Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 259 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

259 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

259 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
157
4 stars
37
3 stars
26
2 stars
15
1 stars
24
1-20 of 259 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 259 total reviews
1-20 of 259 reviews
Very comfortable!
8/7/2016

Customer review by moozandsqrl

5.0 stars 8/7/2016 by moozandsqrl
by moozandsqrl

It's so hard to find cotton bras and I love these! They are great as sleep bras or for casual wear, especially in the heat of the summer. They are a great value for the price and provide the comfort and support I need to wear summer casual clothes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

moozandsqrl
Harrison Valley, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Fit & Comfort
8/6/2016

Customer review by Mid410

5.0 stars 8/6/2016 by Mid410
by Mid410

I have been buying these for years & cannot do without them. They are so comfortable and provide great support without feeling binding. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mid410
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE BEST
8/4/2016

Customer review by jesus777

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by jesus777
by jesus777

I purchase these for my daughters and granddaughters. They're sexy, yet modest; soft, but supportive and they come in colors from pastel blue to neon orange. It seems as if they're to wear under one of Hane's fun and fancy tank tops.... LOVE 'EM, You will too :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jesus777
Budd Lake, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Comfort
8/4/2016

Customer review by Irose

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by Irose
by Irose

Bought them for exercising but found they also were great for sleeping. The Comfort blend is lite weight and the material was cooling against my skin through the night. Other bras are hot and chaffed my chest area. I will be purchasing more of these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Irose
Newport News, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Consistent
8/4/2016

Customer review by Akgurl

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by Akgurl
by Akgurl

Been buying these for yrs. They keep the same fit from year to year, always consistent sizing. I always know that my size large is going to fit each time. Also they are super comfortable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Akgurl
Alaska, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/4/2016

Customer review by Beni88

3.0 stars 8/4/2016 by Beni88
by Beni88

The material is breathable and comfortable i just wish they make the material along the nipple area different so the nipple marking will not show [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Beni88
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
super comfortable
8/4/2016

Customer review by pippy

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by pippy
by pippy

I have been buying and wearing these for years. Perfect for those of us with C/D cups that need some support when relaxing at home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

pippy
TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very absorbent.
8/4/2016

Customer review by Veronika

5.0 stars 8/4/2016 by Veronika
by Veronika

I really like the way this bra fits this so comfortable I don't like underwire and this really suits my purpose. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Veronika
Central, California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfortable
8/3/2016

Customer review by scuba girl

4.0 stars 8/3/2016 by scuba girl
by scuba girl

washes well but runs a bit small so order a size larger than what you wear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

scuba girl
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very comfortable!
7/30/2016

Customer review by Carib

5.0 stars 7/30/2016 by Carib
by Carib
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these bras. Very soft and comfortable. Move with you. Non binding. Stay in place.

Carib
PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfortable!
7/28/2016

Customer review by Mrsmone

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by Mrsmone
by Mrsmone
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My teen girls love wearing them. They are great for playing sports and all activities. I order 4 for each and they last a good while.

Mrsmone
King of Prussia, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PERFECT !!!
7/21/2016

Customer review by Shelly56

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Shelly56
by Shelly56
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I searched store after store for your product and couldn't find it I was so upset. I had gastric bypass and after a breast reduction . Never being able to wear a sport bra ever, now it's the only kind I do !!! Thank you for still having this to purchase. I'll be back!

Shelly56
Cleveland, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ComfortFlex Fit Pullover Bra
7/20/2016

Customer review by Connie62647

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Connie62647
by Connie62647
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They fit perfectly!! I wondered when they changed the sizing to S, M, L, & XL because when I first started buying them they were 40 or 42.

Connie62647
Massillon, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable
7/21/2016

Customer review by Najabab

4.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Najabab
by Najabab
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like it. Had a mastectomy and just need a little something to wear

Najabab
Columbus. In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrible since they changed to polyester/cotton
7/10/2016

Customer review by Carrie7645

1.0 stars 7/10/2016 by Carrie7645
by Carrie7645

These don't fit the same as when they were just cotton/spandex. Very disappointed that Hanes changed this. Why change a good thing? Since it's different material they are about 2 sizes too small, so whatever your size, order at least one size bigger

Carrie7645
Minnesota, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
So Comfortable
6/22/2016

Customer review by SunnyH

3.0 stars 6/22/2016 by SunnyH
by SunnyH

If it weren't for the fact that I have neck injuries & the racer back hurts my neck, I'd give this 5 stars. It's soft, comfortable & if my neck wasn't injured, I'd forget I had it on. Everything I wanted in a leisure bra. Can you make one just like it with regular back straps now?

SunnyH
Roseville, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So comfortable!
6/18/2016

Customer review by A satisfied customer

5.0 stars 6/18/2016 by A satisfied customer
by A satisfied customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these to replace a couple of older bras. They were just ideal. I bought two packs and am so glad I did. I can't wait to buy more. These are my go-to bras for working out. I love them!

A satisfied customer
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fit and comfort
6/15/2016

Customer review by Deb88

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Deb88
by Deb88
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the second time I have ordered this bra. My only disappointment this time was that there fewer colors. I hope you keep this bra available, as I plan to order again in the future!

Deb88
Hartford, CT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor quality
6/12/2016

Customer review by Gallighan

1.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Gallighan
by Gallighan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this couple weeks ago a little hesitant since some reviews werę not good. I wouldn't recommend it. It's really thin, stretches after one wash and provides absolutely no support

Gallighan
Princeton, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable and soft!
6/14/2016

Customer review by MsJeep

5.0 stars 6/14/2016 by MsJeep
by MsJeep
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I recently bought this item and they are a great value at a great price!

MsJeep
Utica, NY
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 259 total reviews
1-20 of 259 reviews