Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

14 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice little phone
8/14/2012

Customer review by Getch1

5.0 stars by Getch1

I live in an area where reception is mimimal but with this phone I get good reception and have no problem making or receiving calls. It's economical and very easy to use. Like most electronic Items one has to play with it to find and set all the functions. I really like this phone however I only call, tesxt and check the weather. If your looking for a phone with many bells and whistles this isn't it but for practical everyday use the Freeform 4 meets the bill I have. on a prepaid plan and haven't had any reception issues so far.

Getch1
Taylor Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Great Phone
6/27/2012

Customer review by BlackMustang

5.0 stars by BlackMustang

This phone is really great for the price it meets all my needs.

BlackMustang
Melrose Park,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
this phone is really good
12/18/2012

Customer review by pebbles75

5.0 stars by pebbles75

i have no problems with this phone and i like all the features on it and the size is excellent. i would recommend it to anyone

pebbles75
ft madison ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
EXCELLENT!!!!
1/27/2013

Customer review by rconley26

5.0 stars by rconley26

THIS PHONE IS EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

rconley26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
best of quality
6/20/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

great features, best quality products. great prices, very light weight

An anonymous customer
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
GREAT PHONE!
1/13/2013

Customer review by rconley38

4.0 stars by rconley38

My son has one and he LOVES IT! I think it is a PERFECT phone that DOESNT NEED A DATA PLAN

rconley38
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Samsung Freeform 4
10/26/2012

Customer review by IAbadgirl

4.0 stars by IAbadgirl

I had my old cell phone stolen and damages to I had to get a new one, so I bought this phone because it was the cheapest one that the store had and I also like the look of the phone. I wished it came different in colors other than black. I have no negatives to say about this phones so far anyways. I do like that I can put my music, pictures, videos over to my laptop and vice verus.

IAbadgirl
Red Oak, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
GREAT PHONE
6/14/2012

Customer review by JESS79

4.0 stars by JESS79

I LIKE THE BLACKBERRY PHONES BECAUSE OF THE DESIGN OF IT AND ITS EASY TO TEXT.. THIS IS THE SAME WHEN IT COMES TO A BLACKBERRY BUT CHEAPER. AND ITS A GREAT PHONE.. I LOVE IT!

JESS79
NEW BERN, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Really should be an Android by now.
8/19/2012

Customer review by RJoseph10

3.0 stars by RJoseph10

As someone who has had all the freefrom series. The Best one is the third one. As simple and easy as it is to use, i really believe that this Freeform should be an android. I said that as soon as i bought the Freeform III. Still a geat phone.

RJoseph10
Trenton, NJ
Expertise:Intermediate
Android
8/19/2012

Customer review by RJoseph1000

3.0 stars by RJoseph1000

Love the phone and the Freeform series, i just think since this the fourth Freeform it should be an Android,

RJoseph1000
Trenton, NJ
Expertise:Intermediate
It's ok
9/17/2012

Customer review by Bandmomb

3.0 stars by Bandmomb

It's an ok cheap phone. The keyboard is easy to us and texting is easy with this phone. The sound is pretty decent and takes pretty good pictures with the camera. What I don't like about this phone is the small screen (I can't see my pictures very well and the music player is a pain to use. The font is kind of small for someone who is going far sided (lol)

Bandmomb
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
this phone is good text and calling
3/11/2013

Customer review by textmorethentalk

3.0 stars by textmorethentalk

this phone is best for just texting and calling mobile web is ok not the best would like to be able to watch videos off the web but its not capiable

textmorethentalk
tulsa,ok
Would recommend to a friend? No
Works....most of the time.
3/18/2013

Customer review by HwyPony

2.0 stars by HwyPony

Cant download pics good. Cant send pics , it will send some, but if you take a picture , taken at same spot, then try to send it, "file size exceeds limit" comes up and it wont send. Cuts out alot, and isnt to tough.

HwyPony
Galax Va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Expertise:Expert
HORRIBLE!!!
6/24/2014

Customer review by ANNABELLEMAGGIE

1.0 stars by ANNABELLEMAGGIE

I WOULD NEVER AND WILL NEVER RECOMMEND THIS PHONE TO ANYONE - NOT EVEN THE PERSON I DISLIKE THE MOST. IT SHUTS OFF/TURNS ON ALL ON IT'S OWN, DIALS NUMBERS NOT IN MY CONTACT LIST, DIALS OTHER NUMBERS WHILE I'M DIALING SOMEONE IN MY CONTACT LIST. THE LIST GOES ON AND ON. HORRIBLE PHONE!!!

ANNABELLEMAGGIE
Rockford, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Expertise:Expert