Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 42 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
Excellent Electric Smoker Stand
4/30/2014

Customer review by JPKirkpatrick

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by JPKirkpatrick
by JPKirkpatrick

I was introduced to the Masterbuilt 30" Electric Smoker by a good friend and the meat that comes out of the smoker is amazing. So when I decided to buy my own smoker, I had to have the stand that goes with it, since I have a back injury, stooping over is not an option. This stand raised the smoker up to a more acceptable height, and like the smoker, it is designed and built well.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JPKirkpatrick
Ellsinore, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great added essential to the smoker
2/3/2014

Customer review by NickAtNightUS

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by NickAtNightUS
by NickAtNightUS

The smoker stand was easy to assemble...adds good looks to the whole product...smoker and stand...no more bending over to use the smoker. I'm glad I went ahead and bought it. And the price through Walmart was the best buy!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NickAtNightUS
Louisville, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well Designed
5/10/2014

Customer review by Yaj10

5.0 stars 5/10/2014 by Yaj10
by Yaj10

This stand is exceptionally well designed so that it is easy to assemble into a sturdy base for the Masterbuilt smoker. For example, instead of putting the nuts and bolts in a bag, they are put in a blister pack so you know you have the right number of parts just by looking at the package. The smoker bolts to the stand so it won't fall over. The stand puts the smoker at a convenient height while protecting the wooden deck where our smoker is located.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yaj10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mistake in description...
5/9/2014

Customer review by CosmoJr

4.0 stars 5/9/2014 by CosmoJr
by CosmoJr

Wal-Mart states that it "Fits all 30" Masterbuilt smokers." It does not. I just got off the phone with Masterbuilt and it fits only the "DIGITAL" models, not the analog ones like I bought. I knew something was funny. The drip tray on the analog models is underneath the smoker. Note: The first CS Rep at Masterbuilt says it will be fine for my smoker. I knew it would not and then I called back and got the correct info.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CosmoJr
Antelope Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
A needed stand
11/5/2014

Customer review by BoomerMike

5.0 stars 11/5/2014 by BoomerMike
by BoomerMike

This stand is really nice to hold your Masterbuit Electric Smoker. A very sturdy built and the smoker fastens to the base. Helps to rais the smoker to a good height. Would definately recomend thia item.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BoomerMike
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
stand facilitates cooking
7/23/2013

Customer review by Knitartista

5.0 stars 7/23/2013 by Knitartista
by Knitartista

the stand is made of good sturdy materials, easy to assemble. the height makes getting taking food in/out of the smoker much easier, not having to stoop down to remove the drip pan, add liquid to the drip pan, take out the meat/veggies to cover in foil, etc. just makes the smoking experience easier.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Knitartista
Shenandoah Valley, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A Must Have!!!
8/8/2013

Customer review by SgtTess

5.0 stars 8/8/2013 by SgtTess
by SgtTess

This Stand is a perfect match for the 30" Electric Masterbuilt Smoker. NO MORE BENDING OVER! If you are looking to elevate your smoker to a reasonable height, then by all means, order this stand. I found that Walmart had the best price and was able to pick it up at my local Walmart without paying shipping. Oh Yeh, and assembly was a breeze......

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SgtTess
Severn, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Deliver this to a neighbor if it's a gift
12/12/2013

Customer review by DiDiDan

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by DiDiDan
by DiDiDan

Ordered this for my husband for Christmas. He loves his smoker and I thought this would be easier on his back. I was expecting this to come in a cardboard box..like everything else I ever have delivered. It was in the box that you usually buy at the store with the delivery sticker on it. Pictures allll over it of what it is and the description. I was so disapointed when my husband called me to thank me for his gift 3 weeks before Christmas. If it's a surpirse, send it to someone elses house!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DiDiDan
Oakford, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smoker stand is excellent!
11/26/2014

Customer review by 99HeyJuder

5.0 stars 11/26/2014 by 99HeyJuder
by 99HeyJuder

Easily assembled. Sturdy & strong. The stand raises the smoker up off the deck to a very comfortable height. I bought a cover for the smoker, and the combination of the stand and the cover will keep it free of rain, snow and ice. It sits outside on the deck next to the house, and there's a wall outlet directly behind it. The end of the electrical cord is draped over the handle on the back of the smoker, so even that will stay high and dry! It's all very nice! I HIGHLY recommend this stand (and the Masterbuilt Smoker, too, for that matter!)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
99HeyJuder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Height
12/27/2014

Customer review by grandmotherof4girls

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by grandmotherof4girls
by grandmotherof4girls

My husband is over 6 feet tall and the smoker was so low to the ground until we got the stand. We even put the wheels that was on the smoker on the back legs making easy to move.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmotherof4girls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Get a leg up on your smoking
12/30/2014

Customer review by Pops1588

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by Pops1588
by Pops1588

Stand was delivered quickly, was easy to assemble and makes the smoker much more convenient to access. Stand fit the smoker perfectly. Purchasers should note that there are two sets of assembly instructions, one for smokers with wheels and one for those without. Use the right one!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pops1588
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Need leg work
1/4/2015

Customer review by Captainervin

5.0 stars 1/4/2015 by Captainervin
by Captainervin

Very good quality. The only suggestion I have is the legs should be fixed at the bottom to allow a person to add casters if they want to. I had mine welded at the bottom of the legs and added my own casters.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Captainervin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/27/2013

Customer review by Blondiekisses

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by Blondiekisses
by Blondiekisses

It's perfect! Fits our smoker great. Just the right height. Very happy with this purchase!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blondiekisses
El Cajon,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice piece to have for the smoker
11/22/2013

Customer review by Geoj2

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Geoj2
by Geoj2

This get the low smoker up off the floor level So you can work at a better level. Good construction With minimal assembly time required.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Geoj2
Northeast PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for the smoker
11/27/2013

Customer review by Ketom

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by Ketom
by Ketom

The good think about this stand is the elevation it provides. It will save your back in the long run! Matches perfectly to the smoker. Recommended item.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ketom
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No more bending over
10/10/2014

Customer review by USNavyBlueAngel

5.0 stars 10/10/2014 by USNavyBlueAngel
by USNavyBlueAngel

Outstanding, easy to put togther, love the way it bolts thru the stand to the original feet that come with the smoker. U will have to remove the original feet and boy it sure makes it very sturdy. NO more bending over. If u own a 30 inch smoker this is a must have. Walmart has the best price online. U r crazy if u don't add this to your smoker

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
USNavyBlueAngel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice stand
11/8/2014

Customer review by Caviteboy62

5.0 stars 11/8/2014 by Caviteboy62
by Caviteboy62

Love this item I don't have to bend over to put the meat inside the smoker

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caviteboy62
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/14/2013

Customer review by YardChef

5.0 stars 9/14/2013 by YardChef
by YardChef

Buy the stand so you don't have to bend over so much. It is worth it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YardChef
Haydenville, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/19/2013

Customer review by crr007

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by crr007
by crr007

This was a part of a Father's Day gift. It seems sturdy. It fits the smoker bought pretty perfectly and I love that you can attach it to the smoker. It is kept outside under a covered patio. However I live on the coast in So TX and I'm not sure how it will stand up to the heat, humidty and salty air. I'll come back in a year and update.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crr007
C.C., TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
extra height
8/28/2013

Customer review by afis

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by afis
by afis

This platform really makes it easier to use the smoker. You don't have to lean over to use the smoker. I recommend this product to help make your smoking just a little easier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
afis
Nixa,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews