Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best coffee/chocolate ever
11/27/2012

Customer review by MMBrown

5.0 stars by MMBrown

First tried when it was given to me as a gift... the coffee and chocolate were both fantastic! Since then, I have purchased for others (gifts) and it's unanimous... it's addicting! Now my house always has Full Circle coffee --serve it to your guests during the holiday season. Everyone will ask you what it is... Glad Wal-Mart now carries it -- can't find it locally.( PS All the chocolate is incredible -- it disappears when family finds it..) Huge recommend from us!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MMBrown
Redondo beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Gift for the Holidays
11/21/2012

Customer review by elizabeth3015

5.0 stars by elizabeth3015

Great tasting chocolate and coffee, and by purchasing this item you are empowering women and helping to create sustainable jobs.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
elizabeth3015
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
You won't be disappointed!
11/29/2012

Customer review by JSpedd

5.0 stars by JSpedd

The chocolate is perfection & I love the coffee. The fact women in developing countries are benefiting is the frosting on the cake.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JSpedd
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Delicious Organic Chocolate and Coffee in one!
11/23/2012

Customer review by HappySallie

5.0 stars by HappySallie

Finally, a great gift that not only tastes wonderful but makes a difference in the world!!!! Bravo to Walmart for finally making the choice to sell products that taste great and have meaning!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HappySallie
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Replaces my morning Starbucks! Love it.
11/21/2012

Customer review by IamBecca

5.0 stars by IamBecca

Absolutely wonderful! I received this as a gift and enjoyed it so much I am buying for myself. I hope this is available year round.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
IamBecca
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2012

Customer review by tay31

5.0 stars by tay31

This product is a great option for a gift. I gave this as a Christmas gift to a new family member. I don't really know him that well, but I do know that he loves coffee and organic things. I decided to give him this, as well as a coffee mug. He loves it. The quality is definitly worth the cost.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tay31
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product, great gift idea but ...
12/18/2012

Customer review by JSMart

3.0 stars by JSMart

I was very happy to see a product like this one where proceeds go back to a worthwhile cause for sale at Walmart. The chocolate and coffee will make an excellent gift while the purchase price will do a little giving back to those more in need. However, the packaging arrived all torn. Not very presentable. And I was not able to exchange it via the mail. I was happy with the product itself, but very disappointed that it arrived in such a poor state to present as a gift.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JSMart
Waltham, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
YES PLEASE!
12/10/2013

Customer review by lovemesomechocolate

5.0 stars by lovemesomechocolate

Premium coffee and chocolate- yes! I was very happy with the quality, flavor and value

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovemesomechocolate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes