Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-18 of 18 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Pair of Fun Jeans for Spring & Summer
1/29/2013

Customer review by BargainLuvver415

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by BargainLuvver415
by BargainLuvver415

These jeans are wonderful - the fit is perfect and consistent with other jeans offered in the Faded Glory clothing line. They skim the body without pinching or being tight and the fabric is nice and soft. I like fun prints and this white polka dot on a nice dark denim blue is both playful and classy at the same time -- the dots are about the size of a pencil eraser just as an FYI. I saw a similarly styled designer brand pair for close to $90 -- I like the fact WalMart is on the cutting edge of what is current but offers similar styles at much more affordable prices so I can splurge on a few items each season :)

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainLuvver415
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
Love these!
3/4/2013

Customer review by bluebird1501

5.0 stars 3/4/2013 by bluebird1501
by bluebird1501

These are super cute and very flattering because the waist is higher than most jeans. They stretched out a bit throughout the day but not too much. I got a lot of compliments on them. Also, they were true to size I thought.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluebird1501
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the bigger size is for a Pear shaped woman :(
3/1/2013

Customer review by SONNE31

1.0 stars 3/1/2013 by SONNE31
by SONNE31

i loved this jeans the moment i saw them online,but when i got them and tried them on, nope there are kinda weird.. i am not saying all the sizes are weird, i got the 18, sometimes , this jeans were made for someone with big thighs, like for a pear shape woman i am just a big size i dont have the sand clock shape! it was huge on my thighs and legs while on the waist was the right size, since the material is a little stretchy it could have been made beter not like that, so if you have a pear shaped body go for it, i cant say anything about the smaller sizes because i think the are made different, maybe those fit ok but the 18 it was huge from the thighs and legs :( so sad coz it was a good deal and good quality! :( but since it was big it didnt look like skinny jeans at , returned them the same day! :S

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SONNE31
Terra incognita
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 250 contributor
Fun Look
3/13/2013

Customer review by deedoubleyou

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by deedoubleyou
by deedoubleyou

True to size, fit, and quality. Love the look. Easily dressed up or down.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deedoubleyou
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love!!!
3/14/2013

Customer review by purplebutterfly895

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by purplebutterfly895
by purplebutterfly895

Excellent jeans...trendy polka dots are perfect for spring. Can't beat the price. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purplebutterfly895
Newark, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/13/2013

Customer review by dormroom1

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by dormroom1
by dormroom1

Supper cute, they are a high rise, looks the same in person!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dormroom1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/19/2013

Customer review by LaMorena1005

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by LaMorena1005
by LaMorena1005

I loved the jeans- I highly recommend them. I actually ordered another pair for my daughter in law as a birthday present. She liked them when she saw mine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaMorena1005
Wilmington, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Out of My Comfort Zone
7/12/2013

Customer review by frustratednomore

5.0 stars 7/12/2013 by frustratednomore
by frustratednomore

When I put these polka dot pants on for the first time my husband said where's the circus? It takes awhile to adjust to dots, however, I now love them. The fit is snug and very tight in the thigh area, however, it's a bit large in the waist. But maybe it's just my body shape. These are fun and trendy and make me feel young. And, you can't beat the price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frustratednomore
buffalo grove, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these jeans
3/6/2013

Customer review by AlwaysNStyle

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by AlwaysNStyle
by AlwaysNStyle

These are a great fitting comfortable jeans. Very stylish. Got many compliments on them. I do have a small waste so I have to wear a belt with them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlwaysNStyle
South Boston,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
baggy size 4
6/3/2013

Customer review by desertbarb

4.0 stars 6/3/2013 by desertbarb
by desertbarb

They were a bit baggy so if you want the tight look get the polka dot leggings which are actually a bit cheaper in price. Otherwise very cute midweight denim.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
desertbarb
Scottsdale AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
loved the pattern but the fit is too large
3/3/2013

Customer review by Scssrwzrd

3.0 stars 3/3/2013 by Scssrwzrd
by Scssrwzrd

ilarger really LOVED the look of these jeans! Unfortunately the fit was NOT true to size. Sadly they're are going back!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scssrwzrd
wilmington de
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Faded Glory Skinny Jeans
7/23/2013

Customer review by slimran

5.0 stars 7/23/2013 by slimran
by slimran

Love the price, the fit, and overall quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slimran
Blue Bell, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cutest Pair of Jeans
8/20/2013

Customer review by DivaDye

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by DivaDye
by DivaDye

They're PERFECT!!!! Perfect fit....perfect length.....perfect price....What A Great Buy!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DivaDye
Little River, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfy, stylish, launder very well--great fabric
6/26/2013

Customer review by Goetzgolf2

5.0 stars 6/26/2013 by Goetzgolf2
by Goetzgolf2

These jeans are an excellent value, but seemed a bit larger than the other printed jeans in this line. I wanted this pair for casual everyday wear, so a tiny bit of extra room is fine with me, but those who want their jeans to be really snug-fitting may want to take into consideration that these polka- dot jeans might run just a tiny bit large. These jeans launder beautifully; the fabric comes through the washer & dryer looking very neat--not "ironed" but neat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goetzgolf2
SW Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute Trendy Pants
6/20/2013

Customer review by Genis1

4.0 stars 6/20/2013 by Genis1
by Genis1

They are cute. You can buy these and with out the fear of not being able to wear them again because they are out of style. You can dress these pants up or down. Im 5'7 and I wish I would have ordered a long. They fit a little short on me. I just roll a cuff at the bottom or wear heels. But they are CUTE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Genis1
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fit well, but zipper falls down :(
7/18/2013

Customer review by TRPshoes

4.0 stars 7/18/2013 by TRPshoes
by TRPshoes

These jeans fit true to size, which is rare for "skinny" jeans. Normally you have to go up a size or two to find the proper fit in skinny jeans. My only complaint is that the zipper is constantly falling all they way down. What a pain! I have a trick to keep the zipper up (put a key ring on the zipper, then loop that around the button), but I shouldn't have to use it! :/

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TRPshoes
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/25/2013

Customer review by lovethisproduct7

3.0 stars 9/25/2013 by lovethisproduct7
by lovethisproduct7

too small and didn't like the look. returned.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovethisproduct7
la marque, tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
7/19/2013

Customer review by xxoandxxo

1.0 stars 7/19/2013 by xxoandxxo
by xxoandxxo

Your jeans should not be listed as skinny leg because this is not true. They are always too loose in the thigh And legs too sloucy, also the dye in your dark jeans,smell awful and the scent seem to Never goes away, they irritate my allergy very much I may be sending them back,after Airing them out. You need to really have the company that make faded glory to do A better job with skinny. Legs,also they slouch at ankle too Long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xxoandxxo
chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.