Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.2out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 | 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-17 of 17 reviews
1-17 of 17 reviews
Excellent product for value!
9/17/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've been buying these at-home bras for several years, and, like most products on the market today, it has literally been re-sized (think 15 oz cans, now 12 oz). Perhaps Hanes has outsourced their manufacturing company (again?) and lost some of their perfect sizing in the process. On the other hand, perhaps Hanes has done what all the other product manufacturers are doing...cutting an inch here and a nip there, lighting the fabric for less density, or simply using inferior materials to lessen their production costs. Whatever the reason, I find that the ComfortFlex fit bras have shrunken just enough to put me uncomfortably out of my tried-and-true size. Bottom line, I'm a 38-40C who used to be oh-so-comfortable in the size Large, but this time had to go up to the XXL for exceptional comfort.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (47)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Comfortable house bra
7/24/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a very comfortable cool cotton house bra. Forget the expensive bras like the "Ahhha Bra" that is expensive, and rather hot to wear. I looked everywhere for comfortable cotton bras to wear around the house, as I am a 34DD and cannot wear a cami or go bra-less. These are very comfy. I bought a size L and the fit is very good. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (30)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect exercise bra is you're not too busty!
11/25/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought these bra's several years ago and they were starting to get worn out. They no longer sold them at Target, where I purchased them before, but they were available at Walmart - online. I ordered them and they arrived within a week. I like this bra for working out at the gym, running and biking. Also great for weekend wear when you are tired of the normal underwire!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Comfortable
3/14/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Most comfortable sports bra, especially to sleep in. Doesn't have a thick, tight elastic band which is why I would recommend for comfy lounging rather than exercising.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome bra!!
8/24/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am a plus size always looking for a comfortable fitting bra. This bra is comfortable and gives me the support I need. The material is stretchy but not tight. I bought them in every color!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Most Comfortable Bra, Yet!
12/14/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a very comfortable bra, good for everyday use.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
No support, little value
7/30/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
For the same price as these two Hanes sports bras, I could have had 3 spaghetti strap sports bras from Fruit of the Loom that have much more support. These Hanes bras don't seem to have any elastic band at the the bottom for support. The fabric is just folded over and sewn. The fabric also has just a little too much give to offer any help. I don't recommend these bras for any type of athletic activity for women with B cups or larger.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
not alot of support
8/3/2014
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
don't need a lot of coverage but this isn't much more than t-shirt material
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Basic sports bra, comfy
3/29/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Basic sports bra, straps a little close to neck but great for lounging
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great support and perfect fit for larger sizes.
5/13/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought these bras at my local store. I was skeptical at first as I needed good support for a 38D size. The extra large fits perfectly for daily wear. The large fits better for my exercise routine. I wish there were more color combinations like brown/pink and navy/red. I bought the black/silver, the nude/nude and the lavender/purple. They wash well and dry in minutes.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good for sleep only
7/30/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
bought these for the gym, but can't wear them because the size i had to order to fit in the (D) cups was too large in the support band under the chest and i fall out the bottom. They're soft and comfortable for sleep, but offer no support for daily wear if you have a large chest.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
bra
3/23/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Daughter loves these bras. They fit well and are very comfortable to her
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good everyday bra
7/5/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
 Top 250 contributer
they tend to run a bit small, I suggest going a size up, other than that very comfortable for every day wear.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
comfy
11/21/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I did go one size up because I did not want a sports bra - they are nice though.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Comfortable and serves its purpose
6/21/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These are the only type of sports bras I'll wear. I really wish they were sold in the store so I didn't have to order online and pay shipping. They fit very well and I definitely prefer them over other sports bras that have skinny straps or have way too much coverage on the back.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice bra but runs small
8/21/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The product was fine just too small. I would order a size up.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Soft & comfort
11/25/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's so soft & comfort! Like it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643943, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-