Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 34 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Excellent product for value!
9/17/2013

Customer review by Dixid

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by Dixid
by Dixid

I've been buying these at-home bras for several years, and, like most products on the market today, it has literally been re-sized (think 15 oz cans, now 12 oz). Perhaps Hanes has outsourced their manufacturing company (again?) and lost some of their perfect sizing in the process. On the other hand, perhaps Hanes has done what all the other product manufacturers are doing...cutting an inch here and a nip there, lighting the fabric for less density, or simply using inferior materials to lessen their production costs. Whatever the reason, I find that the ComfortFlex fit bras have shrunken just enough to put me uncomfortably out of my tried-and-true size. Bottom line, I'm a 38-40C who used to be oh-so-comfortable in the size Large, but this time had to go up to the XXL for exceptional comfort.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dixid
South Central TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable house bra
7/24/2013

Customer review by liz48170

5.0 stars 7/24/2013 by liz48170
by liz48170

This is a very comfortable cool cotton house bra. Forget the expensive bras like the "Ahhha Bra" that is expensive, and rather hot to wear. I looked everywhere for comfortable cotton bras to wear around the house, as I am a 34DD and cannot wear a cami or go bra-less. These are very comfy. I bought a size L and the fit is very good. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
liz48170
Plymouth, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Most Comfortable Bra, Yet!
12/14/2012

Customer review by PlumberGuy

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by PlumberGuy
by PlumberGuy

This is a very comfortable bra, good for everyday use.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PlumberGuy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect exercise bra is you're not too busty!
11/25/2013

Customer review by poshardqueen

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by poshardqueen
by poshardqueen

I bought these bra's several years ago and they were starting to get worn out. They no longer sold them at Target, where I purchased them before, but they were available at Walmart - online. I ordered them and they arrived within a week. I like this bra for working out at the gym, running and biking. Also great for weekend wear when you are tired of the normal underwire!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poshardqueen
Pleasant Hill, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Comfortable
3/14/2014

Customer review by Dee123456789123456789

4.0 stars 3/14/2014 by Dee123456789123456789
by Dee123456789123456789

Most comfortable sports bra, especially to sleep in. Doesn't have a thick, tight elastic band which is why I would recommend for comfy lounging rather than exercising.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dee123456789123456789
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome bra!!
8/24/2013

Customer review by Kirbi1

5.0 stars 8/24/2013 by Kirbi1
by Kirbi1

I am a plus size always looking for a comfortable fitting bra. This bra is comfortable and gives me the support I need. The material is stretchy but not tight. I bought them in every color!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kirbi1
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Basic sports bra, comfy
3/29/2014

Customer review by ArmyWife2009XD

4.0 stars 3/29/2014 by ArmyWife2009XD
by ArmyWife2009XD

Basic sports bra, straps a little close to neck but great for lounging

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArmyWife2009XD
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bra
3/23/2014

Customer review by smith3000

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by smith3000
by smith3000

Daughter loves these bras. They fit well and are very comfortable to her

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smith3000
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great support and perfect fit for larger sizes.
5/13/2014

Customer review by NewSanDiegan

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by NewSanDiegan
by NewSanDiegan

I bought these bras at my local store. I was skeptical at first as I needed good support for a 38D size. The extra large fits perfectly for daily wear. The large fits better for my exercise routine. I wish there were more color combinations like brown/pink and navy/red. I bought the black/silver, the nude/nude and the lavender/purple. They wash well and dry in minutes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewSanDiegan
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
comfy
11/21/2014

Customer review by Suzperzel

5.0 stars 11/21/2014 by Suzperzel
by Suzperzel

I did go one size up because I did not want a sports bra - they are nice though.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suzperzel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not alot of support
8/3/2014

Customer review by vwytrendyone

2.0 stars 8/3/2014 by vwytrendyone
by vwytrendyone

don't need a lot of coverage but this isn't much more than t-shirt material

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vwytrendyone
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good for sleep only
7/30/2014

Customer review by cardioenthusiast

1.0 stars 7/30/2014 by cardioenthusiast
by cardioenthusiast

bought these for the gym, but can't wear them because the size i had to order to fit in the (D) cups was too large in the support band under the chest and i fall out the bottom. They're soft and comfortable for sleep, but offer no support for daily wear if you have a large chest.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cardioenthusiast
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable and serves its purpose
6/21/2014

Customer review by Noelle123

5.0 stars 6/21/2014 by Noelle123
by Noelle123

These are the only type of sports bras I'll wear. I really wish they were sold in the store so I didn't have to order online and pay shipping. They fit very well and I definitely prefer them over other sports bras that have skinny straps or have way too much coverage on the back.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Noelle123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice bra but runs small
8/21/2014

Customer review by GreenEyedLady40

4.0 stars 8/21/2014 by GreenEyedLady40
by GreenEyedLady40

The product was fine just too small. I would order a size up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreenEyedLady40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good everyday bra
7/5/2014

Customer review by EdwardsGirly

4.0 stars 7/5/2014 by EdwardsGirly
by EdwardsGirly

they tend to run a bit small, I suggest going a size up, other than that very comfortable for every day wear.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EdwardsGirly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
This will spoil you
1/4/2014

Customer review by Teragram

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by Teragram
by Teragram

Comfortable enough to sleep in. You will forget you are wearing it.

Teragram
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy on when you're through with all that hardware
7/15/2014

Customer review by Silver

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by Silver
by Silver

Soft and works for me--a 'B'. Keeps elasticity after washing. Cute colors, too. I found I can step in and pull up--so much easier than struggling/tugging overhead.

Silver
NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Comfortable
6/14/2014

Customer review by SueD

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by SueD
by SueD

I had shoulder surgery and needed something to stretch to make it easy to pull on. Although it is minimal support and thin, having various colors to blend in with different color tops makes it ideal.

SueD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Incredible comfort
5/10/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/10/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very comfortable and as much support as I need. I've always worn an underwire and this is such a relief. Don't mind putting a bra on at all anymore.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
H893/HC93
4/23/2014

Customer review by ShortNSassy

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by ShortNSassy
by ShortNSassy

I purchased the H893/HC93 2-pack in beige/royal size L at Wal-Mart in April 2014. I would truly be a 35D Petite (shoulder to bustline measure, as well as shoulder width) This pullover, wireless, tagless "comfort bra" is WONDERFUL for me in size L, but I am here today to buy this in size M. I hope for more sidewise support. (I expect the band will still stretch comfortably.) It does have a wonderful band made of an elastic fabric - there is no awful, traditional elastic within. It has gathers for separation. The knitted fabric has 2-way stretch and a smooth finish that doesn't grab your T-shirt. And it is wonderfully thin for summer. My 28-yr-old daughter wouldn't wear this under thin tops - BUT I AM !!!

ShortNSassy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews