Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wonderful BB Cream for women of color!
2/5/2013

Customer review by Tiane

5.0 stars by Tiane

This is an awesome BB cream. I have oily skin but it works wonderful and it blends very well and provides very natural coverage. I will buy this again. I am very impressed with this BB cream.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tiane
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For Colored Women
2/8/2013

Customer review by MarinaWoman

4.0 stars by MarinaWoman

I like this BB Creme. It matches my skin tone well. It brings my completion up a notch. I use the Earth Deep one. However, after a couple of hours the oil in my skin starts to shine through. Other than that I would recommend this product to dark skinned women who desire to even out their skin tone.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MarinaWoman
San Leandro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
4/16/2013

Customer review by CheapSheek

4.0 stars by CheapSheek

This product is fantastic ! It provides good coverage and even works well with my combination oily skin. I use this with powder and it makes my skin look great. My only issue is with the price. I would think that with a eighteen dollar price tag I would get a lot more product. It has already been to weeks and I am almost out.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CheapSheek
Richmond Heights
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product
12/22/2013

Customer review by LYK5

5.0 stars by LYK5

Glad I tried this BB creme. For several years I've been a big fan of tinted moisturizers I don't see much difference between the two. But when my tinted ran out I gave this a try. I love the rich creamy texture yet it's light enough where it doesn't look like I'm made up. Another plus, no need for custom blending, Iman gets coloring for women of color right. I'd definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LYK5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Coverage
4/22/2013

Customer review by Msleo23

5.0 stars by Msleo23

I decided to try this product and I'm glad that I did. It's wonderful. It goes on smoothly and evens out my skin tone. I only wear make-up for special occasions and wanted a product that gave a more natural look. This fits the bill.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Msleo23
Springfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/22/2013

Customer review by Zhae

2.0 stars by Zhae

Product too thick for my taste

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Zhae
OKC, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth the PRICE
5/25/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Iman should be ashamed. Product is thick, does not cover well and is not worth the price. There is only 1 oz in the tube and even if you layer it its awful. Garnier has a much better product and there are 2 ozs in the container.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just another BB Cream
8/14/2013

Customer review by ArizonaAunt

2.0 stars by ArizonaAunt

Did not find the coverage to be enough for me. These products are best for those with very minor skin issues. The cost was triple the cost of other creams and the product was not remarkably different. Not impressed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ArizonaAunt
Phoenix AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice light coverage
4/8/2014

Customer review by Kathy1026

4.0 stars by Kathy1026

I am very pleased with the BB Creme and its coverage. I would warn those with oily skin though. You will need to use some sort of powder on top of this to help with shine control. I was hoping I would be able to use this for quick makeup coverage in the summer, but I definitely had to apply the Perfect Response Press Powder on top with a powder brush (not the applicator provided).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kathy1026
McLean, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.