and this has the added bonus of technology. If you can turn a knob to adjust tension, you can alter your exercise routine from cardio to muscle development, all while watching a TV show or webinar. It's not the only exercise one should have, but it is a great little piece of equipment!

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
squawk
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
It's PINK
10/16/2013

Customer review by Hdd68

5.0 stars by Hdd68

This stepper is great, Do not really need to assemble, very sturdy, it allows you to set the amplitude of the step very easily by turning a knob, provides a great workout. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hdd68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE IT ALREADY!!!
4/23/2014

Customer review by ToniTM

5.0 stars by ToniTM

I got this little guy last night and I just started using it today. It's SO EASY. There's nothing to put together (you adjust one knob at the back to get it to move just how you like) and after a few minutes of tinkering it was ready to use. I can sit and use it. I can stand and use it. I can pump it with my hands, even! It's really cute and it gives you a FULL workout. It's so easy to get your regular workout in using this machine. Because it's so fun and easy, I'm confident it will help me meet my fitness goals. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ToniTM
Harrington. DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Decent workout ....
4/20/2014

Customer review by tulipanddaffodil

4.0 stars by tulipanddaffodil

I bought this mini stepper after reading rave reviews on another website. My old one from Brookstone was broken after years of use. I'm not the intense-exercise type, so steppers like these are great for my needs. I was excited to get a new one & get back on my exercise routine. But after only three days, the counter already did not work properly. That was disappointing. I really like to have that feature. It's a great little thing to keep me motivated. Other than that, this Sunny stepper does provide a good workout for me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tulipanddaffodil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to use
1/20/2015

Customer review by KGisela

4.0 stars by KGisela

This is a nice little stepper. It came out the box fully assembled and ready to go. Adjusting the tension is quite simple with a quick little turn of the knob underneath. With the angle of the steps it works pretty much every muscle from you abdomen down. With having to stand without holding anything you get a good core workout as well as working your gluts due the nice angle of the steps. The downside and the reason I did not give a full 5 stars is that the monitor that keeps track of steps, time, calories etc. only worked the first time. After that, while it still lit up and would reset, it no longer keeps track of anything. I would have liked to be able to keep track of my steps on a daily basis. Now I just keep track of time in general, but even that would have been nice to have on the digital display as that is what it was designed to do. Barring that, this is a nice piece of equipment, that is sturdy, easy to tuck away and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KGisela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
um no
12/27/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Too easy, does nothingfor me. Have to be on it for hours till i feel something. Good price and fast shipping though.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Addictive Quality Product
2/2/2015

Customer review by AMGEE

5.0 stars by AMGEE

Great little stepper! Quiet and the resistance really good. I use this at my desk while working and when watching TV. I did a lot of looking and this exceeded my expectations! I admit I was confused about the "Twist" description. It is a stepper up and down it is just that when stepping down the heel goes out a little, it is very natural feeling. I would not call it "twist" It is easy to balance on also. With height it seems equalivant to a regular step. I can feel it in my legs, thighs, and butt. The color is super adorable, I really choose it because the black one just like this had bands I didn't want and this was few dollars cheaper. And guide tells how to easily fix it if it squeaks. And it is FUN!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AMGEE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
how do make it work?
5/16/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars by An anonymous customer

This product didn't come with amy directions on how to use this product, I even looked online. I never figured out how to work this product, which an instruction book probably would have helped. I returned this item with out ever using it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good
1/19/2015

Customer review by Yayaa

5.0 stars by Yayaa

Good workout

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Yayaa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/28/2013

Customer review by Mmw4

1.0 stars by Mmw4

I would not even give this product a star. There was nothing in the box telling me how to use the stepper. There was no label to send the product back as well. So now I am stuck with something I can not or do not know how to use!! Would not recommend this to anyone!!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (45)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mmw4
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent stepper
9/28/2014

Customer review by lfullam

5.0 stars by lfullam

Has a great stride. Not your typical mini stepper, more like the one in a gym. Love it,great workout!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lfullam
Charlotte
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.