Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice good quality for the price!!
1/26/2013

Customer review by Nishgirl

5.0 stars by Nishgirl

This suit is much better quality than I expected for the price. Purchased for water zumba so I would have something to "keep it all in". This does just that! I gave 5 stars on everything except fit accuracy, only because the chest area is a little tight, I got the large and its a little snug on my chest and I am a C cup. Would highly recommend this suit!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nishgirl
Anderson, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/14/2013

Customer review by Chloride

4.0 stars by Chloride

Thanks Walmart ! Not a bad fit for the price , although the cups are a bit big for my bustline . However , I'm swimming in it quite nicely .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Chloride
Albuquerque , New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/5/2013

Customer review by Dhumketu

3.0 stars by Dhumketu

The neckline can get uncomfortably low while swimming. I guess that is because the strap pattern. Is a good costume if you are comfortable with low neckline. Good value for money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dhumketu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Low Cut
3/28/2013

Customer review by MolBel

3.0 stars by MolBel

This suit can be low cut for those with a longer torso. Otherwise it is a very good suit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MolBel
West Hartford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
way too small
3/29/2013

Customer review by swimseason

2.0 stars by swimseason

I wear a large in all of my suits. I couldn't even pull this one up! It ran so small that I couldn't even put my arms through it. Cute suit but runs really small. I had to return it and bought a speedo for alittle bit more money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
swimseason
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/5/2013

Customer review by Largefin

2.0 stars by Largefin

The suit was very short-waisted. The top slides down when I swim laps. Had to make some altarations to even wear the suit. For $15 it was just 'ok'.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Largefin
Pine, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Seems to have been good quality
1/28/2013

Customer review by PenguinGalfromMN

2.0 stars by PenguinGalfromMN

I wanted to like this. The style was nice. Unfortunately, it was too small despite following manufacter size chart measurements. Yes, I used my largest portion to determine the size. Ended up exchanging this for a different one. Nice style, good quality from what I could tell.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PenguinGalfromMN
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute suit, but awkward fit
1/31/2013

Customer review by Leezer

2.0 stars by Leezer

I would by no means describe myself as having a long torso. I may have a slightly larger chest than most, but this bathing suit was so short, it was crazy. The suit barely made it up to my chest. I think its a great cute suit but the sizing was so off I was disappointed. I was in the market for a plain suit used just for swim class, and the price range was perfect. I suggest trying on the suit in store before purchasing online, if at all possible.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Leezer
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
3/24/2013

Customer review by giraider

1.0 stars by giraider

Not true to size at all

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
giraider
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.