Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-19 of 19 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

H893/HC93
4/23/2014

Customer review by ShortNSassy

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by ShortNSassy
by ShortNSassy

I purchased the H893/HC93 2-pack in beige/royal size L at Wal-Mart in April 2014. I would truly be a 35D Petite (shoulder to bustline measure, as well as shoulder width) This pullover, wireless, tagless "comfort bra" is WONDERFUL for me in size L, but I am here today to buy this in size M. I hope for more sidewise support. (I expect the band will still stretch comfortably.) It does have a wonderful band made of an elastic fabric - there is no awful, traditional elastic within. It has gathers for separation. The knitted fabric has 2-way stretch and a smooth finish that doesn't grab your T-shirt. And it is wonderfully thin for summer. My 28-yr-old daughter wouldn't wear this under thin tops - BUT I AM !!!

ShortNSassy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hanes Women's ComfortFlex Fit® Seamless Pullover B
11/28/2014

Customer review by NanaBev

5.0 stars 11/28/2014 by NanaBev
by NanaBev
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I didn't like these bras when I first got them. I didn't like the material or the fit. I was going to send them back. They aren't like the ones I always wear which has more material. Then I decided to try them again and wore one for a whole day. That did it! I love them! They are light and comfortable and the straps don't fall. They don't provide much lift but at my age I'm more into comfort than lift. I will be buying more of these great bras. I do wish they came in more colors.

NanaBev
Burlington, VT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfy but way too small
10/2/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 10/2/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought 4 of these. The first 2 in small and the 2nd in medium. I am a 34B and found the small to be entirely too small, particularly the black which I can't wear at all. So I ordered in medium and can't tell much difference. They are very comfortable but if you're bigger then 34B it will never fit. You might want to try large.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for lounging around the house and sleeping.
12/7/2014

Customer review by California Girl

5.0 stars 12/7/2014 by California Girl
by California Girl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wanted a comfortable bra to wear around the house and for sleeping. I am a D cup and most regular bras are too uncomfortable for lounging and sleeping. Obviously, this bra does not offer a lot of support, so it is not good when you are doing a lot of activities. I now have 8 or 10 of these. Hanes has great prices on these also.

California Girl
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/31/2014

Customer review by cindy m

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by cindy m
by cindy m

I have two torn rotator cuffs so finding a front closer or comfortable pull over. is nearly impossible. this new bra is easy to put on and doesn't roll up but I need a 2xor 3x and you don't have any available in my size. please email me if you are going to make some more of them. thanks

cindy m
Cleveland, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfy but not what I expected
3/4/2014

Customer review by September11Babe

3.0 stars 3/4/2014 by September11Babe
by September11Babe

I was shocked when I got these bras. They are extremely thin. Very soft and comfortable but so thin I'm embarrassed to wear underneath anything in public. There isn't much support and nothing to hide the nipples. Great for around the house but not in public.

September11Babe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this bra!
12/16/2014

Customer review by Noracita

5.0 stars 12/16/2014 by Noracita
by Noracita

I love this bra as it is basically uncomplicated. No more dropped shoulder straps and no more pulling on my neck muscles. However, you no longer provide the size I need- 2XL. I would buy more if you would provide this size once again.

Noracita
Eugene, Oregon USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Truly Comfortable Sports Bra
12/1/2014

Customer review by Cass5

5.0 stars 12/1/2014 by Cass5
by Cass5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great sport Bras for price - comfortable and also provides some support. This was my first sport bra and I bought some additional ones because I love them. I am a fairly big women but not a big cup

Cass5
Trumbull, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Comfortable
6/14/2014

Customer review by SueD

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by SueD
by SueD

I had shoulder surgery and needed something to stretch to make it easy to pull on. Although it is minimal support and thin, having various colors to blend in with different color tops makes it ideal.

SueD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy on when you're through with all that hardware
7/15/2014

Customer review by Silver

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by Silver
by Silver

Soft and works for me--a 'B'. Keeps elasticity after washing. Cute colors, too. I found I can step in and pull up--so much easier than struggling/tugging overhead.

Silver
NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Same size ordered and they are all different
10/18/2014

Customer review by Tired

2.0 stars 10/18/2014 by Tired
by Tired

Between the underwear and the bras, the size is never the same and it's difficult to figure out what to order, without ordering several in different sizes.

Tired
Would recommend to a friend? No
H893
2/2/2015

Customer review by TIRD

3.0 stars 2/2/2015 by TIRD
by TIRD

THE BRA IS VERY COMFORTABLE BUT IT ROLLS UP. I AM A SIZE 38C AND I CAN't seem to find a bra that don't roll up. DOES ANYONE HAVE ANY SIGESTIANS?

TIRD
NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
not quite right
5/23/2015

Customer review by walking gal

3.0 stars 5/23/2015 by walking gal
by walking gal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like the fabric, but the fit is tight. I would be much more comfortable if this bra were made with more room all around.

walking gal
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Incredible comfort
5/10/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/10/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very comfortable and as much support as I need. I've always worn an underwire and this is such a relief. Don't mind putting a bra on at all anymore.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/6/2014

Customer review by donnajones

4.0 stars 4/6/2014 by donnajones
by donnajones

Was really great fit and price. One problem is got the pink colored one and after 5 washes it is still bleeding color onto my skin.

donnajones
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/18/2014

Customer review by online purchaser

1.0 stars 12/18/2014 by online purchaser
by online purchaser
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Runs so large that I have to return. Does not look like it offers much support

online purchaser
Washington, DC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fit
12/9/2014

Customer review by Burgendy

5.0 stars 12/9/2014 by Burgendy
by Burgendy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are the most comfortable bras I have ever owned. They fit perfectly.

Burgendy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This will spoil you
1/4/2014

Customer review by Teragram

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by Teragram
by Teragram

Comfortable enough to sleep in. You will forget you are wearing it.

Teragram
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SUPER COMFY
2/1/2014

Customer review by skulpter

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by skulpter
by skulpter

These crop tops are super soft and comfortable to wear just anytime.

skulpter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes