Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-19 of 19 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

So lightweight!
2/28/2013

Customer review by ashleyMNginger

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by ashleyMNginger
by ashleyMNginger

I just got these shoes to wear at work. I work in an office setting, but I walk a lot. These shoes are so lightweight and comfortable, I would recommend them to anyone. They are breezy, because the top part of the shoe lets air flow through as you walk. I wish the white part on the bottom of the shoe was black because the white sticks out, but I can get over that. I love the dash of pink in the color of the shoe. Love them!

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashleyMNginger
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Women's Sneakers for hard to fit feet
4/12/2013

Customer review by flbikerlady

5.0 stars 4/12/2013 by flbikerlady
by flbikerlady

These Danskin sneakers were the first ones I was able to buy, put on, walk and work out at the gym all on the first day without hurting my feet. Usually I have to break in sneakers, not these! They are very good sturdy sneakers and very stylish. I got lots of compliments wearing these. Compared to the more expensive "name" brands, they are just as good if not better and they're less expensive! I have flat feet and need to wear a sneaker that has a flat sole. These are perfect in every way for my feet. When I find a sneaker that fits this well I usually buy several pairs at a time so I will never have to worry they might be out of stock if I should need another pair. So far, I'm still wearing my first pair. I can see these are going to hold up well too! I highly recommend these sneakers to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flbikerlady
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SUPER COMFY AND GREAT FOR WORKING OUT!
4/30/2013

Customer review by Getfitstayfit

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by Getfitstayfit
by Getfitstayfit

I highly recommend these shoes! Cheap but not tacky looking. Just like the other reviews says don't need to break them in. I was actually browsing at other shoes in my store that had better reviews but they were hard when you put them on and unomfy. These felt comfy right when you wear them. The size is slightly big because I usually wear a 5-5.5 depending on shoes but I didn't mind because thats what shoe laces are for. Anyway get em if you're debating on what to get. I use them for my fitness classes. Btw I seldom write reviews but this is a must. (:

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Getfitstayfit
Garland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very comfortable
8/30/2013

Customer review by Catsmom6

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Catsmom6
by Catsmom6

Although they run about 1/2 size small (I take a 7 1/2 normally but had to buy an 8), these shoes are very light-weight and are very comfortable. Due to having to wear arch-support inserts in my shoes, even with built-in arches, I have a terrible time finding shoes with higher backs that are reasonably prices. I will definitely buy this type again. I also was happy to pay the additional 97 cent shipping to home - they came 2 days early.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catsmom6
Winter Haven, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't buy these shoes!!!
4/10/2013

Customer review by Dachshund5

1.0 stars 4/10/2013 by Dachshund5
by Dachshund5

These are the worst shoes I have ever bought. I bought them last night and went for a ten mile power walk this morning. The soles of the shoes tore off half way through my walk. Not even worth taking back. I have been a power walker for thirteen years and have gone through several pairs of shoes and have never had this happen. They are a cheap quality shoe and I definately got what I paid for. I learned my lesson.

Was this review helpful? (8) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dachshund5
Bradenton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/15/2013

Customer review by DeeDee86

4.0 stars 7/15/2013 by DeeDee86
by DeeDee86

Love these shoes, I walk track so I needed some walking shoes so gald I brought these shoes and at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeeDee86
Detroit,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great sneaker for the price
8/26/2013

Customer review by servicep

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by servicep
by servicep

My favorite sneakers. They are exceptionally lightweight and comfortable. They don't slip at the heal when you walk and are so comfortable that you don't even feel them on your feet. I bought a second pair to save as I liked them so much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
servicep
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very light weight
8/21/2013

Customer review by busygrandmaw

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by busygrandmaw
by busygrandmaw

Love these shoes, wish I had more colors. A co worker bought a pair and I loved hers. The shoes are very light weight (hate heavy clunky tennis shoes, they make my legs tired). I bought them just for wearing casual not running or exercise, so not sure how they work for that. Fit is the size I normally wear, neither too big or to small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busygrandmaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/2/2013

Customer review by 009jj

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by 009jj
by 009jj

feels light and comfortable. I do a lot of walking .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
009jj
ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great walking shoe
9/17/2013

Customer review by swanlove

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by swanlove
by swanlove

LOVE these shoes!! i purchased this pair of shoe because i walk everyday on the treadmill and my old pair were worn out. In the past i always purchased a expensive brand of walking shoe but because of finacial hardship right now i had to go cheaper. i read the reviews others left which were positive but i had my doubts..i have had the shoes for over a week now and i can say i love these MORE than the expensive one,. also no problem with "breaking in" "The only thing i am upset over is all the money i wasted in the past on expensive brands. Don't hesitate with these shoes,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swanlove
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Light Weight Shoes
8/22/2013

Customer review by windowshopper9

5.0 stars 8/22/2013 by windowshopper9
by windowshopper9

These shoes are so lightweight and comfortable. I walked with them 30 minutes non stop to work and didn't feel a thing! Love the stlye too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
windowshopper9
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
8/30/2013

Customer review by de29

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by de29
by de29

when i hit up the gym n starts my work outs it feels like im no wearin anything on my feet its just so light and comfortable i love them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
de29
Bahamas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Sneaker
7/27/2013

Customer review by gramma57

5.0 stars 7/27/2013 by gramma57
by gramma57

These arrived and I was very happy with them. They are light and easy to wear. Very comfortable. I have bunions and so far have had no problems with them. Love the color. A great value and price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gramma57
Harbor Beach, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/1/2013

Customer review by Zamantha

4.0 stars 6/1/2013 by Zamantha
by Zamantha

These Sneakers are lightweight & supportive. They are great for long walks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zamantha
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great comfortable shoes
6/24/2013

Customer review by calicaramelshopper

4.0 stars 6/24/2013 by calicaramelshopper
by calicaramelshopper

I use these shoes for working out pretty comfortable and light I have only one issue with the shoe though but overall they are great for the price ohhhh and don't sweat too much the shoe can become slippery when wet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
calicaramelshopper
Overseas military
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/6/2013

Customer review by WallyNally

4.0 stars 8/6/2013 by WallyNally
by WallyNally

I got these for working out at home on hard wood floors to exercise DVD's!! They are perfect for their use but not sure if they are tough enough for more strenuous workouts such as running, jogging or cross-training etc outside. Overall, good pair of shoes! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WallyNally
Fairfax,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great sneaker
7/7/2013

Customer review by sofisa

4.0 stars 7/7/2013 by sofisa
by sofisa

Comfortable from the first day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sofisa
pennslyvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Size ran short
8/17/2013

Customer review by Pedal64

3.0 stars 8/17/2013 by Pedal64
by Pedal64

Nice lightweight shoe; great for taking on travels, but the size ran short. I have a size 9 foot and in the size 9 shoe, my toes were right up to the end--no room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pedal64
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/6/2013

Customer review by Iyahra

1.0 stars 9/6/2013 by Iyahra
by Iyahra

I ordered those shoes earlier this week and only one shoe came in the box. I'm very unhappy with the service that I received and even though I was looking forward to wearing those sneakers to the gym all the time, now I cannot because I only received one shoe while I have two feet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iyahra
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female