Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love this comforter/PRODUCT DESCRIPTION WRONG
2/10/2013

Customer review by Upnready51

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by Upnready51
by Upnready51

The description is wrong on this comforter. No one, even Walmart.com, seems to know this. I took a chance and ordered it since I have never known a king comfter to come with only one sham as stated in the description. Sure enough. It has TWO SHAMS. I love this comforter. It is soft and warm and comes in a variety of colors. I liked it so much, I have ordered another one. SOMEONE NEEDS TO CHANGE THE DESCRIPTION. YOU ARE PROBABLY LOSING SALES ON THIS SPECIAL ITEM.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Upnready51
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/5/2013

Customer review by madukesll27

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by madukesll27
by madukesll27

this is exactly what it says " super soft mircroplush" its soft and warm and even better than expected

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madukesll27
Pittsfield MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It
2/20/2013

Customer review by kimsa

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by kimsa
by kimsa

This comforter is a very rich color in black. It is very soft. Looks like you paid more for it than you actually did. Well worth it. Looks beautiful on the bed. Bought a king for my queen bed so it would hang farther down the sides because I dislike bedskirts. Works and looks wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kimsa
Mercer, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Glad there was no need for concern!
3/1/2013

Customer review by SJS4JC

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by SJS4JC
by SJS4JC

I completed a lot of different research at different places to get exactly what I needed. Then I found this one and loved the color and that it would be soft. Well, I have been using for the last few weeks and I am very impressed. I feel like a princess using this comforter. Some people may use it as a cover over them but for me I wanted to use it as a cover over the foam mattress that I had purchased. All of this was to go on my chaise in the living room where I have to sleep. I was just amazed at how beautiful it was and how soft it was. I have been really enjoying this. Now, I will have to admit that the shams are a bit cheap looking and not as great of a quality. However, all in all, I would say that for the value it is all excellent.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SJS4JC
Thomasville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Quality and Price
4/1/2013

Customer review by FarawayInnCedarKeyFl

4.0 stars 4/1/2013 by FarawayInnCedarKeyFl
by FarawayInnCedarKeyFl

Our biggest problem as a mom and pop motel are bedspreads. Most accommodations do not wash bedspreads very often, which is disgusting. With these bedspreads/blankets we accomplish our goal to keep our guest warm and comfy with cleanliness. We can wash these bedspreads/blankets after each guest visit. They hold up very well to lots of washings. The green color was a little darker then the photo.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FarawayInnCedarKeyFl
Cedar Key, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/6/2013

Customer review by VERYHAPPYMAIDEN

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by VERYHAPPYMAIDEN
by VERYHAPPYMAIDEN

I was looking for a comforter set for both full and twin size beds, I received them yesterday, I love them, Makes the room look so cozy, the full came with 2 shams, the twin came with 1, I would highly recommend these, great for college dorms and such

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VERYHAPPYMAIDEN
Alhambra, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/28/2013

Customer review by blisskid22

4.0 stars 3/28/2013 by blisskid22
by blisskid22

After reading the reviews, I had high expectations for the product. It arrived fast and is very soft, as described. My only "concern" is that the lighter fabric backing feels very cheap and doesn't hold up well on the back of the shams. Would have been perfect if it was the microplush on both sides of the blanket. Overall, I am pleased and will be keeping the comforter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blisskid22
ILLINOIS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Okay
4/5/2013

Customer review by Kedenleden

3.0 stars 4/5/2013 by Kedenleden
by Kedenleden

Soft, and warm as an extra blanket for our guest bed. Black collects lint easily, have had to run a lint roller over it and that is effective. It is advertised as "reversible" but the underside is more of a cheap cotton lining in a lighter tone. Expected maybe a little more quality, but at this price point it was a gamble. Have not attempted to wash it yet so cannot comment on that. Curious how well it will hold up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kedenleden
Bedford, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfortable blanket @ a great price
5/15/2013

Customer review by MrsWKB

5.0 stars 5/15/2013 by MrsWKB
by MrsWKB

It's perfect, cool on the one side & warm & fuzzy on the other side.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsWKB
Bremerton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected.
3/25/2013

Customer review by Yosarian

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by Yosarian
by Yosarian

Very nice. Looks good and feels great. Good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yosarian
Lakewood NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/25/2013

Customer review by harmony64

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by harmony64
by harmony64

Soooo soft! More than I expected when purchasing. Lightweight, but yet warm and soft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
harmony64
Cadillac, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy !!!
3/13/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I ordered two sets and they were just what I needed for our double bunk beds in our new RV . They are light weight but warm and very soft and cozy !!! My granddaughters just love them !!! And with pillow shams to match I think it is a great buy !!! Very pleased !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Brenham, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.