Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fits great, breathes well
2/20/2013

Customer review by BiggTimeShopper

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by BiggTimeShopper
by BiggTimeShopper

I was worried about sizing since I can be a L or an XL depending on the clothes. I hope this information helps someone. I'm a size 15, 5'3, 170 pounds and I got an XL and it fits like a dream. It is very flattering without being constricting. I didn't even get it for exercise, I just really needed a plain black shirt and a plain grey shirt for my wardrobe. They are comfortable, breathable, stretchy, and aren't form-fitting but don't fit like a pillowcase either. I guess the best way to put it is that they are figure flattering. They are very comfortable to exercise in but also pretty enough to wear casually with jeans or layered with something else. I got two of these and I really hope to get them in the rest of the colors because they're some of the most comfortable shirts I've ever worn (and they hold up extremely well in the wash).

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BiggTimeShopper
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this top . . . but
5/14/2013

Customer review by lymeline

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by lymeline
by lymeline

I liked the way this top felt and fit. The only problem is when I went online to purchase more colors the only sizes available were small and extra small. It seems as though anything that is rated highly on this site is either out of stock or available in limited sizes. The same thing happened with the Faded Glory jeans - very highly rated but most colors have been unavailable for months. I would suggest Walmart pay more attention to the reviews and re-order stock accordingly. Just a thought.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lymeline
connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Reliable Shirt
2/5/2013

Customer review by MonaLisaSmile

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by MonaLisaSmile
by MonaLisaSmile

I bought three of these for exercising. They fit true-to-size (M). The colors didn't fade and the neckline didn't slouch after washing. Love the quality and colors. Will definitely purchase again. :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MonaLisaSmile
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great work out shirt for a good price!
3/14/2013

Customer review by dat54

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by dat54
by dat54

I got 2 of these shirts for working out at the gym. They are colorful and soft. Wash up real nice. I ordered size large but wear a medium. They did shrink a bit but that's ok. Fit just great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dat54
Red Oak, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
1/31/2013

Customer review by MacMin

5.0 stars 1/31/2013 by MacMin
by MacMin

this is a great comfortable shirt, material is nice and soft and great stretch for golfing. love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MacMin
leesburg Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice top for the gym.
2/24/2013

Customer review by Femeng

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by Femeng
by Femeng

I bought this top in an XL and it fit me perfectly. I usually take a L, but this is a close fitting top and went with the XL and was glad I did. Originally bought 2 different colors. Liked the top so much I ordered a third.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Femeng
Carpentersville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Shirt
2/19/2013

Customer review by ElmoLover10

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by ElmoLover10
by ElmoLover10

These shirts are great, very comfortable, and they fit wonderfully. I bought 3: blue, grey, and pink. I use them for exercising and just to wear around the house. They go great with Danskin Women's Running Shorts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElmoLover10
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZING FIT AND COMFORT!!!!
5/18/2013

Customer review by cl2istinal2

5.0 stars 5/18/2013 by cl2istinal2
by cl2istinal2

I simply cannot get enough of these tops! I've bought three already and am bummed to see that they are only available in small and extra small now. Wonderful reviews but limited on sizes. STEP IT UP WALMART!!! I need a medium!!!! Perfect for my workouts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cl2istinal2
McAllen/TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great shirt
7/9/2013

Customer review by GreatValueShopper2010

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by GreatValueShopper2010
by GreatValueShopper2010

Definite keeper. I wish I had bought more colors when they had them available. Nice styling, fit, and color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreatValueShopper2010
Spring, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/28/2013

Customer review by pebbles4

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by pebbles4
by pebbles4

This is the softest shirt. The fit is spot on. Does not shrink and dries in the dryer. I liked it so much I went back to Walmart to get more. They only had one other color so now I am on line to order the others. Yuo will love this tee. I wear with jeans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pebbles4
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good fit
2/24/2013

Customer review by drukki

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by drukki
by drukki

Soft, has parts that are more breathable than the rest but all of it is breathable. It fit true to size. Good workout shirt (paired with workout bra underneath of course). I like that it is shaped to appear more feminine but not overly tight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drukki
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Take heed to my reveiw
7/20/2013

Customer review by Shantra7

5.0 stars 7/20/2013 by Shantra7
by Shantra7

First and foremost, please order your correct size; do not order up. Soft,comfy and moisture wicking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shantra7
los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor